Live Combat Sport Schedule: 7/17 – 7/23

gassiev0000

 

All fight cards and times subject to change.

 


TUESDAY, JULY 17TH


 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai Fighter
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube – 7:35am ET / 4:35am PT

 


 

 

[MMA]
DW’s Contender Series 2018: S2 Week 5
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Maycee Barber vs. Jamie Colleen
Maki Pitolo vs. Chibwikem Onyenegecha
Domingo Pilarte vs. Vince Morales
Austin Vanderford vs. Angelo Trevino
Edmen Shahbazyan vs. Antonio Jones

 

 


WEDNESDAY, JULY 18TH


 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Global Fight
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube / Facebook – 7:25am ET / 4:25am PT

 

 

 

 


THURSDAY, JULY 19TH


 

[MMA]
One Warrior Series Season 2 Finale
Singapore

Main Card – ONE APP / YouTube – 4:00am ET / 1:00am PT
Kimihiro Eto vs. Yusaku Inoue
JD Hardwick vs. Davaabayar Enkhtaivan
Ali Motamed vs. Mark Abelardo
Muhammad Adib Sulaiman vs. Saharat Kongsawat
Nong Stamp vs. Rashi Shinde
Michael Walker vs. Shafkat Khodzhkulov
Mark Cuizon vs. Ismael Bandiwan
Akuri Ronda vs. Shinechagtga Zoltsetseg
Alexander Fong vs. Sanya Kongkatonk
Chan Samart vs. Michael Fangki
Emmanuel Onyedikachi vs. Sandeep Kumar Dahiya
Neha Kashyap vs. Edilah Johany
Mohd Fouzein vs. Ryuto Sawada
Nyan Lin Sai vs. Punnya Sai
Nyrene Crowley vs. Anita Karim

 

Full Replay available here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DOD5oYi4oOs

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Global Fight
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube / Facebook – 7:25am ET / 4:25am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
PFL 2018 #4: Regular Season
Uniondale, New York, USA

Main Card – NBC Sports Net – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Lance Palmer vs. Tuerxun Jumabieke
Andre Harrison vs. Nazareno Malegarie
Francimar Barroso vs. Jack May
Alexandre de Almeida vs. Steven Siler
Alex Nicholson vs. Philipe Lins

Preliminary Card – Facebook – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Jared Rosholt vs. Kelvin Tiller
Max Coga vs. Marcos Galvão
Timur Valiev vs. Bekbulat Magomedov
Shawn Jordan vs. Josh Copeland
Valdrin Istrefi vs. Daniel Gallemore

 

 


FRIDAY, JULY 20TH


 

[MUAY THAI]
The Battle Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MX Muay Xtreme
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – ONE 31 – 9:45am ET / 5:45am PT

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Partouche Kickboxing Tour
Saint-Amand-les-Eaux, France

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 2:30pm ET / 11:30am PT
Eddy Cuevas vs Anes Lakhmari
Kamel Mohamed vs Sofiane Zellit
Franck Reoutzkoff (France)
Aiiman Al Rahdi (France)
Thomas Fadel (France)
Daniel Cordeanu (Romania)
Karim Benmansour (France)
Mickael Lopes Da Veiga (France)
Sufian Harrak (Italy)
Dominique Mitidieri (Italy)

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Roach vs. Bassa
Cancun, Mexico

Main Card – ESPN – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Lamont Roach vs. Deivi Julio Bassa
Marlen Esparza vs. Debora Rengifo

Preliminary Card – ESPN3.com – 5:30pm ET / 2:30pm PT

 

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
GLORY 55
New York, New York, USA

Main Card – ESPNews – 9:30pm ET / 6:30pm PT
Alex Pereira vs. Yousri Belgaroui
Kevin Vannostrand vs. Petchpanomrung Kiatmookao
Junior Tafa vs. Anthony McDonald
Victor Pinto vs. Nate Richardson
Elvis Gashi vs. Nick Chasteen

SuperFight Series – UFC Fight Pass – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Cedric Doumbe vs. Alan Scheinson
Tiffany Van Soest vs. Sofia Olofsson
Itay Gershon vs. Trevor Ragin
Asa Ten Pow vs. Justin Greskiewicz
Joe Taylor vs. Jacob Rodriguez

Preliminary Card – YouTube – 5:00pm ET / 2:00pm PT (Time not confirmed)
Ahmad Ibrahim vs. Jonathan Di Bella
Zarrukh Adashev vs. Geoffrey Then
John Morehouse vs. Brandon Cuttino
Jennie Nedell vs. Chavella Lee
Avaz Achillov vs. Malik Blake
Omar Ahmed vs. Niko Tsigaras

 

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Pascal vs. Bosse
Laval, Quebec, Canada

Main Card – PPV / iPPV – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Jean Pascal vs. Steve Bosse
Albert Onolunose vs. Francis Lafreniere
Jean Michel Bolivar vs. Michael Cyr
Jordan Balmir vs. Mehdi Madani
Whitney Baille vs. Victor Hugo Lorenzo
Bruno Bredicean vs. Nestor Garcia
Roody Pierre Paul vs. Oszkar Fiko
Yan Pellerin vs. Marcus Hicks

 


 

 


[MMA]
LFA 45: Silva vs. Barnes
Cabazon, California, USA

Main Card – AXS TV – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Erick Silva vs. Nick Barnes
Jordan Winski vs. Ryan Lilley
Blake Troop vs. James Cannon
Moses Murrietta vs. Casey Ryan
Taylor Johnson vs. Luc Bondole
Vincent Cachero vs. Carlos Puente Jr.
Cameron Underhill vs. Natan Levy
Jose Medina vs. Taylor Alfaro
Alex Thompson vs. Kailan Hill
Kona Oliveira vs. L.J. Portée

 


 

 


[BOXING]
ShoBox: Ennis vs. Alvarez
Sloan, Iowa, USA

Main Card – Showtime – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Jaron Ennis vs. Armando Alvarez
Thomas Mattice vs. Zhora Hamaazaryan
Montana Love vs. Kenneth Sims Jr.
Roney Hines vs. David Becker
Zhang Zhilei vs. Daniel Martz
Meng Fanlong vs. TBA
Darmani Rock vs. TBA

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Thompson Boxing Promotions: Path To Glory
Ontario, California, USA

Main Card – LiveStream – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Michael Dutchover vs. Sergio Ramirez Martinez
Ruben Torres vs. Archie Weah
Mario Hernandez vs. Jonah Flores

 

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Main Card – TYC Sports – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Luis Alberto Veron vs. Carlos Daniel Aquino

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Gonzalez vs. Yedras
Kissimmee, Florida, USA

Main Card – Telemundo – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Jonathan Gonzalez vs. Julian Yedras

 

 


SATURDAY, JULY 21ST


 

[MMA]
KAISER 00: GENESIS
Gumi, South Korea

Main Card – YouTube / Facebook – 3:00am ET / 12:00am PT
Hyung Seok Lee vs. Leonardo Trabajin
Jong Baek Kim vs. Ik Sun Park
Dae Hoon Kim vs. In Soo Kim
Sang Hyun Park vs. Woo Tak Song
Ji Ho Yang vs. Kyung Yeol Jung
Ji Woong Choi vs. Sung Soo Lee
Hyo Ryeong Kim vs. Azibek
Jong Min Jung vs. Jun Seok Kim
Jun Young Jung vs. Han Kil Choi
Jin Pyo Jang vs. Jung Gyu Lee
Soo Hyun Park vs. Gyu Tae Seo
Jong Gun Cho vs. Yoon Jae Lee

 


 

 


[MMA]
M-1 Challenge 95: Battle in the Mountains 7
Nazran, Ingushetia, Russia

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 9:00am ET / 6:00am PT
Khamzat Dalgiev vs. Nate Landwehr
Movsar Evloev vs. Rafael Dias
Jorge Rodrigues Silva vs. Abubakar Mestoev
Yuriy Protzenko vs. Zaur Gadzhibabayev
Eduardo Correia vs. Magomedkamil Malikov

Preliminary Card – Fite.tv – 6:00am ET / 3:00am PT
Oleg Popov vs. Adam Bogatirov
Zalimbeg Omarov vs. Alexei Nevzorov
Sergey Morozov vs. Zaka Fatullazade
Edward Massey vs. Mate Sanikidze
Belek Abdyzhaparov vs. Movsar Bokov

Preliminary Card – M1Global.tv – 4:30am ET / 1:30am PT
Sado Ucar vs. Tamerlan Ozdoev
Mikhail Akilov vs. Bekhan Mankiev
Aleksandr Kutafin vs. Musa Khamkhoev

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Hero
Thailand

Main Card – Facebook – 5:00am ET / 2:00am PT

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
The Champion Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 7:20am ET / 4:20am PT

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
MTGP / Lion Fight 44
Samoens, France

Main Card – iPPV (FloCombat) – 1:30pm ET / 10:30am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
Cage Warriors 95
London, England, UK

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT
Mehrdad Janzemini vs. Stefano Paterno
Nathan Jones vs. Ross Houston
Paull McBain vs. Steve Aimable
Jamie Richardson vs. Phill Wells

Preliminary Card – Facebook – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Scott Malone vs. Darren O’Gorman
Pelu Adetola vs. James Webb
Ed Arthur vs. Mike Ekundayo
John Robinson vs. Brad Wheeler
Chase Morton vs. Mason Jones
Luca Iovine vs. Kris Edwards
Adam Amarasinghe vs. Aaron Laleye

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Usyk vs. Gassiev
Moscow, Russia

Main Card – iPPV (KlowdTV) / Match TV – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Oleksandr Usyk vs. Murat Gassiev
Fedor Chudinov vs. Nadjib Mohammedi
Magomed Madiev vs. Marcelo Fabian Caceres

Preliminary Card – Match TV: Fighter – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT
Cecilia Braekhus vs. Inna Sagaydakovskaya
Mairis Briedis vs. Brandon Deslaurier
Vladimir Shishkin vs. Gasan Gasanov
Denis Shafikov vs. Jhon Gemino
Konstantin Ponomarev vs. Sergey Vorobiev
Serhii Bohachuk vs. Nikolozi Gviniashvili
Shakhabas Mukmudov vs. Malkhaz Sujashvili

 


 

 


[MMA]
EFC 9
Mulvane, Kansas, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Chris Harris vs. Danny Salinas
Jessica Middleton vs. Julie Murray
LJ Hermreck vs. Arturo Roman
Chris Turner vs. Justin Henry
Ashley Kelty vs. Aranda Dass
Kyle Monk vs. AJ Branch
Joe Coleman vs. Sunny Dass
Shawn Moffett vs. Bishop Price
Justyn Martinez vs. Tyron Trought

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
World Class Kickboxing Championship 13
Freehold, New Jersey, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
Dragon House 29
San Francisco, California, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Cleeng) – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Vincent vs. Silgado
Mashantucket, Connecticut, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Dbe1.com) – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Shelly Vincent vs. Calixta Silgado
Mykquan Williams vs. Matt Doherty
Hurshidbek Normatov vs. Alexis Gaytan
Lennox Allen vs. Willis Lockett

 


 

 

[MMA]
Katana Fight 5: Gold Edition
Colombo, Parana, Brazil

Main Card – Facebook – 7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT
Wendell Oliveira vs. Eduardo Garvon
Luiz Gustavo vs. Alejandro Marroquin
Christiano Frohlich vs. Eduardo Rufino
Kaik Brito vs. Fernando Aparecido
Richard Godoy vs. Gabriel Oliveira
Flávio Santos vs. Wellinton Mourão
Hemerson Souza vs. Jorge Filho
Samuel Silva vs. Rangel de Sá
Vinicius Cenci vs. Wanderson Neitzl
Dione Barbosa vs. Ana Paula
Mauricio Alejandro Sosa vs. Francisco Naiano
Patrick Oliveira vs. Rene Pessoa
Gabriel Taborda vs. Klinger Pinheiro
Loibe de Oliveira Neto vs. Sidnei Schmitt
Elvis Martins vs. Henrique Gomes

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
ECL3: Canada vs USA
Edmonton, Canada

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
XFFC 18: Diablo Fight Series
Penticton, Alberta, Canada

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Matt Dwyer vs. Dominique Steele
Chris Day vs. Tom O’Connor
Jamie Siraj vs. Justin Basra
Grayson Wells vs. Josh Heinz
Damian Johnston vs. Jared Feuring
Steve MacDonald vs. Jeff Porter
Kevin Kellerman vs. Rick Pfeifer
Blake Sigvaldason vs. Robert Nelson
Tanya Nijjar vs. Cheryl Chan
Justin Doege vs. Ronnie Oar
Cuba Echegoyen vs. Regan Running Rabbit
Dallas Knelson vs. Brent Zalipski
Kenny Pope vs. Joel Burgess

 


 

 


[MMA]
Valor Fights 51
Johnson City, Tennessee, USA

Main Card – iPPV (FloCombat) – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Chandler Cole vs. Aaron Bush
Keith Olson vs. Charlie Alexander
Jason King vs. Yemi Oduwole
Cole Ferrell vs. Dillard Pegg
Cal Gill vs. Charles Philpot
Caleb Frank vs. Logan Dean
Ned Spears vs. Logan Wolff
Austin Kurtz vs. Billy Combs
Rodrigo Gonzalez vs. Paul Occhino
Budd Cook vs. Mike Sant
Robert Olen vs. Joe Booher

 


 

 


[MMA]
Invicta FC 30: Yu Frey vs. Grusander
Kansas City, Missouri, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Jinh Yu vs. Minna Grusander
Felicia Spencer vs. Helena Kolesnyk
Heather Clark vs. Kinberly Novaes
Miranda Maverick vs. Brogan Sanchez
Kerri Kenneson vs. Stephanie Geltmacher
Jillian DeCoursey vs. Alesha Zappitella
Alyse Anderson vs. Stephanie Alba
Erin Blanchfield vs. Brittney Cloudy

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Munguia v. Smith
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Main Card – HBO – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Jaime Munguia vs. Liam Smith
Alberto Machado vs. Rafael Mensah

 


 

[BOXING]
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Main Card – TYC Sports – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Miguel German Acosta vs. Gustavo Daniel Lemos

 

 


SUNDAY, JULY 22ND


 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Hero
Thailand

Main Card – Facebook – 5:00am ET / 2:00am PT

 

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Krush.77
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – Abema.tv / GAORA Sports – 5:00am ET / 2:00am PT
Hirotaka Urabe vs. Xue Shenzheng
Daizo Sasaki vs. Wang Zhiwei
Yasuomi Soda vs. Meng Guodong
Kenta Takagi vs. Fu Gaofen
Pettas Leona vs. Zhao Chongyang
Hayato Suzuki vs. Jin Ying
Naoki Yamamoto vs. Junyu Wang
Saiki Matsushita vs. Joji
Syuji Kawarada vs. Kota Nakano
Yuki Miwa vs. Genki Adachi
Kazumasa Sekikawa vs. Kazuki Yamashita
Kona Kato vs. Kazuma Takekoshi

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai Ultimate
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 7:20am ET / 4:20am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
UFC Fight Night 134: Shogun vs. Smith
Hamburg, Germany

Main Card – FOX Sports 1 – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Maurício Rua vs. Anthony Smith
Glover Teixeira vs. Corey Anderson
Stefan Struve vs. Marcin Tybura
Vitor Miranda vs. Abu Azaitar
Marc Diakiese vs. Nasrat Haqparast
Danny Roberts vs. David Zawada

Preliminary Card – FOX Sports 1 – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Nick Hein vs. Damir Hadžović
Emil Weber Meek vs. Bartosz Fabiński
Nad Narimani vs. Khalid Taha
Justin Ledet vs. Aleksandar Rakić

Preliminary Card – UFC Fight Pass – 10:30am ET / 7:30am PT
Manny Bermudez vs. Davey Grant
Jeremy Kimball vs. Darko Stošić
Damian Stasiak vs. Pingyuan Liu

 

 


MONDAY, JULY 23RD


 


[MMA/KICKBOXING]
Angel’s Fighting 7
Seoul, South Korea

Main Card – KBSN Sports – 6:00am ET / 3:00am PT
Jae Kil Noh vs. Ziyodilla Kurbanov
Tilek Zheenbekov vs. Jun Soo Lim
Drex Zamboanga vs. Gi Bum Moon
Bektur Alimbek uulu vs. Hyun Woo Park
Ítalo da Silva Gonçalves vs. Sang Hoon Yoo
Hyun Ji Jang vs. Mariya Suzuki
Soo Hwan Oh vs. Kyung Rok Kim
Chan Joo Ahn vs. Joo Yong Kim
Sun Heo Yong vs. Seo Woo Yang