Live Combat Sport Schedule: 3/6 – 3/10

TakeruKoji20000

All fight cards and times subject to change.

 


WEDNESDAY, MARCH 6TH


 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Global Fight
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube / Facebook – 6:25am ET / 3:25am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
Island Fights 53
Ft. Walton Beach, Florida, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT
Caio Magalhães vs. Arymarcel Santos
Marcel Stamps vs. Chase Gamble
David Valente vs. Carrington Banks
Christian Lohsen vs. Wesley Golden
Philip Rowe vs. Matt McKeon
Kory Moegenburg vs. Impa Kasanganay

 

 


THURSDAY, MARCH 7TH


 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Global Fight
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube / Facebook – 6:25am ET / 3:25am PT

 


 


[MUAY THAI]
Rajadamnern Stadium
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube / Channel 3SD (Thai) – 8:30am ET / 5:30am PT
Rodtang Jitmuangnon vs. Chorfah Tor.Sangtiannoi
Detsakda Pukongyat vs. Pajanban Sor.Jor.Vichitpadriew
Sagaengam Jitmuangnon vs. Suntos Sor.Saranpat
Panpayak Sitchefboonthum vs. Yodpanomrung Jitmuangnon
Kumangong Jitmuangnon vs. Yodvittaya Sor.Sirilak
Jaruadsuk Kor.Kampanath vs. Yodkuntub Sor.Kor.Sungaigym
Superlek Jitmuangnon vs. Kaenkaew Sitkakan
Yoddomtong Sor.Kongmee vs. Chaylek Apichartmuaythai

 

 


FRIDAY, MARCH 8TH


 

[JUDO]
Marrakech Grand Prix 2019: Day 1
Marrakech, Morocco

Final Block – YouTube – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT
Preliminary Card – YouTube – 4:20am ET / 1:20am PT

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
True4U Fight Night
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – True4U / YouTube – 6:00am ET / 3:00am PT
Yod-Udon Besbet 9955 vs Phetpungoen Moopingaroijungboie
Krapajon Lukbanyai vs Ittipon Singmawin
Dansiam Krudamgym vs Weraponlek Exindeecongym

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Thunderdome 29
Metro City, Northbridge

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 6:00am ET / 3:00am PT
Jackson Jon England vs. Rivo Rengkung
Jacob McBride vs.Parmod Kumar
Steve Gago vs. Heri Andriyanto
Jordan Samardali vs. Steven Kennedy
Michael Kaplan vs. Muhammad Wahid
Brice Roullo vs. Paul Gould
Craig Medlen vs. Lui Guivalu
Floyd Masson vs. Vicky Singh
Adam Hope vs. Daniel Jones
Ryan Robertson vs. Richard Lockett
Ryan Williams vs. Daniel Butcher
Jed Bolton vs. Jesse Armstrong

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Battle
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube / Facebook – 6:10am ET / 3:10am PT

 

 


 

 

[MMA/KICKBOXING]
ONE Championship: Reign of Valor
Yangon, Myanmar

Main Card – B/R Live (US) / ONE APP (Global)  – 8:30am ET / 5:30am PT
Zebaztian Kadestam vs. Georgiy Kichigin
Phoe Thaw vs. Yohan Mulia Legowo
Mauro Cerilli vs. Alain Ngalani
Yoshitaka Naito vs. Rene Catalan
Toni Tauru vs. Gary Mangat
Kenta Yamada vs. Petchmorakot – Kickboxing
Tial Thang vs. Rin Saroth
Liam Nolan vss. Enriko Kehl – Kickboxing

Preliminary Card – B/R Live (US) / ONE APP / Twitter / Facebook – 6:30am ET / 3:30am PT
Andrei Stoica vs. Tarik Khbabez – Kickboxing
Heqin Lin vs. Jomary Torres
Roman Alvarez vs. Rui Chen
Bozhena Antoniyar vs. Audreylaura Boniface
Yuta Watanabe vs. Rui Botelho – Kickboxing
Momotaro vs. Kenny Tse – Kickboxing

 

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Scardina vs. Kekalainen
Milan, Lombardia, Italy

Main Card – DAZN – 1:15pm ET / 10:15am PT
Daniele Scardina vs. Henri Kekalainen
Vissia Trovato vs. Erika Cruz Hernandez
Maxim Prodan vs. Steve Jamoye

 


 

[MUAY THAI]
Fight Night Dubai
Dubai, UAE

Main Card – Free Stream (Eliteboxing.tv) – 10:30am ET / 7:30am PT
Saenchi vs. Valerii Abramenko
Jack Kennedy vs. Tawanchai
TBD vs. TBD – Tournament Final
Waler Gonclaves vs. Matthew Daalman
Soufiane Taaouati vs. Adel Ekvall Halila
Mackinnon Mark vs. Jussi Santalahti
Keng Superpro Samui vs. Otmane Ben Messaoud
Dogukan Siler vs. Oleg Likhtarovich
Herbert Womaleau vs. Hita Rodriguez Jose Manuel

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Yarde vs. Reeves
Kensington, London, UK

Main Card – ESPN+ / BT Sport – 2:30pm ET / 11:30am PT
Anthony Yarde vs. Travis Reeves
Johnny Garton vs. Chris Jenkins
Liam Williams vs. Joe Mullender
Daniel Dubois vs. Razvan Cojanu
Arely Mucino vs. Nicola Adams
Lucien Reid vs. Indi Sangha
Archie Sharp vs. Lucas Ballingall
Hamzah Sheeraz vs. Rod Douglas Jr.
Harvey Horn vs. Patrik Bartos

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Uprising Promotions
Queens, New York, USA

Main Card – Facebook – 7:00pm ET 4:00pm PT
Jude Franklin vs. Aleem Jumakhonov
Jose Gonzalez vs. David Berna
Ariel Lopez vs. Jose Alfredo Flores Chanez
Mathew Gonzalez vs. Gabor Kovacs
Eileen Olszewski vs. Judit Hachbold
Titus Williams vs. Cristian Renteria
Wesley Ferrer vs. Andrew Rodgers

 

 


 

 


[TOUGHMAN]
Toughman Is Back: Spring 2019 (Friday)
Little Rock, Arkansas, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT

 


 

 


[MMA/KICKBOXING]
Mamba Fight Night 6
Abbotsford, BC, Canada

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Kultar Gill vs. Anthony Ruiz
Tom Theocharis vs. Ryan Moore
Herbert Moon vs. Jonathan Dubois
Shawna Ram vs. Kaiyana Rain
Gagan Gill vs. Sean Cerveny
Myles Merola vs. Lance Gibson Jr.
Simon Chahal vs. Ian Bajawa
Ezka Noah vs. Harkeet Nijar
Jerome Karsenti vs. Ceasar Beatea
Manraj Dhanoa vs. Adam Fitchett
Niko Sahamis vs. Gabriel Stockless
Babak Asgari vs. Colton Davies

 


 

 


[MMA]
Prestige FC 11
Fort McMurray, Alberta

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Mark Mosure vs. Dan Kovalchuk
Rick Minhas vs. Seth Buss
Jaret Whitford vs. Samson Bieri
Evan Quinn vs. Colin Rapitta
Kirby Tilley vs. Colten Canturk
Robert Noble vs. Aaron Pritchard
Usman Khattak vs. Semir Ali
Brad Bowman vs. Austin Kuchinka
Colin Rapitta vs. David Garcia

 


 

 


[MMA]
Combate 32: Mexico vs. Spain
Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico

Main Card – DAZN / Facebook – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Álvaro Herrera vs. Ignacio Capella
Victor Hugo Madrigal vs. Zebenzui Ruiz
Alitzel Mariscal vs. Vanessa Rico Fernandez
Alejandro Martinez vs. Erick Gonzalez
Ere Ordoñez vs. Paulina Vargas
Genaro Valdéz vs. Hilario Portales
Guillermo Torres vs. Caleb Moctezuma
Alejandro Solorzano vs. Jaime Arévalo
Axel Osuna vs. Bosco Boyer
Daniel Espino vs. Erick Garibay

 


 

 


[MMA]
DEEP JEWELS 23
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – Abema.TV (JP IP Required) – 10:30pm ET / 7:30pm PT
Tomo Maesawa vs. Kanna Asakura
Emi Tomimatsu vs. Hikaru Aono
Reina Miura vs. Mao Ueda
Kana Watanabe vs. Soo Min Kang
Sachiko Fujimori vs. Yukari Nabe
Yuko Oya vs. Asami Nakai
Yasuko Tamada vs. Madoka Ishibashi
Mizuki Oshiro vs. Kotori Tamiya
Ai Shimizu vs. Sae Kokuho
Emi Sato vs. Suwanan Boonsorn
Mikiko Shimizu vs. Shoko Fujita

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Cordoba, Argentina
Main Card – TyC Sports – 11:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Luis Emanuel Cusolito vs. Javier Nicolas Chacon
Ckari Cani Mansilla vs. Walter Ariel Cerda

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Andrade vs. Juarez II
Iztacalco, Distrito Federal, Mexico

Main Card – Telemundo – 11:35pm ET / 8:35pm PT
Saul Juarez vs. Mario Andrade
Julian Yedras vs. Alejandro Villasenor Hernandez

 

 


SATURDAY, MARCH 9TH


 


[MMA]
DEEP 88 Impact
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – YouTube – 3:30am ET / 12:30am PT
Yuki Motoya vs. Victor Henry
Roque Martinez vs. Ryo Sakai
Shoji Maruyama vs. Koichi Ishizuka
Yuta Watanabe vs. Yoshitomo Watanabe
Yoichiro Sato vs. Nao Yoneda
Makoto Takahashi vs. Chikara Shimabukuro
Juri Ohara vs. Ken Hamamura
Taito Kubota vs. Kyosuke Yokoyama
Yuki Ohara vs. Shernand Ladd
Koya Kanda vs. Hiroto Yamaguchi
Haruo Ochi vs. Namiki Kawahara

 


 

 

[JUDO]
Marrakech Grand Prix 2019: Day 2
Marrakech, Morocco

Final Block – YouTube – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT
Preliminary Card – YouTube – 4:20am ET / 1:20am PT

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
The Champion Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 6:25am ET / 3:25am PT

 


 

 

 


[MMA]
RCC Intro 3
Ekaterinburg, Russia

Main Card – YouTube – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT
Pavel Gordeev vs. Godofredo Pepey
Denis Lavrentyev vs. Anthony Leone
Sergei Martynov vs. Viscardi Andrade
Oleg Olenichev vs. Stepan Gorshechnikov
Igor Zhirkov vs. Karshyga Dautbek
Artur Karavaev vs. Yassin Najid
Vladimir Palchenkov vs. Rashad Galaychiev
Pavel Vitruk vs. Cleverson Silva
Vasiliy Zubkov vs. Arseniy Smirnov
Irina Alekseeva vs. Gulnara Garaeva
Konstantin Simonov vs. Ivan Laponov
Ilyas Khamzin vs. Oleg Naidenov
Roman Mukhamedshin vs. Sergey Yaskovets
Stanislav Podolskiy vs. Denis Izmodenov

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
All Star Fight: Army World Soldier
Thailand

Main Card – Channel 3SD (Thai) – 8:30am ET / 5:30am PT

 

 


 

[MMA]
ONE Pride Fight Night 27
Jakarta, Indonesia

Main Card – TVONE (Indonesia)   – 10:00am ET / 7:00am PT

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
GLORY 64: Grigorian vs. Doumbe
Strasbourg, France

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass / Fight Network – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Harut Grigorian vs. Cedric Doumbe
Anissa Meksen vs. Tiffany Van Soest
D’Angelo Marshall vs. Daniel Skvor
Michael Duut vs. Donegi Abena

SuperFight Series – UFC Fight Pass / Fight Network – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Murthel Groenhart vs. Alim Nabiyev
Zinedine Hameur-Lain vs. Artur Gorlov
Abdellah Ezbiri vs. Anvar Boynazarov
Mike Lemaire vs. Arian Sadikovic
Matěj Peňáz vs. Donovan Wisse
Itay Gershon vs. William Goldie-Galloway

Preliminary Card – YouTube / UFC Fight Pass – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT
Aleksei Ulianov vs. Massaro Glunder
Guerric Billet vs. Michaël Palandre
Ertugrul Bayrak vs. Jakob Styben
Dani Traoreja vs. Jérémy Antonio
Vincent Foschiani vs. River Daz
Daniel Krost vs. Mathieu Ceva
Esma Hasshass vs. Jiwaen Lee

 


 

 


[MMA]
Cage Warriors 103
Copenhagen, Denmark

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 2:30pm ET / 11:30am PT
Nicolas Dalby vs. Alex Lohoré
Søren Bak vs. Morgan Charriere
Mark O. Madsen vs. Thibaud Larchet
Mads Burnell vs. Ahmed Vila

Preliminary Card – Facebook – 12:40pm ET / 9:40am PT
Manolo Zecchini vs. Danny Mathiasen
Andreas Gustafsson vs. Ismar Blagoje
Johan Segas vs. Mack Promanee
Elijas Paknys vs. Mikkel Vestergaard Laursen

 

 


 

 


[GRAPPLING]
Fight 2 Win 104
Dallas, Texas, USA

Main Card – FloCombat (Sub) – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT

 


 

[MMA]
BTC 5: Typhoon
Windsor, Ontario, Canada

Main Card – iPPV – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Kyle Prepolec vs. Curtis Demarce
Aaron Jeffery vs. Joe Vallee
T.J. Laramie vs. Cory Galloway
Scott Hudson vs. Adam hazelton
Adam Assenza vs. Caleb Williams
Vladimir Kazbekov vs. Chuck Mady
Jo Petahtegoose vs. Lorenzo Banks
Woodrow James vs. Julius Trimmeliti
Matt Speciale vs. Erick Lora
Kris Allard vs. Adam Gladue

 


 

 

[TOUGHMAN]
Toughman Is Back: Spring 2019 (Saturday)
Little Rock, Arkansas, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT

 


 

 

 


[MMA]
UFC on ESPN+ 4: Lewis vs. Dos Santos
Wichita, Kansas, USA

Main Card – ESPN+ – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Derrick Lewis vs. Junior dos Santos
Elizeu Zaleski vs. Curtis Millender
Niko Price vs. Tim Means
Ben Rothwell vs. Blagoy Ivanov
Beneil Dariush vs. Drew Dober
Omari Akhmedov vs. Tim Boetsch

Preliminary Card – ESPN+ – 5:00pm ET / 2:00pm PT
Anthony Rocco Martin vs. Sérgio Moraes
Yana Kunitskaya vs. Marion Reneau
Grant Dawson vs. Julian Erosa
Maurice Greene vs. Jeff Hughes
Louis Smolka vs. Matt Schnell
Alex Morono vs. Zak Ottow
Alex White vs. Dan Moret

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Bivol vs. Smith Jr
Verona, New York, USA

Main Card – DAZN – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Dmitry Bivol vs. Joe Smith Jr
Maurice Hooker vs. Mikkel LesPierre
Callum Johnson vs. Sean Monaghan
Sergey Kuzmin vs. Joey Dawejko
Yamaguchi Falcao vs. Paul Mendez

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Porter vs. Ugas
Carson, California, USA

Main Card – FOX – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Shawn Porter vs. Yordenis Ugas
Francisco Santana vs. Abel Ramos
Damien Vazquez vs. Juan Carlos Payano
Efe Ajagba vs. Amir Mansour
Eimantas Stanionis vs. Samuel Figueroa
Robert Guerrero vs. Hevinson Herrera
Marcelo Andres Cuellar vs. Carlos Padilla

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
K-1 World GP 2019 Japan: K’FESTA.2
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – Abema.tv (JP) /GAORA – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Takeru vs. Yodkitsada Yuthachonburi
Koji vs. Jan Szajko
Hiromi Wajima vs. Kimura Minoru
Kana vs. Josefine Knutsson
Ryusei Ashizawa vs. Jorge Varela
Masaaki Noiri vs. Jordann Pikeur
Yoshiki Takei vs. Alex Rivas
-INTERMISSION-
Yuta Kubo vs. Yasuhiro Kido
Yuta Murakoshi vs. Hirotaka Urabe
Daizo Sasaki vs. Rukiya Anpo
Yasuomi Soda vs. Masaya Matsuhana
Kosuke Komiyama vs. Masanobu Goshu
Akihiro Kaneko vs. Shuhei Kumura
-INTERMISSION-
Koya Urabe vs. Hayashi Kenta
Sina Karimian vs. Hisaki Kato
Fumiya Osawa vs. Yuto Shinohara
Gonnapar Weerasakreck vs. Liu Wei
Kaisei Kondo vs. Ruku
Kaito Ozawa vs. Hayato

Preliminary Card – Abema.tv (JP) – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Fumiya vs. Kota Nakano
Yutaka vs. Takuma Kawaguchi
Riku Morisaka vs. Yuto Kuroda
Riamu vs. Rira

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Thompson Boxing Promotions
Orange, California, USA

Main Card – YouTube / Facebook / LiveStream – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Taras Shelestyuk vs. Martin Angel Martinez
Brandon Trejo vs. Jose Alberto Castillo
Angel Ruiz vs. Roberto Almazan
Arnold Dinong vs. Miguel Angel Moreno

 

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Chabas, Santa Fe, Argentina
Main Card – TyC Sports – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Ariel Esteban Bracamonte vs. Mariano Ruben Diaz Strunz
Abraham Gabriel Buonarrigo vs. Juan Andres Figueroa

 


 


[BOXING]
Romero vs. Armas
Mexico City, Distrito Federal, Mexico

Main Card – Televisa – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Juan Pablo Romero vs. Nestor Armas
Lourdes Juarez vs. Leiryn Flores

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Argumedo vs. Diaz
Tamazula, Jalisco, Mexico

Main Card – Azteca – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Jose Argumedo vs. Alexis Diaz
Jessica Nery Plata vs. Alondra Garcia

 

 


SUNDAY, MARCH 10TH


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
Absolute Muay Thai
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 12:00am ET / 9:00pm PT

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MX Muay Xtreme
Thailand

Main Card – ONE31 (Thai) – 1:15am ET / 10:15pm PT

 

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
RISE World Series 2019: First Round
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) / Abema.tv (JP IP Required) – 3:00am ET / 12:00am PT
Tenshin Nasukawa vs. Fedrico Roma
Chan Hyeong Lee vs. Yuki
Taiga vs. Seksan Orkwanmuang
Genju Umeno vs. Lu Jun
Shiro vs. Vladyslav Mykytas
Taiju Shiratori vs. Hector Santiago
Rungkit Wor.Sanprapai vs. Fred Cordeiro
Suakim PK Saenchaimuaythaigym vs. Thalisson Gomes Ferreira
“Black Panther” Beynoah vs. Tapruwan Hadesworkout
Masahiko Suzuki vs. Deok Jae Yoon
Muguel Martinez vs. Kento Haraguchi
Ruka vs. Tatsuki Shinotuka
Shota Toyama vs. Shoki Suda
Yu Kato vs. Senichi

 

 

 


 

[JUDO]
Marrakech Grand Prix 2019: Day 3
Marrakech, Morocco

Final Block – YouTube – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Preliminary Card – YouTube – 5:50am ET / 2:50am PT

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
Muay Thai Super Champ
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 6:20am ET / 3:20am PT

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai Ultimate
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 6:25am ET / 3:25am PT

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
Absolute Muay Thai
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
R-1: Selection MMA 2
Moscow, Russia

Main Card – Boxing TV (RU) – 10:00am ET / 7:00am PT
Roman Gudochkin vs. Bogdan Bulakh
Ilya Varvarskiy vs. Aizhigit Shakirmamatov
Vyacheslav Ryabov vs. Maksim Kurzenkov
Takhir Davudgadzhiev vs. Stanislav Ermolov
Radzhabmurod Ibodov vs. Petr Berg
Mansur Malachiev vs. Belek Aliev

 

 


MONDAY, MARCH 11TH


 

 


[MMA]
RXF 34: KO Masters 2
Romania

Main Card – Fight Network – 2:30pm ET / 11:30am PT