Live Combat Sport Schedule: 9/4 – 9/10

gonzalez0000

 

 

All fight cards and times subject to change

 

 


MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 4th


 


[MMA]
Fight Nights Global 73: Aliev vs. Brandão
Kaspiysk, Dagestan

Main Card – Match TV: Fighter – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT
Diego Brandão vs. Akhmet Aliev
Kurban Omarov vs. Fábio Maldonado
Shamil Amirov vs. Rousimar Palhares
Sergey Pogodaev vs. Artur Aliskerov
Vladimir Daineko vs. Sultan Murtazaliev
Aleksandr Panov vs. Yusup Suleymanov
Nursultan Ruziboev vs. Magomed Abdulvagabov
Magomedgadzhi Sirazhudinov vs. Abdulkhakim Medzhidov
Magomedgadzhi Gadzhiev vs. Felipe Silva
Soleh Khasanov vs. Ivan Lukin
Imam Khizriev vs. Martiros Grigoryan
Ubaydula Ibragimov vs. Anton Lebedev

 

 


WEDNESDAY, SEPTEMBER 6th


 


[KICKBOXING]
Tatneft Cup 1/4 Finals
Kazan, Russian

Main Card – YouTube / Match TV: Fighter – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Anton Kalinin vs. Robert Stoica
Farhad Akhmedzhanov vs. Roman Mailov
Vladimir Dektyarev vs. Lyubov Yalovi
Dmitry Menshikov vs. Alex Trofimov
Alexander Grinchuk vs. Christian Risti
Arkady Lisin vs. Serkan Ozglayan

 

 


THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 7th


 


[BOXING]
Vlasov vs. Daley
Russia

Main Card – Match TV – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Maxim Vlasov vs. Denton Daley
Artem Chebotarev vs. Nuhu Lawal

 

 


FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 8th


 


[KICKBOXING]
Krush.80
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – Abema.TV / GAORA – 4:00am ET / 1:00am PT
Taito Gunji vs. Ryusei
Koya Urabe vs. Yannick Reine
Yutaro Yamauchi vs. Kotetsu
Koto Hiraoka vs. Emi Matsushita
Yoshimi vs. Comachi
Takumi Tosaka vs. Yuya Suzuki
Yuzuki Satomi vs. Takeshi Watanabe
Masanobu vs. Hayato Suzuki
Yuki Takeuchi vs. Kazuki Yamashita
Syuji Kawarada vs. Koji Suzuki
Takuma Kawaguchi vs. Kazuki

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
The Battle Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MX Muay Xtreme
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – ONE 31 – 9:45am ET / 6:45am PT

 


 

 


[AMATEUR MMA]
Triton Fights 4
Westbury, New York

Main Card – iPPV (FloCombat) – 7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
TKO 40: Dénouement
Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
João Luis Nogueira vs. Alex Morgan
Todd Stoute vs. Marc-André Barriault
Maiquel Falcão vs. Strahinja Gavrilovic
Robert Seres vs. Michael Dufort
Leo Xavier vs. Yacine Bandaoui
Atsushi Fujino vs. Louis Jourdain
Ricardeau Francois vs. Adam Dyczka
Keith Lee vs. Eric Daigneault
Alex Paul vs. David Daigneault
Tyler Wilson vs. Frederick Dupras
Matar Lo vs. Maxime Soucy
Stevie Yhap vs. James Mancini
Chris O’Kill vs. Alex Beaulé

 


 

 


[MMA]
LFA 22: Heinisch vs. Perez
Broomfield, Colorado, USA

Main Card – AXS TV – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Ian Heinisch vs. Markus Perez
Gilbert Smith vs. Andrew Kapel
Maycee Barber vs. Mallory Martin
Derek Brenon vs. Boimah Karmo
Brandon Royval vs. Demetrius Wilson
Mike Jones vs. Adam Vigil
Adam Martinez vs. Mario Israel
Jonathan Wyderko vs. Juan Gonzalez
Phil Gonzalez vs. Maurice Salazar
Eddie Torres vs. Raheem Davis

 


 

 


[MMA]
Benavidez vs. Gavril
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Main Card – Showtime – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
David Benavidez vs. Ronald Gavril
J’Leon Love vs. Abraham Han
Caleb Plant vs. Alan Campa

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Mendoza, Argentina
Main Card – TyC Sports – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Juan Carlos Reveco vs. Komgrich Nantapech

 

 


SATURDAY, SEPTEMBER 9th


 

[MUAY THAI]
Thairath Muay Thai Fighter
Thailand

Main Card – Thairath TV – 3:00am ET / 12:00am PT

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Rakhimov vs. Saucedo
Russia

Main Card – Match TV: Fighter / YouTube – 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT
Shavkat Rakhimov vs. Fernando Saucedo
Mikhail Alekseev vs. Malcolm Klassen

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
The Champion Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 8:20am ET / 5:20am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
Cage 40
Helsinki, Finland

Main Card – iPPV (IS EXTRA) – 10:45am ET / 7:45am PT
Joni Salovaara vs. Victor Marinho
Mikael Nyyssönen vs. Patrik Pietilä
Aleksi Toivonen vs. Oleg Mykhayliv
Abdul Hussein vs. Ilhom Aliev
Suvi Salmimies vs. Zarah Fairn Dos Santos
Tuukka Repo vs. Vítězslav Rajnoch
Edward Walls vs. Artur Aliev

 


 

 

[MMA]
MMA LIVE: Dresden
Dresden, Germany

Main Card – YouTube – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT
Strahinja Milovanovic vs. Kurosh Derikvand
Ebrahim Hossenpoor vs. Yose R. M. Rioja
Honza Kubik vs. Dalibor Zetko
Alisher Abduloev vs. Roger Blanque
Zoirjon Pirov vs. Sergei Fediainov
Josef Uhlig vs. Jaroslav Kunc
Zdenek Polivka vs. Ireneusz Strawa
Enrico Martini vs. Petr Kubik
Herman Kungu vs. Abubakr Sabirov
Joel Navarro Gomez vs. Jakub Slambor
Liam Arjona vs. Iliyan Boyanov
Sasha Belov vs. Max Handanagic
Muslim Ahmadov vs. Juan Arbelo Cabrera

 


 

 


[MMA]
ACB 69: Young Eagles 22
Almaty, Kazakhstan

Main Card – Fite.tv / Match TV – 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT
Arman Ospanov vs. Thiago Silva
Igor Svirid vs. Roland Čambal
Yusup Umarov vs. Sergej Grecicho
Islam Isaev vs. Marcos Schmitz
Rasul Yakhyaev vs. Aurel Pîrtea
Evgeny Egemberdiev vs. Cory Hendricks
Abdul-Rakhman Makhazhiev vs. Alonzo Martinez
Alikhan Suleimanov vs. Rafael Correa
Asylzhan Bakhytzhanuly vs. Jared Torgeson
Saifulla Dzhabrailov vs. Lerryan Douglas
Asu Almabaev vs. Ibrahim Mamaev
Bakhtiyar Nesipbek vs. Umed Akhmedov
Karshyga Dautbek vs. Emomali Kholboy

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Zimnoch vs. Abell
Radom, Poland

Main Card – PolSat Sport – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Krzysztof Zimnoch vs. Joey Abell
Przemyslaw Runowski vs. Vazir Tamoyan

 


 

 


[MMA]
EFC Worldwide 63
Cape Town, South Africa

Main Card – EFCWorldwide.tv – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Dave Mazany vs. Themba Gorimbo
Cameron Pritchard vs. Maurício da Rocha Jr.
Shaun De Lange vs. Conrad Seabi
Bruno Mukulu vs. Dino Bagattin
Gideon Drotschie vs. Warren Allison

Preliminary Card
Armand Scheepers vs. Khalil Akleker
Regis Muyambo vs. Mamoudou Toure
Caleb Ridley vs. Nerick Simoes
Deon Brunning vs. Sizwe Mnikathi
Duane Jones vs. Francois Cundari

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Usyk vs. Huck – WBSS 1/4 Final
Berlin, Germany

Free Stream for US, Italy, UK, Italy, France, Spain, Japan. Free registration:

https://worldboxingsuperseries.com/

Main Card – Match TV – 4:30pm ET / 1:30pm PT
Oleksandr Usyk vs. Marco Huck
Denis Radovan vs. Yann Binanga Aboghe
Frederik Hede Jensen vs. Baska Tuvdenlhagva
Noel Gevor vs. Isiah Thomas
Otto Wallin vs. Timur Stark
Burak Sahin vs. Jone Volau
Leon Bunn vs. Tomasz Gargula
Albon Pervizaj vs. Igor Mihaljevic
Sebastian Formella vs. Bronislav Kubin

 


 

 


[MMA/KICKBOXING]
UCMMA 52
London, England, UK

Main Card – iPPV (MMATV.co.uk) – TBD
Tom Wincott vs Wendle Lewis
Qamer Hussain vs Danny Blundel
Saied Gholamie vs Andy Cunningham – K1
Harwinder Singh Sira vs Paul Dash – K1
Jack Lambe vs Nathan Greyson
Dontel Forrester vs Chase Morton – K1
Micky Miller vs Harry Davies

Preliminary Card
Ben Earls vs Jahreau Shepherd
Mervin Pobi vs Fash Ostowar –
Edgaras Banikonis vs Michael Garrett
Kevin Jennings vs Abdullah Ibrahim Saleh
Andy Cona vs Mike Nott – UK1
Michael Lammor vs John Nicholls – UK1
Abi Jayanth vs Mike Ekundayo
Arther Jakub vs Matthew Findlay
Stormm Willis vs Radoslaw Dziabkowski
Beniamin Veverita vs George Tokkos

 


 

 


[MMA]
Aspera FC 57
Florianopolis, Santa Catarina, Brazil

Main Card – Esporte Interativo (BR) – 5:00pm ET TBD
Edimilson Souza vs. Ricardo Sassemann
Alex da Silva vs. Fernando Colman
Julio Cesar Neves vs. Roger Sampaio
Alexandre Cidade vs. Joel dos Santos
Marcelo Dias vs. Everton Monteiro
Silvania Monteiro vs. Mayara Thays
Giacomo Lemos vs. Bruno Chaves
Willian Lima vs. Felipe Flores
Jean Silva vs. Marcelo Piazza

 


 

 


[MMA/AMATEUR MMA]
Proelium MMA 1
Columbia, South Carolina, USA

Main Card – iPPV (FloCombat) – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Tim Goodwin vs. Chris Thorne
Michael Whaley vs. Chancey Wilson
Tebaris Gordon vs. Dustin Dyer
Tyrell Hill vs. Josh Smith
Hunter Spehar vs. Jevany Hyde
Nathaniel Tumbling vs. Paul Johnson
Neil Mullins vs. Jordan Brown
Treven Armstrong vs. Nicholas Dillon
Andy Locker vs. Joshua Oxendine
Julius Brown vs. Daniel Lang
Tyler Crandall vs. Carlos Horne
Caleb Miller vs. Alec Lombard
Dylan Mays vs. Chris Ciofalo
Morgan Cranford vs. Namika Miller

 


 

 


[MMA]
Fight Night Medicine Hat 4
Medicine Hate, Alberta, Canada

Main Card – Fight Network – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Jesse Arnett vs. Johnny Bedford
Joe Riggs vs. Mike Hill
Peter Grajcar vs. Chris Curtis
Chris Kelades vs. Keegan Oliver
Nick Ghaeni vs. Cody Purtell
Lee Hagel vs. Drayton Angus
Laurel Hague vs. Sarah Howell
Usman Khattak vs. David Whitehawk
Dragos Robertson vs. Ramiro Sepulveda
Kurt White vs. Austin Kuchinka
Clint Usselman vs. William Grieves

 


 

 


[MMA]
UFC 215: Johnson vs. Borg
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Main Card – PPV – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Amanda Nunes vs. Valentina Shevchenko
Neil Magny vs. Rafael dos Anjos
Henry Cejudo vs. Wilson Reis
Ilir Latifi vs. Tyson Pedro
Jeremy Stephens vs. Gilbert Melendez

Preliminary Card – FOX Sports 1 – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Sara McMann vs. Ketlen Vieira
Sarah Moras vs. Ashlee Evans-Smith
Gavin Tucker vs. Rick Glenn
Mitch Clarke vs. Alex White

Preliminary Card – UFC Fight Pass – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Luis Henrique vs. Arjan Bhullar
Kajan Johnson vs. Adriano Martins

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Rojas vs. Cruz
Queens, New York, USA

Main Card – CBS SN – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Elio Rojas vs. Bryant Cruz
Ian Green vs. Kemahl Russell

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Rungvisai vs. Gonzalez II
Carson, California, USA

Main Card – HBO – 10:15pm ET / 7:15pm PT
Srisaket Sor Rungvisai vs. Roman Gonzalez
Naoya Inoue vs. Antonio Nieves
Juan Francisco Estrada vs. Carlos Cuadras
Brian Viloria vs. Miguel Cartagena

 

 


SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 10th


 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Channel 8 (Thai) – 8:20am ET / 5:20am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
ProFC 53
Rostov-on-Don, Russia

Main Card – Match TV: Fighter / YouTube – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT
Konstantin Gluhov vs. Rodney Wallace
Nikoley Rachek vs. Grigor Matevosyan
Rizvan Kuniev vs. Alexander Stolyarov
Khusein Adamov vs. Oleg Emilianov
Denis Genyuk vs. Daniar Babakulov
Sadrudin Vakhidov vs. Arslan Eslemesov
Gusein Gadzhiev vs. Nurbek uulu Erlan
Artur Sviridov vs. Ruslan Danchenko
Kamal Magomedov vs. Georgy Sakaev

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s