Live Combat Sport Schedule: 11/28 – 12/2

Wilder20000

 

All fight cards and times subject to change.

 


WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 28TH


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Global Fight
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube / Facebook – 6:25am ET / 3:25am PT

 


 

 

[KICKBOXING]
Kunlun Combat League
Tongling, Anhui, China

Main Card – YY / QQ – 6:50am ET / 3:50am PT

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
Alaska FC 143: Bryant vs. Matavao
Anchorage, Alaska, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 11:59pm ET / 8:59pm PT
Dennis Bryant vs. Al Matavao
Wendy Rodriguez vs. Codie Wareham
Derrick Chalifour vs. Kris Berberich
Lisa Jeanson vs. Shalon Pickard
Isaiah Edwards vs. Aaron Phillips

 

 


THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 29TH


 

[KICKBOXING]
Kunlun Combat League
Tongling, Anhui, China

Main Card – YY / QQ – 6:50am ET / 3:50am PT

 

 


 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Global Fight
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube / Facebook – 6:25am ET / 3:25am PT

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
Rajadamnern Stadium
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube / Channel 3 (Thai) – 8:30am ET / 5:30am PT

 

 


FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 30TH


 

 


[BOXING]
Horn vs. Mundine
Brisbane, Australia

Main Card – ESPN+ – 3:30am ET / 12:30am PT
Jeff Horn vs. Anthony Mundine
Cameron Hammond vs. Frank Rojas

 


 

 

[KICKBOXING]
Kunlun Combat League
Tongling, Anhui, China

Main Card – YY / QQ – 6:50am ET / 3:50am PT

 

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Global Fight
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube / Facebook – 6:25am ET / 3:25am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
Celtic Gladiator 22: Manchester
Manchester, England

Direct stream

Main Card – Free Stream (Facebook) – 1:30pm ET / 10:30am PT
Brendan Loughnane vs. Amaury Junior
Kane Mousah vs. George Emanuel
Lerone Murphy vs. Ayton De Paepe
Jordan Barton vs. Danny Randolph
Shoaib Yousaf vs. Ricardo Morais
Avi Jack vs. Shaun Lomas
Mark Glover vs. Jordan Miller
Andrew Lofthouse vs. Mario Casasola Fernandez
Vahid Hoseinpoor vs. David Round
Laurence James vs. Jack Meakin
Sam Kelly vs. Jamie Paul
Dan Foster vs. Jacob Dove
Farukh Aligadzhiev vs. Josh Kennedy
Haider Khan vs. Tom Hilton
Lincoln Strong vs. Munesh Modhvadia
Pav Sahota vs. Jamie Kelly
Chris Morris vs. Nathan Owen
James McQueen vs. Will Brown
Karl Murray vs. Charlie Chambers

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Farooq vs. Butcher
Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom

Main Card – BoxNation – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Ukashir Farooq vs. Iain Butcher
Lewis Benson vs. Tyrone McKenna
Kieran Smith vs. Evaldas Korsakas

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Turchi vs. Conquest
Florence, Italy

Main Card – DAZN (Italy) – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Fabio Turchi vs. Tony Conquest
Andrea Scarpa vs. Joe Hughes
Devis Boschiero vs. Martin J. Ward

 


 

 


[MMA]
Hardrock MMA 104: 10 Year Anniversary Event
Elizabethtown, Kentucky, USA

Main Card – iPPV (LiveSportsCaster.com) – 7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT
Aleksey Itunin vs. Robert Mooney
Braedon Ward vs. Branden Bishop
Lloyd Thornton vs. Cole Ferrell
Nicholas Maupin vs. Josh Stanley
Thomas Agrue vs. Josh Rivera
Damon Bell vs. Nicholas Henning
Tyler Napier vs. Matt VanMeter
Eric Parks vs. Stephen Waggener
Miles Mims vs. Austin Green
Richard Roseberry vs. Mitchell Rose
Nicholas Mondelli vs. Taylor Wood
John Norman vs. Nick Bobrow
Tristen Wills vs. Dennis Sparks
Tamarius Gibson vs. Justin Bobrow

 


 

 


[MMA]
LFA 55: Johns vs. Yanez
Dallas, Texas, USA

Main Card – AXS TV – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Miles Johns vs. Adrian Yanez
Sarah Alpar vs. Joselyne Edwards
Levi Mowles vs. Raufeon Stots
Ramiz Brahimaj vs. Justin Patterson
Devin Miller vs. Raul Garcia
Austin Lingo vs. Aaron Webb

Preliminary Card
Sean Holden vs. James Wallace
Victor Altamirano vs. Isaiah Gutierrez
Jessica Sotack vs. Hailey Cowan
Xavier Franklin vs. Jacob James
Gabriel Calvario vs. Alan Ibarra
Manuel Darnell vs. Josael Fuentes
Mark Lorello vs. Jacorien Walker

 


 

 


[MMA]
Bellator 210: Njokuani vs. Salter
Thackerville, Oklahoma, USA

Main Card – Paramount Network / DAZN – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Chidi Njokuani vs. John Salter
David Rickels vs. Guilherme Vasconcelos
Juan Archuleta vs. Jeremy Spoon
Bruna Ellen vs. Kristina Williams

Preliminary Card – Bellator.com / DAZN – 6:45pm ET / 3:45pm PT
Chris Honeycutt vs. Costello van Steenis
Mike Shipman vs. Scott Futrell
Daniel Weichel vs. Goiti Yamauchi
Dominic Mazzotta vs. Brandon Phillips
Adil Benjilany vs. Daniel Carey
Anthony Ruiz vs. Jordan Young
Joe Schilling vs. Will Morris
Joe Warren vs. Shawn Bunch
Noad Lahat vs. Brian Moore
Hracho Darpinyan vs. Gerald Harris

 


 

 


[MMA]
The Ultimate Fighter 28 Finale
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Main Card – FOX Sports 1 – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Rafael dos Anjos vs. Kamaru Usman
Justin Frazier vs. Juan Espino – TUF Final
Macy Chiasson vs. Pannie Kianzad – TUF Final
Pedro Munhoz vs. Bryan Caraway
Edmen Shahbazyan vs. Darren Stewart
Antonina Shevchenko vs. Ji Yeon Kim

Preliminary Card – FOX Sports 1 – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Rick Glenn vs. Kevin Aguilar
Joseph Benavidez vs. Alex Perez
Maurice Greene vs. Michel Batista
Leah Letson vs. Julija Stoliarenko

Preliminary Card – UFC Fight Pass – 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT
Roosevelt Roberts vs. Darrell Horcher
Tim Means vs. Ricky Rainey
Raoni Barcelos vs. Chris Gutierrez

 


 

 


[MMA]
Rise FC 2
Chilliwack, British Columbia, Canada

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Andrew Bard vs. Craig Maclean
Josh Mackenzie vs. Bryce Gougeon
Josh Kwiatkowski vs. Chris Vasil
Darwin Douglas vs. Greg Large
Mani El-Hefnawy vs. Damon Marlow
Joseph Warren vs. Lee Shawcross
Satjit Uppal vs. Daniel Chielewski
Harley King vs. Mani El-Hefnawy
Niko Chan vs. Edon Shabani
Jesse Dhaliwal vs. Alex Dyck
Jason Giroux vs. Raphael Ouellet
Pano Dreves vs. Nic Ouellet

 


 

 


[MMA/KICKBOXING]
Xtreme Fight Night 353: Superfights
Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Matt Dixon vs. Brian Grinnell
Randy Blake vs. Demoreo Dennis
Kyle Driscoll vs. Ramon Barber
Haze Wilson vs. Tyron Tiller
James Sawyer vs. Shae Conely
TJ Arrington vs. Jackson Madaus

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Espinoza vs. Vargas
Hollywood, Florida, USA

Main Card – Telemundo – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm ET
Ricardo Espinoza vs. Yeison Vargas
Derrieck Cuevas vs. Breidis Prescott

 


 

 

[BOXING]
San Luis, Argentina
Main Card – TyC Sports – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Marcos Antonio Aumada vs. Nahuel Martinez
Claudio Fernando Echegaray vs. Matias Emanuel Iriarte Monserrat

 

 


SATURDAY, DECEMBER 1ST


 

 

[MMA]
Path to Hex 7
Victoria, Australia

Main Card – Facebook (Not Confirmed) – 3:00am ET / 12:00am PT

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Hero
Thailand

Main Card – Facebook – 5:00am ET / 2:00am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
DEEP Jewels 22
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – Abema.tv (JP IP Required) – 5:00am ET / 2:00am PT
Satomi Takano vs. Yuko Saito
Reina Miura vs. Judith Ruis
Mika Nagano vs. Tanja Hoffmann
Yukari Nana vs. Keiko Takamori
Yuko Kiryu vs. Sayuri Yamaguchi
Nanaka Kawamura vs. Tomomi Souda

 

 


 

 

[KICKBOXING]
Kunlun Combat League
Tongling, Anhui, China

Main Card – YY / QQ – 6:50am ET / 3:50am PT

 

 


 

[KICKBOXING]
Kunlun Fight City Hero
China

Main Card – QQ – 6:30am ET / 3:30am PT

 

 


 

[MUAY THAI]
The Champion Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 7:20am ET / 4:20am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
Fighting Agent War Season 3 – Semifinals
Japan

Main Card – Abema.tv (JP IP Required) – 7:45am ET / 4:45am PT
Mizuki Furuse vs. Ai Shimizu
Itsuki Hirata vs. Mio Tsumura

 


 


[KICKBOXING]
GPRO Region 150
Russia

Main Card – Match TV: Fighter – 9:00am ET / 6:00am PT

 


 

 

[MMA]
One Pride MMA Fight Night 25
Kelapa Gading, Jakarta Utara, Indonesia

Main Card – TVONE – 10:00am ET / 7:00am PT

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Enfusion Live
Czech Republic

Main Card – iPPV – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT
Vladimir Moravcik vs. Saknarong Suklerd
Yassin Baitar vs. Milan Pales
Matous Kohout vs. Davide Armanini
Georgina Van Der Linden vs. Karolina Klusova
Michael Krcmar vs. Aokbodin Chanpuang
Monika Chochlikova vs. Sylvia Juskiewicz
Martin Pacas vs. TBA

 


 

 


[BOXING]
RCC Boxing Promotions
Estosadok, Russia

Main Card – Match TV: Fighter / YouTube – 11:30am ET / 8:30am PT
Umar Salamov vs. TBD
Vage Sarukhanyan vs. Adones Aguelo
Islam Dumanov vs. Ziyoyidin Tokhirov

 


 

 


[MMA]
Cage Warriors Academy North West 4
Liverpool, England, UK

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 11:30am ET / 8:30am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
Austrian FC 8
Vienna, Austria

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT

 


 

 

[KICKBOXING]
Fightpool Vol.1
Regensburg, Germany

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
Superior Challenge 18
Stockholm, Sweden

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) / Viaplay – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Simon Skold vs. Jerry Kvarnstrom
Nicholas Musoke vs. Daniel Acacio
David Bielkheden vs. Marcin Bandel
Karl Albrektsson vs. Josh Stansbury
Guram Kutateladze vs. Glaucio Eliziario
Michel Ersoy vs. Fouad Mesdari
Rostem Akman vs. Shah Hussain
Serdan Atlas vs. Bilal Musa
Bartosz Wojcikeiwicz vs. Lucas Tenorio
Adam Westlund vs. Christopher Basauri
Anna Astvik vs. Elin oberg
Irman Smajic vs. Malik Jahmaze
Fannie Redman vs. Tiia Kohtamaki

 


 

 


[MMA]
KSW 46: Narkun vs. Khalidov 2
Gliwice, Poland

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv / KSWTV)  / DAZN / Fight Network – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Tomasz Narkun vs. Mamed Khalidov
Mateusz Gamrot vs. Kleber Koike Erbst
Marcin Wrzosek vs. Salahdine Parnasse
Artur Sowiński vs. Kamil Szymuszowski
Roman Szymański vs. Daniel Torres
Grzegorz Szulakowski vs. Marian Ziółkowski
Roberto Soldić vs. Vinicius Bohrer
Michał Michalski vs. Krystian Kaszubowski
Sebastian Przybysz vs. Antun Račić

 


 

 


[VARIOUS]
King of Kings: Valencia
Valencia, Spain

Main Card – FightBox HD – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Islam Murtazaev vs. Omar Moreno
David Er Ramy vs. David Trallero
Angel Valdivielso vs. Victor Garulo
Yassin Cheddi vs. Nabati Kimran
Oscar Garcia vs. Mikel Sortino
Angel Martin vs. Simo Saher
Ayoub Serigi vs. Stas Zakharchenko
Elias Garcia vs. Carles Rocher – Muay Thai
Adiel Ibanez vs. Borja Traver
Gevor Sargsyan vs. Adrian Campos – MMA
Adrian Borrull vs. Victor Azatyan – MMA

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Bellator Kickboxing 11
Genoa, Italy

Main Card – Bellator Mobile App – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Gabriel Varga vs. Shan Cangelosi
Karim Ghajji vs. Yuri Bessmertny
Raymond Danniels vs. Zakaria Laaouatni
Dani Traore vs. Gabriele Casella
Samuek Toscano vs. Christian Zae
Younes Rahmouni vs. Triziano Campus
Giacomo D’Aquino vs. Matteo Di Luca
Filippo Solheid vs. Giacomo Licheri
Matteo Costa vs. Sabir Termirkhnov

 


 

 


[MMA]
Bellator 211: Sakara vs. Kauppinen
Genoa, Italy

Main Card – Paramount Network / DAZN – 4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT
Alessio Sakara vs. Kent Kauppinen
Hesdy Gerges vs. Domingos Barros
Kiefer Crosbie vs. Orlando D’Ambrosio
Ibrahim Mané vs. Alen Amedovski
Luca Vitali vs. Luka Jelčić
Walter Pugliesi vs. Andrea Fusi
Giorgio Pietrini vs. Nemanja Milaković

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Castaneda vs. Venegas Jr
San Antonio, Texas, USA

Main Card – Facebook – 6:25pm ET / 3:25pm PT
Kendo Castaneda vs. Gilbert Venegas Jr

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Stevenson vs. Gvozdyk
Quebec City, Quebec, Canada

Main Card – Showtime / Youtube – 7:45pm ET / 6:45pm PT
Adonis Stevenson vs. Oleksandr Gvozdyk
Chris Namus vs. Marie Eve Dicaire
Mikael Zewski vs. Aaron Herrera
Shakeel Phinn vs. Dario Bredicean
Oscar Rivas vs. Fabio Maldonado

 


 

 


[GRAPPLING]
Men of War 4
Atlantic City, New Jersey, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
Total Warrior Combat
Lansing, Michigan, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Zack Shaw vs. Charles Bennett
Brett Martin vs. Ryan Pokryfky
Vince Murdock vs. Justin King
Anthony Mychael vs. Jose Prieto
Devin Smyth vs. Jay Jackson
Corie Hoard vs. Gary Edwards
Terry VanAvery vs. Antoine Blassingame
Kalinn Williams vs. PJ Cajigas
Aaron Smith vs. Kenny Cross
Robbie Alexander vs. Denato Richardson
Dequan Townsend vs. Portland Pringle III
Adam King vs. Antonio Castillo Jr.
Payton Becki vs. Kim Saechao
Avan Bashi vs. Ray Reynero
Mando Gutierrez vs. Nikko Leal
Timothy Wedge vs. Dakota Luna
Hannah Schneider vs. Hainite Tuitupou
Mukoma Simpanya vs. Hunter Oberst

 


 

 


[MMA]
UFC Fight Night 142: Dos Santos vs. Tuivasa
Adelaide, South Australia

Main Card – FOX Sports 1 – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Junior dos Santos vs. Tai Tuivasa
Maurício Rua vs. Tyson Pedro
Mark Hunt vs. Justin Willis
Jake Matthews vs. Anthony Rocco Martin
Sodiq Yusuff vs. Suman Mokhtarian
Jim Crute vs. Paul Craig

Preliminary Card – FOX Sports 1 – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Alexey Kunchenko vs. Yushin Okami
Wilson Reis vs. Ben Nguyen
Keita Nakamura vs. Salim Touahri
Kai Kara-France vs. Elias Garcia

Preliminary Card – UFC Fight Pass – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Mizuto Hirota vs. Christos Giagos
Damir Ismagulov vs. Alex Gorgees

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Wilder vs. Fury
Los Angeles, California, USA

Main Card – PPV – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Deontay Wilder vs. Tyson Fury
Jarrett Hurd vs. Jason Welborn
Luis Ortiz vs. Travis Kauffman
Joe Joyce vs. Joe Hanks

Preliminary Card
Mark Barriga vs. Carlos Licona
Chris Arreola vs. Maurenzo Smith
Robert Guerrero vs. Adam Mate
Marsellos Wilder vs. David Damore
Isaac Lowe vs. Luis Rafael Baez
Jesse Rodriguez vs. Alex Aragon

 

 


 

[BOXING]
Nery vs. Pael
Saltillo, Mexico

Main Card – beIN Sports Espanol / Azteca – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Luis Nery vs. Renoel Pael

 


 

[BOXING]
Perez, Santa Fe, Argentina
Main Card – TyC Sports- 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Victoria Noelia Bustos vs. Enis Pacheco
Diego Alberto Ruiz vs. Delmiro Eduardo Bordon

 

 


SUNDAY, DECEMBER 2ND


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
NJKF 2018 4th
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – YouTube – 3:00am ET / 12:00am PT

 

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Hero
Thailand

Main Card – Facebook – 5:00am ET / 2:00am PT

 

 


 

 

[KICKBOXING]
Kunlun Combat League
Tongling, Anhui, China

Main Card – YY / QQ – 6:50am ET / 3:50am PT

 

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai Ultimate
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 7:20am ET / 4:20am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
Fightstar Fighting Championship 37
Sun City, South Africa

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT

 


 

 

[MMA]
Imortal FC 10: Clash of the Titans
Curitiba, Parana, Brazil

Main Card – TBD – 4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT