Live Combat Sport Schedule: 8/15 – 8/20

mamoru0000

 

All fight cards and times subject to change

 

 


TUESDAY, AUGUST 15th


 


[BOXING]
Yamanaka vs. Nery
Kyoto, Japan

Main Card – NTV / AztecDeportes.com – 6:45am ET / 3:45am PT
Shinsuke Yamanaka vs. Luis Nery

 


 

 


[MMA]
Dana White’s Contender Series 6
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Charles Byrd vs. Buddy Wallace
Cameron Olson vs. Karl Reed
Grant Dawson vs. Adrian Diaz
Jamie Colleen vs. Tiffany Masters
Martin Day vs. Jaime Alvarez

 

 


FRIDAY, AUGUST 18th


 

[MUAY THAI]
The Battle Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
ONE Championship: Quest for Greatness
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Main Card – ONEPPV.com / Fight Network – 8:30am ET / 5:30am PT
Marat Gafurov vs. Martin Nguyen
Nobutatsu Suzuki vs. Ev Ting
Sherif Mohamed vs. Agilan Thangalapani
Kevin Belingon vs. Reece McLaren
Asuka Mikami vs. Gianni Subba
May Ooi vs. Ann Osman
Dejdamrong Sor Amnuaysirichoke vs. Robin Catalan

Preliminary Card – FB.com/ONEChampionship – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT
Christian Lee vs. Keanu Subba
Edward Kelly vs. Emilio Urrutia
Rene Catalan vs. Huo You Ga Bu

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MX Muay Xtreme
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – ONE 31 – 9:45am ET / 6:45am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
Tech-Krep FC: Prime Selection 17
Krasnodar, Russia

Main Card – YouTube / Match TV: Fighter – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Goga Shamatava vs. Raymison Bruno
Yaroslav Amosov vs. Nathan Oliveira
Nurbergen Sharipov vs. Aslanbek Karov
Aslan Shogov vs. Makhochi Sagitov
Khamzat Dzhabrailov vs. Bislan Shekhetel
Denis Ezuta vs. Adam Bogatirov
Magomed Mamaev vs. Marat Tokhtamyshev
Yunus Akhmedov vs. Imran Kaufov
Ibrahim Magomedov vs. Evgeniy Belyaev

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Fayfer-Wright
Russia

Main Card – Match TV: Fighter – 4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT
Ruslan Fayfer vs. Junior Anthony Wright

 


 

 

[AMATEUR MMA]
American Kombat Alliance 1: Rite Of Passage
Bossier City, LA, US
Main Card – iPPV (FloCombat) – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT

 

 


 

[MMA]
Front Street Fights 13
Boise, Idaho, USA

Main Card – YouTube (Not Confirmed) – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Luis Cortez vs. Ben Beebe
Michael Garcia vs. Billy Carothers
Abraham Campos vs. Elmar Umarov
Justin Millani vs. Emelio Trevino
John McComas vs. Ben Hollier
Kellen VanCamp vs. Bryce Edminister
Michael Farrer vs. Kyle Frost
Aron Danes vs. Kyle Aslami
Jose Martinez vs. Stephen Stirewalt
Sammy Olvera vs. Roldolfo Caranado

 


 

 


[MMA]
Titan FC 45: Araujo vs. Capitulino
Pembroke Pines, Florida, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Valdir Araujo vs. Adriano Capitulino
Gustavo Balart vs. Jorge Calvo Martin
Demarques Jackson vs. Luciano dos Santos
Steve Mowry vs. Dustin Clements
Edwin Valenzuela vs. Anderson Hutchinson
Isidro Rodriguez vs. Uroš Jurišic
Alberto Rodriguez vs. Dustin Lampros
James Blair vs. Oscar Askar

 


 

 


[MMA]
LFA 19: Michaud vs. Rodrigues
Sioux Falls, South Dakota, USA

Main Card – AXS TV – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
David Michaud vs. Ciro Rodrigues
Sid Bice vs. Kenny Porter
Marcus Edwards vs. Clarence Jordan
Maikel Pérez vs. Derrick Mandell
Maurice Greene vs. Jermaine McDermott
Emeka Ifekandu vs. Steven Merrill
Tyler Ray vs. J.P. Saint Louis
Ryan Debelak vs. Ivan Tereschenko
Daron McCant vs. Nate Endres
Robiel Tesfaldet vs. Anthony Yost

 


 

 


[BOXING]
GB on ESPN: Machado vs. Morales
Ponce, Puerto Rico

Main Card – ESPN / ESPN Deportes – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Alberto Machado vs. Carlos Morales
Emanuel Rivera vs. Nate Green
Juan Camacho vs. Edwin Rodriguez

Preliminary Card – ESPN3.com – 8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT

 


 

 

[MMA]
XFL 35
Juarez, Federal District, Mexico

Main Card – YouTube – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Julio Cesar Cruz vs. Renato Valente Alves
Omar Castro vs. Carlos Rivera
Cristian Quinonez vs. Diego Illescas
Diana Reyes vs. Alejandra Orozco
Nayib Lopes Miranda vs. Heriberto Tovar
Paulina Vergas vs. Erendira Ordonez
Antonio Arellano Gonzalez vs. Cesar Cruz
Huge Flores vs. Jon Aguilar

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Club Sportivo America, Rosario
Main Card – TyC – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Victoria Bustos vs. Maria Capriolo

 

 


SATURDAY, AUGUST 19th


 

[MUAY THAI]
Thairath Muay Thai Fighter
Thailand

Main Card – Thairath TV – 3:00am ET / 12:00am PT

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Hero Legends: China vs. Japan
Yueyang, China

Main Card – TBD
Li Guansong vs. Ryuki
Li Yelin vs. Chibita
Li Qiyu vs. Ishida Katsuki
Yang Haodong vs. Ryuichi
Zhao Zixiang vs. Maeda Yusuke
Lu Yichen vs. Sasatani Atsushi
Sun Wenran vs. Tomo
Fu Wendong vs. Nakasone Motofumi

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
The Champion Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 8:20am ET / 5:20am PT

 


 

[MMA]
Road To WWFC 7: Berdyansk
Berdyansk, Ukraine

Main Card – YouTube (Not Confirmed) – 9:00am ET / 6:00am PT
Vitaliy Onishchenko vs. Mykyta Bulyga
Kirill Gorobets vs. Andrey Ivanov
Vladyslav Kalyuta vs. Vladimir Boyko
Artem Tyshkevich vs. Dzhangir Nasibov
Arman Esayan vs. Roman Skibinskiy
Andrey Bykovskih vs. Artem Chikalov
Oleg Kucheryavy vs. Dmitriy Melnechuk
Alexandr Mikhaylin vs. Alexander Liman
Sergey Kalita vs. Egor Ivanov
Alexander Suprunenko vs. Ivan Ovchinnikov
Denis Erokhin vs. Vitaliy Makogonov
Aleksandra Dayneko vs. Alisa Danyuk
Ivan Rats vs. Dmitriy Derevyanko
Egor Pugach vs. Ivan Dzyabenko

 


 

 


[MMA]
ACB 67: Berkhamov vs Cooper
Grozny, Chechnya

Main Card – Fite.tv / Match TV: Fighter – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT
Mukhamed Berkhamov vs. Brett Cooper
Mukhumat Valhaev vs. Denis Goltsov
Clifford Starks vs. Albert Duraev
Yusuf Raisov vs. Luis Palomino
Magomed Magomedov vs. Dean Garnett
Rasul Albaskhanov vs. Darren Mima
Salimgirey Rasulov vs. Evgeny Erokhin
Rahman Dzhanaev vs. Martin Zawada
Muslim Makhmudov vs. Jose Daniel Toledo Canellas
Tiago dos Santos Silva vs. Rasul Shovhalov
Gleristone Santos vs. Alexandr Shabliy
Amirkhan Adaev vs. Otavio dos Santos
Andre Nogueira vs. Abdurahman Temirov
Evgeniy Lazukov vs. Shamil Shakhbulatov
Marcelo Barbosa Ramos vs. Gamzat Hiramagomedov

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Sek vs. Matyja
Miedzyzdroje, Poland

Main Card – PolSat Sport – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Dariusz Sek vs. Marek Matyja

 


 

 


[GRAPPLING]
Polaris 5
London, England, UK

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 1:30pm ET / 10:30am PT
Dillon Danis vs. Garry Tonon
Dan Strauss vs. Jake Shields
Phil Harris vs. Brad Pickett
Caol Uno vs. Vitor Shaolin
AJ Agazarm vs. Lloyd Cooper
Ross Nicholls vs. Oliver Taza
Sam Cook vs. Vanessa English
Bradley Hill vs. Tommi Pulkkanen

Preliminary Card – UFC Fight Pass – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Valmyr Neto vs. Masakazu Imanari
Jamie Scott vs. Tuomas Simola
River Dillon vs. Miha Perhavec
Ffion Davis vs. Elvira Karppinen

 


 

 


[MMA]
EFC Worldwide 62
Johannesburg, South Africa

Main Card – EFCWorldwide.tv – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Yannick Bahati vs. Dricus Du Plessis
Nkazimulo Zulu vs. Sylvester Chipfumbu
Igeu Kabesa vs. Pierre Botha
Gareth Buirski vs. Cal Ellenor
Sindile Manengela vs. Barend Nienaber

Preliminary Card
Ricky Misholas vs. Nico Yamdjie
Trezeguet Kanyinda vs. Stephan De la Rey
Thabani Mndebela vs. Wade Henderson
Simon Harle vs. Ruben Groenewald
Bunmi Ojewole vs. Rizlen Zouak
Sfiso Ngcobo vs. JP Van Rooyen
Steven Goncalves vs. Claude Ntumba

 


 

 


[MMA]
Aspera FC 56
Brasilia, Federal District, Brazil

Main Card – iPPV (TheMMAWorldCup) – 4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT
[Free replay available 8/23 on Fite.tv]
Vinicius Alves vs. Rafael Celestino
Francivaldo Trinaldo vs. Carlos Alexandre
Tarcísio Henrique Romano vs. Jhon Leno
Diorden Ribeiro vs. Alan Pereira
Danilo Noronha vs. Eduardo Santiago
Mauro Paixão vs. Ricardo de Jesus Enrique

 


 

 


[AMATEUR MMA]
Cage Combat 29
Main Card – iPPV (FloCombat) – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT

 


 

 

[MMA/AMATEUR MMA]
Premier MMA Championship 4
Cincinatti, Ohio, USA
Main Card – iPPV (FloCombat) – 7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT

 


 

 

[MMA/AMATEUR MMA]
Warfare MMA 16
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, USA
Main Card – iPPV (FloCombat) – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT

 


 

 

[AMATEUR MMA]
DCS 36: Kearney Cage Wars 3
Kearney, Nebraska, USA
Main Card – iPPV (FloCombat) – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT

 


 

 

[MMA]
UCC Fantastic Fight Night 7
Panama City, Panama

Main Card – Stream – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Lina Franco Rodriguez vs. Pierangela Rodriguez Giunta
Jhonasky Sojo vs. Mitchell Hurtado
Nayara Hemily vs. Anna Hyvarinen
Núbia Nascimento vs. Fernanda Muñoz
Paola Andrea Perez vs. Bertha Muñoz
Mariangely Machin vs. Brenda Arias
Yindril Ticas vs. Cristhel Ruiz
Kayla Hracho vs. Jenny Parejo
Jose Luis Cordoba vs. Yordan Sanchez
Felipe Cisneros vs. Brandon Jimenez

 


 

 

[MMA/AMATEUR MMA]
WFF 35
Chandler, AZ, USA
Main Card – iPPV (FloCombat) – 9:30pm ET / 6:30pm PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
CXF 9: Cali Kings
Studio City, California, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Richard Leroy vs. Darren Smith Jr
Shohei Yamamoto vs. Roosevelt Roberts

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Crawford vs. Indongo
Lincoln, Nebraska, USA

Main Card – ESPN – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Terence Crawford vs. Julius Indongo

Preliminary Card – ESPN3.com – 6:30pm PT / 3:30pm PT
Oleksandr Gvozdyk vs. Craig Baker
Mike Reed vs. Robert Frankel
Nicholas Walters vs. Arturo Reyes
Mike Alvarado vs. Sidney Siqueira
Dillian Whyte vs. Malcolm Tann
Bryant Jennings vs. Daniel Martz

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Main Card – TyC – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Debora Anahi Dionicius vs. TBA

 

 


SUNDAY, AUGUST 20th


 


[MMA]
Pancrase 289
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 2:00am ET / 11:00pm PT (SAT)
Mamoru Yamaguchi vs. Senzo Ikeda
Koyomi Matsushima vs. Yusuke Kasuya
Hiroaki Ijima vs. Ryo Hatta
Shinya Murofushi vs. Seiji Ozuka
Masatatsu Ueda vs. Toru Ogawa
Takashi Matsuoka vs. Kota Kondo
Nobuki Fujii vs. Richie Vaculik
Hiroyuki Tetsuka vs. Mitch O’Dowd
Kenta Takagi vs. Takashi Sato
Kenta Takizawa vs. Toshiaki Kitada
Yuki Yasunaga vs. Yuya Shibata
Yusuke Ogikubo vs. Tomohiro Adaniya
Kyosuke Yokoyama vs. Juri Ohara
Isao Kobayashi vs. Kyle Aguon
Hikaru Sato vs. Ryuta Sakurai
Yuki Ota vs. Makoto Fukaya
Tetsuya Yamamoto vs. Mitsuhiro Taki
Kota Kawahata vs. Tatsuya Watanabe
Kei Matsumura vs. Toshiya Takashima
Kazunari Kimura vs. Yoshinori Horie

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Krush.79
Nagoya, Japan

Main Card – Abema.TV (JP IP Required) – 2:00am ET / 11:00pm PT (SAT)
Masaaki Noiri vs. Diego Freitas
Tetsuya Yamato vs. Patrick Elson
Tatsuya Oiwa vs. Kazuki Koyano
Ryo Aitaka vs. Masahiro Iwishita
Hisaki HIgashimoto vs. Taito
Yuto Shinohara vs. Kensei Kondo
Kana vs. Emilie Machut
Hideaki vs. Kazuma Sone
Masafumi Kurasaki vs. Taishi Yamada
Hiromi Wajima vs. Tanaka Strike Yuki
Koki vs. Aoshi
Kuroudo vs. Yamato Yosuke
Takeru vs. Yoshiki Yakei – Exhibition Fight

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Hero Legends: China vs. Japan
Yueyang, China

Main Card – TBD

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 8:20am ET / 5:20am PT

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
All Star Fight
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – Workpoint TV – 10:00am ET / 7:00am PT
Buakaw Banchamek vs. Azize Hlali
Pakorn Sakyothin vs. Julio Lobo
Petchaiyo Banchamek vs. Daniel Brasileiro
Sammy Banchamek vs. Keivan Soleiman
Phanrit Banchamek vs. Asa Ten Pow
Manachai Yokkao Saenchai vs. Vahid Shahbazi
Singkham Banchamek vs. Changyai Khongsitta
Yodkaikaew Fairtex vs. Mathias Sitsongpeenong

 


 

 


[MMA]
WFCA 39: Battle in Tsentaroy
Tsentaroy, Chechnya

Main Card – Grozny TV (Not Confirmed) – TBD
Paata Robakidze vs. Abdul-Rakhman Dudaev
Konstantin Veselkin vs. Khunkar-Pasha Osmaev
Abdul-Malik Akhmadov vs. TBA
Bogdan Biriuk vs. Magomed Zakriev
Magomedzhamil Abdurakhmanov vs. Zelimkhan Dagalaev
Mukhammad Pashaev vs. Velid Dadaev
Kazbek Babaev vs. Tamerlan Gerzaliev
Edgar Okhtov vs. Ayub Mikhaylov
Gadzhi Rabadanov vs. Amrudi Shakhaev
Emin Abdurizaev vs. Shamil Mutsuev
Ali Magomedov vs. Shamil Khakimov
Husanboy Atazhanov vs. Said Khamzat Khitanaev
Magomed Bilalov vs. Rasul Khazhgeriev

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s