Live Combat Sport Schedule: 9/5 – 9/9

zabit0000

All fight cards and times subject to change.


WEDNESDAY, SEPTEMBER 5TH


[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Global Fight
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube / Facebook – 7:25am ET / 4:25am PT



[BOXING]
Salamov vs. Liebau
Grozny, Chechen Republic, Russia

Main Card – Grozny TV / Match TV: Fighter – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Umar Salamov vs. Denis Liebau
Dmitry Kudryashov vs. Mauricio Barragan
Apti Davtaev vs. German Skobenko
Aslambek Idigov vs. Daniel Wanyonyi
Aslanbek Kozaev vs. Alexander Kotov
Apti Ustarkhanov vs. Mukhitdin Rajapbaev
Movsur Yusupov vs. Konstantin Piternov
Viskhan Murzabekov vs. Nukri Gamgebeli
Mekhdi Abdurashedov vs. Jaba Memishishi
Islam Edisultanov vs. Ruslan Mbaziira


THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 6TH


[MMA]
NeoFight 13
Seoul, South Korea

Main Card – IB Sports (KOR) – 6:00am ET / 3:00am PT
Kwang-Hee Lee vs Yuta Nakamura
Kang-Joo Choi vs Eun-Suk Park
Young-Ook Lee vs. Jae-Uk Myung
Min-Gun Kim vs. Min-Hyung Kim
Sang-Hyun Park vs. Suh-Dae Kang
Sung-Hwan Cho vs. Soo-Hwan Oh
Bo Hyun Park vs. Su-Yoon Jung
Jun-Young Hong vs. Jian Kai Chee


[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Global Fight
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube / Facebook – 7:25am ET / 4:25am PT



[KICKBOXING]
Tatneft Cup
Kazan, Russia

Main Card – YouTube / Match TV – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT


FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 7TH



[MMA]
JUST MMA Hong Kong 3
Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Main Card – Cable TV (HK) – 3:00am ET / 12:00am PT
Zheng Cao vs. Kenny Yeung
Ítalo Freitas vs. Bak Taeho
Andrey Bibikov vs. Sasha Palatnikov
Roberto Medalla vs. Max Leali
Nosherwan Khanzada vs. Guilherme Araujo
Dong Joo Lee vs. Aleksey Podkolzin
Guang Tong Zhang vs. Bernard Fung
Jomar Manlangit vs. Redd Baluyos
Narek Arutniunyan vs. Muhammad Nazri Sutari
Kim Shi Choi vs. Andy Tang
Lanner Pariyar vs. Enoch Chan



[BOXING]
Mitchell vs. Foley
Flemington, Victoria, Australia

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 5:30am ET / 2:30am PT
Jayde Mitchell vs. Kerry Foley
Kane Watts vs. Kuldep Singh
David Drapac vs. Lucas Miller
Mitchell Kitson vs. Dids Mwaka
Jason Whateley vs. Navosa Ioata
Willis Meehan vs. Jordan Mororoa
Tayla Harris vs. Janay Harding
Waleed Haddara vs. Plaisakda Boonmalert



[BOXING]
RCC Boxing Promotions
Chelyabinsk, Russia

Main Card – YouTube – 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT
Zaur Abdullaev vs. Henry Lundy
Dmitry Mikhaylenko vs. Alexey Evchenko
Mark Urvanov vs. Nikita Kuznetsov
Denis Lebedev vs. Hizni Altunkaya
Akzhol Sulaimanbek Uulu vs. Mirzhan Zhaxylykov
Artem Chebotarev vs. Carmelito De Jesus


[MUAY THAI]
The Battle Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT


[MUAY THAI]
MX Muay Xtreme
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – ONE 31 – 9:45am ET / 5:45am PT



[MMA]
BRAVE CF 15
Bucaramanga, Columbia

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Godofredo Pepey vs. Alexander Torres
Gabriel Miranda vs. Fernando Noriega
Cleiton Silva vs. Pedro Colman
Ricardo Tirloni vs. Ramon Cardozo
Geraldo Coelho vs. Jaime Cordoba
Maurício Reis vs. Diego Mauricio Jaimes Otalora
Eduardo Garvon vs. Matias Juarez
Cleiton Silva vs. Marcelo Bustos



[MMA]
Shamrock FC 309
St. Louis, Missouri, USA

Main Card – iPPV (FloCombat) – 8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT
Adam Cella vs. James Bochnovic
Cort Wahle vs. Trevon Crawford
Evan Elder vs. Antonio Atkins
Colin Parr vs. Joe Roye
Max Choriev vs. Chuckie Brooks
Max Boyd vs. Nathan Stearns
Dustin Ventimiglia vs. Arvin Mills
Jason Stevenson vs. Jesse Martinelli
Cory Tinnon vs. Devin Anderson
Josh Jessie vs. Randy Hawkins
Dan Clenderman vs. Reco Hile
Oscar Ahuatzi vs. KJ Jones



[MMA]
LFA 48: Stots vs. Lilley
Kearney, Nebraska, USA

Main Card – AXS TV – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Raufeon Stots vs. Ryan Lilley
Brandon Royval vs. Charles Johnson
Kassius Kayne vs. Calen Born
Ryan MacDonald vs. Trevor Ward
Darrick Minner vs. Kevin Croom
Duane Johnson vs. Austin Jones
Brock Smith vs. Joe Boerschig
Dionisio Ramirez vs. Joey Munoz
Delfino Benitez vs. Terry Van Hoosear


SATURDAY, SEPTEMBER 8TH



[KICKBOXING]
KNOCK OUT 2018 OSAKA 2nd
Osaka, Japan

Main Card – Twitter / Periscope – 4:00am ET / 1:00am PT
Kenta Yamada vs. Tapruwan Hadesgym
Hiroto Yamaguchi vs. Masa Sato
Yuma Yamaguchi vs. Takuya Sugimoto
Ryo Takahashi vs. Hirohito Takizawa
Shunta Ito vs. Kiyoto Takahashi
Manazou Kobayashi vs. Miki Kitamura
Phoenixx Shogo vs. Shoki


[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Hero
Thailand

Main Card – Facebook – 5:00am ET / 2:00am PT



[MMA]
Hex Fight Series 16
Kensington, Victoria, Australia

Main Card – iPPV (Epicentre.tv) – 5:00am ET / 2:00am PT
JJ Ambrose vs. Rob Hill
Darwin Sagurit vs. Kapil Kumar
Nathan Reddy vs. Parminder Singh
Alex Gorgees vs. Kuldeep Singh Sekhon
Saeed Karsaz vs. Ciaran Daly
Sam Hayward vs. Joel Kendrick
Gregory Hearne vs. Ricky Biechun
Ricky Camp vs. Scott MacGregor
Jordan O’Connor vs. Wayne Cummins
Cameron Dempsey vs. David Taumoepeau
Sean Le Gourrierec vs. Blake Donnelly
Jason Petropoulos vs. Kai Kamaka III
Joshua Riley vs. Robby Lara
Michael Barber vs. Tahiwi Sellars-McGee
Steve Thouliss vs. Joey karami
Jack Lambe vs. Rich Lockett



[MMA]
Fight Nights Global 89: Minaev vs Araujo
Bozhou, China

Main Card – TBD – Check FNG VK for more info
Vladimir Mineev vs. Pavel Masalsky
Sergiy Lyubimov vs. Hu Si Le
Makhach Aliev vs. Zheng Zheng Yue
Rodrigo Anraku vs. Ba Yer Jeng
Abdurakhman Askhabov vs. Daniel Oliveira da Silva
Daria Mikheeva vs. Zhang Xin Miao
Ma Shuang vs. Konstantin Kireev
Yewen vs. Bashir Ramazanov



[MMA/MUAY THAI/KICKBOXING]
ONE Championship: Beyond the Horizon
Shanghai, China

Main Card – ONE APP / YouTube – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT
Jingnan Xiong vs. Samara Santos
Honorio Banario vs. Amir Khan
Edward Kelly vs. Christian Lee
Ognjen Topic vs. Tukkatatong Petpayathai – Muay Thai
Roman Alvarez vs. Daichi Takenaka – Twitter
Han Zi Hai vs. Stergos Mikkios – Muay Thai – Twitter

Preliminary Card – Facebook / Twitter – 5:30am ET / 2:30pm PT
Lei Chen vs. Muhammad Aiman
Daniel Dawson vs. Mustapha Haida
Hakim Hamech vs. Yukinori Ogasawara
Phat Soda vs. Elipitua Siregar



[BOXING]
Tszyu vs. Cornejo
Bendigo, Victoria, Australia

Main Card – ESPN+ – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT
Tim Tszyu vs. Marcos Jesus Cornejo
Andrew Moloney vs. Luis Concepcion


[MUAY THAI]
The Champion Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 7:20am ET / 4:20am PT



[MMA]
Cage 44
Helsinki, Finland

Main Card – iPPV – 10:45am ET / 7:45am PT
Anton Kuivanen vs. Valeriu Mircea
Aleksi Toivonen vs. Aren Akopyan
Edward Walls vs. Alexis Savvidis
Olli Santalahti vs. Alex Lohore
Suvi Salmimies vs. Viktoriya Shalimova
Patrik Kapanen vs. Toni Lampinen
Markus Rytohonka vs. Marko Tani
Niko Myllynen vs. Amin Ayoub


[MMA]
One Pride Pro Never Quit: Limitless Courage
Jakarta, Indonesia

Main Card – TVONE – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT



[BOXING]
Sharipova vs. Kutsenko
Saint Petersburg, Russia

Main Card – Boxing TV (RU) – TBD
Firuza Sharipova vs. Yuliya Kutsenko
Evgeny Terentiev vs. Kiryl Samadurau



[MMA]
Cup Of Russia 2018
Sochi, Russia

Main Card – Match TV: Fighter – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT



[MMA]
ACB 93: Krasnodar
Krasnodar, Russia

Main Card – FREE YouTube – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT
Abdul-Aziz Abdulvakhabov vs. Ali Bagov
Ciro Rodrigues vs. Albert Tumenov
Albert Duraev vs. Piotr Strus
Taigro Costa vs. Adlan Bataev
Mukhamed Kokov vs. Lom-Ali Eskijew
Andrew Fisher vs. Adlan Bataev
Murad Machaev vs. Marat Balaev
Amir Aliakbari vs. Daniel Omielańczuk
Yusup Umarov vs. Andrey Koshkin
Goga Shamatava vs. Valeriy Khazhirokov
Rasul Albaskhanov vs. Narek Avagyan
Amirkhan Guliev vs. Jose Daniel Toledo Canellas
Islam Meshev vs. Makharbek Karginov
Magomed Sulumov vs. Akop Stepanyan
Azamat Kerefov vs. Kurban Gadzhiev
Imran Abaev vs. Leandro Silva
Rustam Taldiev vs. Xavier Alaoui


[MMA]
EFC Worldwide 73
Sun City, South Africa

Main Card – Free Stream (EFCWorldwide.tv) – 3:30pm ET / 12:30pm PT
Gunther Kalunda vs. Jose Da Rocha
Elvis Moyo vs. Jared Vanderaa
Steven Goncalves vs. Sizwe Mnikathi
Cameron Pritchard vs. Anicet Kanyeba
Ricky Misholas vs. Juan Bezuidenhout

Preliminary Card – Facebook – 11:30am ET / 8:30am PT
Kevin Koekemoer vs. Matunga Djikasa
Pierre Botha vs. Tshilumba Mikixi
Wade Kerspuy vs. Asiashu Tshitamba
Mzwandile Hlongwa vs. Roy Lokolo
HP van Staden vs. Christian Bobo
Amisi Kabeya vs. Danie Swart



[MMA]
UCMMA 56
London, England

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT



[BOXING]
Khan vs. Vargas
Birmingham, West Midlands, UK

Main Event streams on DAZN USA Facebook / Twitter at 5pm ET

Main Card – Sky Sports Action – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Amir Khan vs. Samuel Vargas
Jason Welborn vs. Tommy Langford
Scott Fitzgerald vs. Craig Morris
Sam Eggington vs. Hassan Mwakinyo
Ryan Kelly vs. Kelcie Ball
Gamal Yafai vs. TBA
Lewis Ritson vs. TBA
Kieron Conway vs. Gino Kanters
Osman Aslam vs. TBA
Qais Ashfaq vs. Ricky Little



[BOXING]
Hrgovic vs. Mansour
Zagreb, Croatia

Main Card – RTL (Croatia) – 4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT
Filip Hrgovic vs. Amir Mansour
Ema Kozin vs. Irais Hernandez
Ivana Habazin vs. Gifty Amanua Ankrah
Damir Beljo vs. Lukas Paszkowsky



[MMA]
UFC 228: Woodley vs. Till
Dallas, Texas, USA

Main Card – PPV – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Tyron Woodley vs. Darren Till
Jéssica Andrade vs. Karolina Kowalkiewicz
Zabit Magomedsharipov vs. Brandon Davis
Jimmie Rivera vs. John Dodson
Niko Price vs. Abdul Razak Alhassan

Preliminary Card – FX – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Carla Esparza vs. Tatiana Suarez
Aljamain Sterling vs. Cody Stamann
Frank Camacho vs. Geoffrey Neal
Darren Stewart vs. Charles Byrd

Preliminary Card – UFC Fight Pass – 6:15pm ET / 3:15pm PT
Diego Sanchez vs. Craig White
Jim Miller vs. Alex White
Irene Aldana vs. Lucie Pudilová
Jarred Brooks vs. Roberto Sanchez



[BOXING]
Garcia vs. Porter
Brooklyn, New York, USA

Main Card – Showtime – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Danny Garcia vs. Shawn Porter
Yordenis Ugas vs. Cesar Miguel Barrionuevo
Adam Kownacki vs. Charles Martin

Preliminary Card
Amanda Serrano vs. Yamila Esther Reynoso
Chris Colbert vs. Sulaiman Segawa
Terrel Williams vs. David Grayton
Brandon Quarles vs. Marcus Willis
Ricky Lopez vs. Ramsey Luna



[BOXING]
Superfly 3: Estrada vs. Orucuta
Inglewood, California, USA

Main Card – HBO – 9:45pm ET / 6:45pm PT
Juan Francisco Estrada vs. Felipe Orucuta
Donnie Nietes vs. Aston Palicte
Kazuto Ioka vs. McWilliams Arroyo

Preliminary Card – LiveStream – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Bruno Escalante vs. Alexandru Marin
Louisa Hawton vs. Brenda Flores
Mario Ramos vs. Alex Solorio
Joselito Velasquez vs. Jose Alfredo Flores Chanez
Jonathan Esquivel vs. Joan Jose Valenzuela


SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 9TH



[MMA]
Pancrase 299
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 4:00am ET / 1:00am PT
Issei Tamura vs. Taichi Nakajima
Ayaka Miura vs. Cris Macfer
Taiyo Hayashi vs. João Pedro Saldanha
Yutaka Kobayashi vs. Hiroshi Takahashi
Kazunari Kimura vs. Shoshi Tomita
Kazuma Maruyama vs. Kyohei Wakimoto
Shinsuke Kamei vs. Darani Date
Yuma Nomura vs. Yuichi Ohashi
Chihiro Suzuki vs. Kohei Sugiyama
Atsushi Ueda vs. Kosuke Kindaichi
Hanbyo Oniyama vs. Yota Tatsunaru
Yasutaka Kato vs. Kota Matsui
Mitsuhiro Takagi vs. Shigeki Iijima
Yusei Tashiro vs. Seio Date
Nobuhisa Kudo vs. Ryosuke Takasugi
Joji Goto vs. Keisuke Tachibana


[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Hero
Thailand

Main Card – Facebook – 5:00am ET / 2:00am PT


[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai Ultimate
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 7:20am ET / 4:20am PT



[KICKBOXING]
Kunlun Fight 76
Zhangqiu, China

Main Card – iPPV (Eliteboxing.tv) – 7:30am ET / 4:30pm PT
James Chaney vs. Zhang Lipeng
Jordan Kranio vs. Wei Ninghui
Fang Feida vs. Lin Qiangbang
Nayanesh Ayman vs. Superbon Banchamek
Yan Xibo vs. TBA
Daniel Stefanovski vs. Yang Yu
Keijiro Miyakoshi vs. Sun Zhixiang
Niamh Kinehan vs. Wang Cong
Block Nili vs. Li Mingrui
Vinnikova Svetlana vs. Zhu Mengjia
Anissa Haddaoui vs. Shi Lijiang