Live Combat Sport Schedule: 8/29 – 9/3

Kikuno0000

 

All fight cards and times subject to change

 

 


TUESDAY, AUGUST 29th


 


[MMA]
Dana White’s Contender Series 8
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Matt Frevola vs. Jose Flores
Elias Urbina vs. Bevon Lewis
Allen Crowder vs. Dontale Mayes
Adam Antolin vs. Casey Kenney
Kelly McGill vs. Lauren Mueller

 

 

 


THURSDAY, AUGUST 31st


 


[MMA]
Invicta FC 25: Kunitskaya vs. Pa’aluhi
Lemoore, California, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Yana Kunitskaya vs. Raquel Pa’aluhi
Livia Renata Souza vs. Janaisa Morandin
Alexa Conners vs. Katharina Lehner
Sharon Jacobson vs. Kali Robbins
Shino VanHoose vs. Alyse Anderson
Amber Lynn Orr vs. Sarah Kleczka
Shaianna Rincón vs. Courtney King
Cheri Muraski vs. Tracy Cortez
Ashley Medina vs. Jillian DeCoursey

 

 

 


FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 1st


 


[MMA]
Hex Fight Series 11
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Main Card – iPPV (Epicentre.tv) GEO BLOCKED IN AUS – 5:00am ET / 2:00am PT
Charlie Alaniz vs. Hiroki Yamashita
Darwin Sagurit vs. Roldan Sangcha-an
Luke Catubig vs. Ricky Camp
Jack Jenkins vs. Jesse Medina
Ryan Barry vs. William Namoa
Alex Gorgees vs. Hanif Zainal
Sean Gauci vs. Steve Erceg
Will Daddow vs. Joel Kendrick
Jordan O’Connor vs. Hayder Khudair

 

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
The Battle Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT

 

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
MX Muay Xtreme
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – ONE 31 – 9:45am ET / 6:45am PT

 

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Ball vs. Sherriff
London, UK

Main Card – Sky Sports Action – 2:45pm ET / 11:45am PT
Jake Ball vs. Joe Sherriff
Ted Cheeseman vs. TBA

Preliminary Card – Facebook – 1:30pm ET / 10:30am PT

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
DCS 37: September Fight Fest
Omaha, Nebraska, USA

Main Card – iPPV (FloCombat) – 8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT
Ted Worthington vs. Matt Williams
Sarah Patterson vs. Jozette Cotton
Randy Holt vs. Ashton Caniglia
Christopher James vs. Patrick Taylor
Terry Van Hoosear vs. Danny Alvarado
Josh Krejci vs. Bayani Seldera

 

 


 

 

[AMATEUR MMA]
Fight Card Entertainment: Devastation 2017
Rosemont, Illinois, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Angelo Rivera Jr vs. Seijo Imazaki
Mitch Conner vs. Christopher Nicholson
Hector Gerena vs. Lavontae Muriente
Cornilius Payne vs. Natanael Otero
Marcus Harris vs. Rick Dimitrov
Devon Moton vs. Rodolfo Mendez
Alyssa Linduska vs. Christy Casusol
Neridia Garcia vs. Nicole Henderson
Savanna Tarver vs. Stephanie Canfield
Georgie Medina-sosa vs. Devon Jeffries
Nevin Forstrom vs. Donald Springer
Zack Bekeielewski vs. Jonathan Aguda
Bosco Silva vs. Oscar Haro

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
LFA 21: Noblitt vs. Branjão
Branson, MIssouri, USA

Main Card – AXS TV – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Kyle Noblitt vs. Antônio Paulo Branjão
Grady Hurley vs. Kevin Holland
TJ Brown vs. Trey Ogden
Katy Collins vs. Shannon Sinn
Jeremiah Cullum vs. Charles Johnson
Oscar Valdez vs. Yazan Hajeh
Dakota Bush vs. Jose Martinez
Miles McDonald vs. Xavier Siller
Frank Cortez vs. Tyler Lee
Adam Mink vs. Clayton Brown
Quinten Davidson vs. Richard Mays
Pablo Brenes vs. John Bui
Andrew Siegismund vs. Malik Lewis
Eric Favella vs. Mario Moreno

 

 


 

 


[BOXING]
LA Fight Club
Los Angeles, California, USA

Main Card – Estrella TV – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Manny Robles Jr. vs. TBA
Everton Lopes vs. Angel Sarinana
Javier Martinez vs. Jose Martinez

 

 

 


SATURDAY, SEPTEMBER 2nd


 


[MOAT FIGHTING]
Ganryujima Adauchi 2017: in Maihama
Urayasu, Japan

Main Card – Fuji TV ONE (JP) – 1:30am ET / 10:30pm PT (FRI)
Marcus Aurelio vs. Katsunori Kikuno
Ryo Kawamura vs. Hideki Sekine
Michele Verginelli vs. Marcus Vinicios
Yuki Kondo vs. Ryuji Goto
Shoma Shibisai vs. Shakar Peterson
Shota Hara vs. Hannya Hashimoto
Junya Taneichi vs. Kuntap Charoenchai
Taishi Nakajima vs. Rio Date

 

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
Thairath Muay Thai Fighter
Thailand

Main Card – Thairath TV – 3:00am ET / 12:00am PT

 

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Ito vs. Enterina
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – NTV G+ (JP) – 4:45am ET / 1:45am PT
Masayuki Ito vs. Glenn Enterina
Sho Nakazawa vs. Ryo Hino
Shin Tomita vs. Hiroki Hosoya
Yuta Horiike vs. Kyosyke Sawada
Yosuke Fujihara vs. Keita Nakano

 


 

 

[MMA]
Rebel FC 6: China vs The World
Shenzhen, China

Main Card – Fite.tv – 5:00am ET / 2:00am PT
Jumayi Ayideng vs. Chris Morris
Wenbo Liu vs. Shannon Ritch
Alexandre Nascimento vs. Shuhei Sakano
Asikerbai Jinensibieke vs. Nikolay Kondratuk
Kai Tang vs. Mark Gregory Valerio
Rommel Lugo vs. Rui Chen
Mehmosh Raza vs. Yisima Abudu
Jaymes Schulte vs. Bernard Fung
Glenn Sparv vs. Marcus Gaines

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Wu Lin Feng
Shanghai, China

Main Card – Henan TV – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT
Sittichai Sitsongpeenong vs. Enriko Kehl
Thongchai Sitsongpeenong vs. Sun Weiqiang
Nafi Bilalovski vs. Zheng Bo
Ali Zoubai vs. Wang Zhiwei
Sun Weipeng vs. Carlos Hicks
Sisaeng Prempi vs. Han Bingquan
Zhang Ren vs Pumipi Kahurangi

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
ONE Championship: Shanghai
Shanghai, China

Main Card – iPPV (FloCombat) US ONLY / ONEPPV.com International – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT
Ben Askren vs. Zebaztian Kadestam
Narantungalag Jadambaa vs. Tetsuya Yamada
Mai Hao Bin vs. Hexigetu
Xu Chun Yan vs. Ehpriyanut Phouthong
Geng Min Chen vs. Xuewen Peng
Sagetdao Petpayathai vs. Mahmoud Mohamed

Preliminary Card – FB.com/ONEChampionship – 5:30am ET / 2:30am PT
Jie Miao vs. Mona Samir
Amir Khan vs. Jaroslav Jartim
Ze Hao Zhang vs. Cheng Chao Li
Mark Marcellinus vs. Tran Quang Loc

 

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
The Champion Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 8:20am ET / 5:20am PT

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
UFC Fight Night 115: Struve vs. Volkov
Rotterdam, Netherlands

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Stefan Struve vs. Alexander Volkov
Talita de Oliveira vs. Marion Reneau
Siyar Bahadurzada vs. Rob Wilkinson
Leon Edwards vs. Bryan Barberena

Preliminary Card – UFC Fight Pass – 11:45am ET / 8:45am PT
Darren Till vs. Bojan Velickovic
Mairbek Taisumov vs. Felipe Silva
Michel Prazeres vs. Mads Burnell
Rustam Khabilov vs. Des Green
Francimar Barroso vs. Aleksandar Rakić
Zabit Magomedsharipov vs. Mike Santiago
Bojan Mihajlović vs. Abdul-Kerim Edilov
Thibault Gouti vs. Andrew Holbrook

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
Evolution Fighting Championship 6
Mulvane, Kansas, USA

Main Card – iPPV (FloCombat) – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Josh Pfeifer vs. Cody Carrillo
Alex McGowen vs. LJ Hermreck
Devon Schwan vs. DeAlan Hicks
Arturo Roman vs. Isaac Johnson
Tyler Ingram vs. Tony Rodriguez
Ryan Allison vs. Bron Greenfeather
Trevon Herrera vs. Ashkaun Adib

 

 


 

[MMA]
KOTC: Never Quit
Ontario, California, USA

Main Card – MAVTV – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Cynthia Arceo vs. Cassie Robb
Ryan Fillingame vs. Bruno Souza
Johnny Munoz Jr. vs. Zane Douglas
Matt Lagler vs. Marcos Gonzalez
Victor Rosas vs. Michael Reyes
Daniel Hernandez vs. Ty Freeman
Willie Gates vs. Andre Ewell
John Potter vs. Sean Johnson
Jalin Turner vs. V. Sadauskas
Ricardo Flemate vs. George Hernandez
Karolis Buslys vs. Aaron La Farge
Samuelray Barrera vs. Michael Siala
Jean-Paul Le-Bosnoyani vs. Rogelio Reyes
Isaiah Culpepper vs. Jose Aparicio
Rene Valdez vs. Kelly McNamee
Isaac Henriquez vs. Dean Parker

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Hernandez vs. Centeno
Leon, Guanajuato, Mexico

Main Card – Televisa – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Eduardo Hernandez vs. Raul Horacio Centeno
Lourdes Juarez vs. Cecilia Ramirez
Karim Arce vs. Ivan Flores

 

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Margarito vs. Jones
Chihuahua, Mexico

Main Card – beIN Sports Espanol / Azteca – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Antonio Margarito vs. Carson Jones
Carlos Ocampo vs. Konstantin Ponomarev
Ramon Alvarez vs. Johnny Navarrete
Jaime Munguia vs. Uriel Gonzalez

 

 

 


SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 3rd


 

[BOXING]
Kubo vs. Roman
Kyoto, Japan

Main Card – Kansai TV (JP) – 3:00am ET / 12:00am PT
Shun Kubo vs. Daniel Roman

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 8:20am ET / 5:20am PT

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s