Live Combat Sport Schedule: 8/22 – 8/27

MayMac0000

 

All fight cards and times subject to change

 


TUESDAY, AUGUST 22nd


 


[MMA]
Dana White’s Contender Series 7
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Anton Berzin vs. Kennedy Nzechukwu
Benito Lopez vs. Steven Peterson
Joby Sanchez vs. JP Buys
Mike Santiago vs. Mark Cherico
Nick Urso vs. Jordan Espinosa

 


 

 


[BOXING]
PBC on FS1: Payano vs. Santiago
Las Vegas, NV, USA

Main Card – FOX Sports 1 – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Juan Payano vs. Alexis Santiago
Jamel Herring vs. Ladarius Miller
Ishe Smith vs. TBA
Ashley Theophane vs. Shoki Sakai

 

 


WEDNESDAY, AUGUST 23rd


 


[KICKBOXING]
Akhmat Kickboxing
Grozny, Chechnya

Main Card – Match TV: Fighter / Grozny TV – 11:40am ET / 8:40am PT
Turpal Tokaev vs. Bruno Susano
Zabit Samedov vs. Erol Zimmerman
Saifullah Khambakhadov vs. Ramal Aslanov
Umar Paskhaev vs. De Silva Cedric
Arbi Amiyev vs. Marcus Bigos

Preliminary Card – Match TV: Fighter / Grozny TV – 6:15am ET / 3:15am PT
Yakub Bersanukaev vs. Alexander Ukrainets
Buvaysar Paskhaev vs. Pavel Kushkurno
Tamerlan Ahmadov vs. Lonut Pope
Suliman Kosumov vs. Gevorg Grigoryan
Hamid Paskhaev vs. Sorin Tanasiy
Abdul-Aziz Yusupov vs. Iago Gedenidze
Abdula Ayubovvs. Bogdan Kopkin
Sahab Vagapov vs. Konstantin Rusu
Bekhan Evsultanov vs. Dmitry Nikokoshev
Ilyas Ilyasov vs. Lado Gibosonia
Khalid Khumidov vs. Georgi Khufenia

 

 

 


THURSDAY, AUGUST 24th


 


[MMA]
WFCA 41: Yunusov vs Khasbulaev
Grozny, Russia

Main Card – Grozny TV  – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT
Frodo Khasbulaev vs. Dzhihad Yunusov
Andrei Ciubotaru vs. Chersi Dudaev
Aleksandr Panasyuk vs. Zelimkhan Betergaraev
Agshin Babaev vs. Salamu Zakarov
Samir Alakozai vs. Anzor Abdulkhozjaev
Mansur Vitaev vs. Artem Golubev
Vladislav Korolevskiy vs. Akhmed Gakiev
Salman Saraliev vs. Antemir Senov
Aslan Unezhev vs. Magomed-Salah Isaev
Alim Bakov vs. Kemran Khunkarkhanov
Bilal Umaev vs. Aleksandr Kazantsev
Turko Umaev vs. Ghadzi Isaev
Rauf Rizaev vs. Ibrahim Shakhaev
Andrey Pantyukhin vs. Khamzat Bukluev
Odyssey Kilinkarov vs. Ayndi Madiev

 

 


[MMA]
Fight Nights Global 72
Sochi, Russia

Main Card – Match TV: Fighter – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT
Josh Hill vs. Grachik Engibaryan
Islam Begidov vs. Peter Queally
Alejandro Solano Rodriguez vs. Magomed Yunisulau
Stephen Cervantes vs. Vladimir Egoyan
Alexey Bruss vs. Rashid Kushu
Igor Zhirkov vs. Kurban Taigibov
Sergey Klyuev vs. Khasan Gadzhimagomedov
Muratbek Kasymbay vs. Ruslan Temiraev
Mariya Agapova vs. Yulia Kutsenko

 


 

 


[MMA/KICKBOXING]
Urban Legend 2
Constanta, Romania

Main Card – Free Stream (Fite.tv) – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT

 

 


FRIDAY, AUGUST 25th


 


[MUAY THAI]
The Battle Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
MX Muay Xtreme
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – ONE 31 – 9:45am ET / 6:45am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
Bellator 182: Koreshkov vs. Njokuani
Verona, New York, USA

Main Card – Spike TV – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Andrey Koreshkov vs. Chidi Njokuani
Brennan Ward vs. Fernando Gonzalez
AJ McKee Jr. vs. Blair Tugman
Bruna Ellen vs. Veta Arteaga

Preliminary Card – Spike.com – 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT
Georgi Karakhanyan vs. Daniel Pineda
Henry Corrales vs. Noad Lahat
Chris Honeycutt vs. Kevin Casey
Philipe Lins vs. Vadim Nemkov
Ricky Rainey vs. Marc Stevens
Talita Nogueira vs. Amanda Bell
Sinead Kavanagh vs. Arlene Blencowe
Colleen Schneider vs. Kate Jackson
Matt Secor vs. TJ Sumler
Tom Regal vs. Kastriot Xhema
Brandon Polcare vs. Michael Taylor
Joey Davis vs. J.T. Roswell
Josh Ricci vs. Billy Windrum
Jessica Sotack vs. Kristi Lopez

 


 

 


[MMA/KICKBOXING]
XFN 343 – Superfights
Tulsa, Oklahoma

Main Card – Free Stream (Fite.tv) – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT

 


 

 


[BOXING]
PBC on FS1
Miami, Oklahoma, USA

Main Card – FOX Sports 1 – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Tureano Johnson vs. Sergiy Derevyanchenko
Immanuwel Aleem vs. Hugo Centeno Jr

 


 

 


[MMA]
LFA 20: Curry vs. Barnes
Prior Lake, Minnesota, USA

Main Card – AXS TV – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Chad Curry vs. Nick Barnes
Nate Jennerman vs. Bobby Moffett
Travis Perzynski vs. Carl Wittstock
Kelly Kobold vs. Christine Stanley
Bobby Lee vs. Ashkan Morvari
Brandon Jenkins vs. Jeff Peterson
Melvin Blumer vs. Shawn West
Vanyu Xiong vs. Angel Pacheco

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
GLORY 44: Chicago
Hoffman Estates, Illinois, USA

Main Card – ESPN3.com – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Cedric Doumbe vs. Murthel Groenhart
TBD vs. TBD – Tournament Final
Richard Abraham vs. Daniel Morales

Welterweight Tournament Semifinal
Harut Grigorian vs. Karim Benmansour
Antoine Pinto vs. Zach Bunnell

SuperFight Series – UFC Fight Pass – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Tiffany van Soest vs. Funda Alkayis
Catalin Morosanu vs. Michal Turynski
Dustin Jacoby vs. Sean Choice
Warren Thompson vs. Robert Thomas
Rafal Dudek vs. Nate Richardson
Victor Pinto vs. Adrian Maxim

 

 

 


SATURDAY, AUGUST 26th


 


[MUAY THAI]
Thairath Muay Thai Fighter
Thailand

Main Card – Thairath TV – 3:00am ET / 12:00am PT

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
The Champion Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 8:20am ET / 5:20am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
The Legend King Championship 3
Shenzhen, China

Main Card – LeSports (China IP Required) – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT
Vitaly Shemetov vs. Rakim Cleveland
Yayong Wang vs. Rijirigala Amu
Sejilahu vs. Bagautdin Abasov
Changshuai vs. Takashi Morishima
Yan Chuan Huang vs. Alex Schild
Honggang Yao vs. Boris Fedorov
Duman Yerjiang vs. Stefan Pijuk
Lei Yu vs. Andres De Forno
Pengshuai Liu vs. Jomanz Omanz
Ailiyaer Didaer vs. Kenichi Hattori
Xialian Yang vs. Umidjon Musaev

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Sharipova vs. Koleva
Astana, Kazakhstan

Main Card – Match TV: Fighter – 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT
Firuza Sharipova vs. Milena Koleva
Aidyn Yelzhanov vs. TBD

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Chaniev vs. Bauwens
Loftas, Vilnius, Lithuania

Main Card – Match TV: Fighter – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Isa Chaniev vs. Jean Bauwens
Virgilijus Stapulionis vs. Pavel Mamontov

 


 

 


[MMA]
ACB 68: Young Eagles 21
Dushanbe, Tajikistan

Main Card – Free Stream (Fite.tv) / Match TV: Fighter – 9:00am ET / 6:00am PT
Sharaf Davlatmurodov vs. Mindaugas Veržbickas
Sergey Khandozhko vs. Stanislav Vlasenko
Fatkhidin Sobirov vs. Diego Silva
Aslambek Arsamikov vs. Kiamrian Abbasov
Lambert Akhiadov vs. Nemat Abdrashitov
Azam Gaforov vs. Ivan Andrushchenko
Magomed Raisov vs. Sukhrob Davlatov
Ahmed Wali Hotak vs. Denis Kanakov
Mubaraksho Mubarakshoev vs. Arif Koyuncu
Radzhabali Fayzidini vs. Yuri Semenov

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Overtex Fight Night 2
Neu-Isenburg, Germany

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
Ladies Fight Night 6: IRA
Rawa Mazowiecka, Poland

Main Card – Stream – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT

 


 

 


[MMA/MUAY THAI]
Max Fight 19
Cambuí, Minas Gerais, Brazil

Main Card – Combate (BR) – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Claudiere Freitas vs. Lucas Almeida
Vinícius Salvador vs. Roberto de Souza
Anderson Buzika vs. Guilherme Faria
Eduardo Tourinho vs. Felipe Kazú
Diego Gaúcho vs. Dill Furacão

Preliminary Card
Kakau Costa vs. Ariane Carnelossi
Emerson Rios vs. Adriano Smigle
Guilherme Carcaça vs. Allison Barbosa
Thiago Lima vs. Thiago Santos
Douglas Sapateiro vs. Júnior Maranhão
Wellington Rocha vs. Clodoaldo Ferreira

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Mayweather vs. McGregor
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Main Card – PPV – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Floyd Mayweather Jr vs. Conor McGregor
Nathan Cleverly vs. Badou Jack
Gervonta Davis vs. Francisco Fonseca
Andrew Tabiti vs. Steve Cunningham

Preliminary Card – FOX – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Yordenis Ugas vs. Thomas Dulorme
Juan Heraldez vs. Jose Borrego

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Cotto vs. Kamegai
Carson, California, USA

Main Card – HBO – 9:45pm ET / 6:45pm PT
Miguel Cotto vs. Yoshihiro Kamegai
Rey Vargas vs. Ronny Rios
Joet Gonzalez vs. Deivi Julio Bassa

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Main Card – TyC Sports – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Ricardo Villalba vs. Hector Saldivia

 

 

 


SUNDAY, AUGUST 27th


 


[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 8:20am ET / 5:20am PT

 


 

[KICKBOXING]
Kunlun Fight 65
Qingdao, China

Main Card – TBD
70kg Tournament 1/8 Finals
Nayanesh Ayman (Congo) vs. Superbon Banchamek (Thailand)
Marat Grigorian (Belgium) vs. Jomthong Chuwattana (Thailand)
Marouan Toutouh (Netherlands) vs. Davit Kiria (Georgia)
Dzianis Zuev (Belarus) vs. Feng Xingli (China)
Mohamed Mezouari (Morocco) vs. Artem Pashporin (Russia)
Yohann Drai (France) vs. Zhang Dezheng (China)
Sergii Kuliaba (Ukraine) vs. Andrei Kulebin (Belarus)
Nikola Cimesa (Serbia) vs. Li Shiyuan (China)
Will Romero (Canada) vs. He Biao (China) – Reserve
Robson Minotinho (Brazil) vs. Shan Lianlian (China) – Reserve
Abdollah Anizh (Iran) vs. Chu Han (China) – Reserve

66kg Tournament 1/8 Finals
Jordan Kranio (Brazil) vs. Ilias Bulaid (Morocco)
Jairon Ortega (Portugal) vs. Wei Ninghui (China)
Ali Makhi (Belgium) vs. Singdam Kiatmuu9 (Thailand)
David Ruiz (Spain) vs. Gu Hui (China)
Yuya Matsumoto (Japan) vs. Petchtanong Banchamek (Thailand)
Kenta Yamada (Japan) vs. Yang Zhuo (China)
David Mejia (Colombia) vs. Mohamed Galaoui (France)
Takhmasib Kerimov (Russia) vs. Geng Quanyao (China)

 


 

 


[MMA]
Shooto Brazil 74
Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Main Card – Combate (BR) / SporTV – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Marlon Sandro vs. Diego Arturo
Rodolfo Vieira vs. Natalicio Nascimento
Geraldo de Freitas vs. Luciano Benicio
Iliarde Santos vs. Pedro Falcao
Jeferson Minotauro vs. Handesson Boy Doido
Luan Danger vs. Jafel Filho
Edilson Teixeira vs. Fernando Bruno
Romario Boaes vs. Bruno Malfacine
Yan Teixeria vs. Jonatha Silva
Douglas Rackall vs. Renato King
Elvis Batista vs. Carlos Eduardo Carlin
Jessico Correa vs. Joice Mara da Silva

 


 

 


[MMA]
Mixed Real World FIghters
Caleta Olivia, Santa Cruz, Argentina

Main Card – iPPV (TheMMAWorldCup.com) – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Henrique Ricardo de Jesus vs. Daniel Alvar
Luciano Ferreira Martins vs. David Pregeli
Cecilia Lujan vs. Patricia Alujas
Javier Colombo vs. Ronald Girones Sago
Martin Rafael vs. Javier Zarranz
Richard Vargas vs. Leonardo Prosperi
Brian Arias vs. Facundo Puertas
David Herrera vs. Jorge Fernandez
Adrian Aviles vs. Santiago Van Meegroot
Sebastian Villaroel vs. Erick Vrilaabrille

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s