Live Combat Sport Schedule: 7/16 – 7/22


RDABendo0000

 

All fight cards and times subject to change.

 


TUESDAY, JULY 16TH


 

 

[MMA]
Contender Series 2019: Week 4
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Main Card – ESPN+ – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Stephen Regman vs. Antônio Arroyo
Armando Villarreal vs. Ode Osbourne
Dontale Mayes vs. Ricardo Prasel
Lance Lawrence vs. Kevin Syler
Brendan Allen vs. Aaron Jeffery

 

 


WEDNESDAY, JULY 17TH


 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Global Fight
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube / Facebook – 7:25am ET / 4:25am PT

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Broadway Boxing: Gabriels vs. Vidal
San Jose, Costa Rica

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Hanna Gabriels vs. Abril Argentina Vidal
O’Shaquie Foster vs. Jesus Bravo
Trey Lippe vs. Pedro Martinez
Abram Martinez vs. Jorge Mendez
Keyber Gonzalez vs. Jaime Barboza
Bergman Aguilar vs. Eliecer Lanzas

 


 

 


[MMA]
FFC 39: Bananada vs. Zarauz 2
Lima, Peru

Main Card – Facebook – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Jose Zarauz vs. Paulo Bananada
Carlos Reategui vs. Felipe Luis Palmeira da Silva
Oscar Ravello vs. Michael Morales
Manuelo Morales vs. Kevin Villamizar
Dana Grau vs. Lisset Palacios
Inor Valladares vs. Italo Cisneros
Tito Rubini vs. Pier Briones
Roger Garcia vs. Bryan Guarnizo
Marco Cubas vs. Julio Davila

 


 

 


[MMA]
Alaska FC 150
Anchorage, Alaska, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 11:59pm ET / 8:59pm PT
Tyson Duckworth vs. David Booker
Jesse Hull vs. Aaron Phillips
Bear Rogers vs. Jason Flowers
Chris Johnson vs. Onosai Moana

Preliminary Card – Facebook – 11:30pm ET / 8:30pm PT

 

 


THURSDAY, JULY 18TH


 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Global Fight
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube / Facebook – 7:25am ET / 4:25am PT

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
Rajadamnern Stadium
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube / Channel 3 (Thai) – 9:30am ET / 6:30am PT

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Charrat vs. Cospolite 2
Alpes-Maritimes, France

Main Card – RMC Sport 4 (FRA) – 2:30pm ET / 11:30am PT
Dylan Charrat vs. Howard Cospolite
Mathieu Bauderlique vs. Doudou Ngumbu
Yvan Mendy vs. Diego Fabian Eligio
Maiva Hamadouche vs. Janeth Perez

 


 

 


[BOXING]
GB Thursday Night Fights: Quigley vs. Johnson
Indio, California, USA

Main Card – Facebook – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Jason Quigley vs. Tureano Johnson
Alberto Ezequiel Melian vs. Leonardo Baez
Ricardo Rafael Sandoval vs. Marco Sustaita
Carlos Morales vs. Rosekie Cristobal
Marlen Esparza vs. Sonia Osorio
Charles Huerta vs. Recky Dulay
Anthony Reyes vs. Gilberto Duran
Aaron McKenna vs. TBA

 

 


FRIDAY, JULY 19TH


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Ultimate Legends X
Sunshine, Australia

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 5:00am ET / 1:00am PT

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
NT Fight Series 2
Darwin, Northern Territory, Australia

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 5:00am ET / 2:00am PT

 


 

[MUAY THAI]
True4U Fight Night
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – True4U / YouTube – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Battle
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube / Facebook – 7:10am ET / 4:10am PT

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Tatneft Cup 1/4 Final
Kazan, Russia

Main Card – YouTube / Fight Box / Match: Fighter – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Ultimate Boxxer IV
Manchester, England, UK

Main Card – YouTube / BT Sport – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT

 

 

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Lopez vs. Nakatani
Oxon Hill, Maryland, USA

Main Card – ESPN+ – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Teofimo Lopez vs. Masayoshi Nakatani
Maxim Dadashev vs. Subriel Matias

Preliminary Card – ESPN+ – 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT
Esquiva Falcao vs. Jesus Antonio Gutierrez
Rolando Vargas vs. Nathaniel Lee Davis

 


 

 

[MMA]
LUX Fight League 005
Mexico

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT

 

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Juarez vs. Lopez
Mexico City, Distrito Federal, Mexico

Main Card – Telemundo – 11:35pm ET / 8:35pm PT
Saul Juarez vs. Ganigan Lopez

 

 


SATURDAY, JULY 20TH


 

[BOXING]
WP Boxing
Thailand

Main Card – DAZN – 4:15am ET / 1:15am PT

 

 

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
The Champion Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 7:25am ET / 4:25am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
WEF ProfFight 35: Battle In St. Petersburg 2
St. Petersburg, Russia

Main Card – YouTube – 10:00am ET / 7:00am PT
Argen Maratbekov vs. Mumin Shakirov
Joshua Volker vs. Fayzullo Muminov
Talantbek Moidunbekov vs. Dovud Idibekov
Kanat Akbalaev vs. Rizkiddin Asadov
Zhumaadyl Zhoroev vs. Temirlan Muratbek
Islambek Zhumabaev vs. Anzor Barakhoev
Kanybek Abiev vs. Sanjarbek Aliev
Alyona Pimenova vs. Tatyana Tsareva
Aman Abdraymov vs. Akmal Kurbanaliev

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Colosseum Tournament
Romania

Main Card – DigiSport 2 / iPPV (Fite)  – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT

 

 


 

[BOXING]
Vlasov vs. Chilemba 2
Gelendzhik, Russia

Main Card – YouTube – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Maksim Vlasov vs. Isaac Chilemba
Shady Gamhour vs. Temirlan Raimkulov
Arslan Yallyev vs. Gaybullo Kuchkarov

 

 


 

 

 

[BOXING]
Whyte vs. Rivas
Greenwich, London, United Kingdom

Main Card – DAZN / Sky Sports – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Dillian Whyte vs. Oscar Rivas
David Allen vs. David Price
Dereck Chisora vs. Artur Szpilka
Richard Riakporhe vs. Chris Billam-Smith
Charlie Duffield vs. Dan Azeez
Lawrence Okolie vs. Mariano Angel Gudino
Fabio Wardley vs. Mariano Ruben Diaz Strunz

 


 

 


[BOXING]
McKinson vs. Pavko
Brentwood, Essex, United Kingdom

Main Card – ESPN+ – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Michael McKinson vs. Evgeny Pavko
Chantelle Cameron vs. Anisha Basheel
Shaquille Day vs. Louis Adolphe
Thomas Patrick Ward vs. Brayan Mairena

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Soro vs. Prestot
Marseille, Bouches-du-Rhône, France

Main Card – BoxNation – 4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT
Michel Soro vs. Anderson Prestot
Kevin Lele Sadjo vs. Walter Gabriel Sequeira
Gustave Tamba vs. Ruslan Shchelev
Louis Toutin vs. Dmitrii Chudinov
Mahmoud Taha vs. Rasul Mehdiyev
Anderson Prestot vs. Martin Owono

 


 

 


[MMA]
Peak Fighting 2: Rise
Texarkana, Arkansas, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
UFC on ESPN 4: Dos Anjos vs. Edwards
San Antonio, Texas, USA

Main Card – ESPN – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Rafael dos Anjos vs. Leon Edwards
Alexey Oleinik vs. Walt Harris
Greg Hardy vs. Juan Adams
James Vick vs. Daniel Hooker
Francisco Trinaldo vs. Alexander Hernandez
Andrei Arlovski vs. Ben Rothwell

Preliminary Card – ESPN – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Alex Caceres vs. Steven Peterson
Raquel Pennington vs. Irene Aldana
Sam Alvey vs. Klidson Abreu
Roxanne Modafferi vs. Jennifer Maia
Ray Borg vs. Gabriel Silva
Mario Bautista vs. Jin Soo Son
Domingo Pilarte vs. Felipe Colares

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Pacquiao vs. Thurman
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Main Card – PPV – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Keith Thurman vs. Manny Pacquiao
Yordenis Ugas vs. Omar Figueroa Jr.
Sergei Lipinets vs. John Molina Jr.
Luis Nery vs. Juan Carlos Payano

Preliminary Card – FOX – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Caleb Plant vs. Mike Lee
Efe Ajagba vs. Ali Eren Demirezen

Preliminary Card – YouTube / Facebook – 4:45pm ET / 1:45pm PT
Genisis Libranza vs. Carlos Maldonado
Jayar Inson vs. Mahonri Montes
Abel Ramos vs. Jimmy Williams

 

 


 

 

[BOXING]
San Nicolas, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Main Card – TyC Sports – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Eduardo Javier Abreu Hugo Alfredo Santillan

 

 


SUNDAY, JULY 21ST


 


[KICKBOXING]
RISE WORLD SERIES 2019 Semifinals
Osaka, Japan

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) / Abema.tv – 1:00am ET / 10:00pm PT
Tenshin Nasukawa vs. Serkim PK Saenchaimuaythaigym
Seksan Or.Kwanmuang vs. Taiju Shiratori
Rungkit Wor.Sanprapai vs. Shiro
Chan Hyeong Lee vs. Genji Umeno
Masahiko Suzuki vs. Emanuele Tetti Menichelli
Masahide Kudo vs. Thalisson Gomes Ferreira
Yuki vs. Hector Santiago
Lu Jun vs. Kento Haraguchi
Kosei Yamada vs. Tapruwan Hadesworkout
Kazuma Takahashi vs. Shohei Asahara
Ryota Nakano vs. Yuya
Ryuki vs. Kan Nakamura
Keisuke Monguchi vs. Naoki Yamada
Ryo Sato vs. Kazuki Toshikawa
Shoa Arii vs. Yuki Hamada

 

 


 

 


[SHOOT BOXING]
Shoot Boxing Girl’s S-cup 2019
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – iPPV (Shootboxing.org) – 1:30am ET / 10:30pm PT

 


 

[MUAY THAI]
MX Muay Xtreme
Thailand

Main Card – ONE31 (Thai) – 2:15am ET / 11:15pm PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
Pancrase 307
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 3:00am ET / 12:00am PT
Rafael Silva vs. Yuto Hokamura
Shohei Masumizu vs. Masatatsu Ueda
Yusuke Ogikubo vs. Bokang Masunyane
Taichi Nakajima vs. Yuta Sato
Toshinori Tsunemura vs. Alan Yoshihiro Yamaniha
Masayuki Kikuiri vs. Yasuaki Kishimoto
Tatsuyuki Nakamura vs. Masayuki Watanabe
Taiyo Hayashi vs. Suguru Nii
Raika Emiko vs. Gleicielen Farias
Mitsuhisa Sunabe vs. Daichi Kitakata

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
K-1 KRUSH FIGHT.103
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – Abema.tv / GAORA – 4:15am ET / 1:15am PT

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
Muay Thai Super Champ
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 6:20am ET / 3:20am PT

 


 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai Ultimate
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 7:25am ET / 4:25am PT

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
Muay Thai Night 5
Moscow, Russia

Main Card – YouTube / Match TV: Fighter – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT

 

 


MONDAY, JULY 22ND


 

[MMA]
ONE Hero Series July
Beijing, China

Main Card – YouTube – 4:00am ET / 1:00am PT

 


 

[MMA]
Chudinov vs. Maderna
Moscow, Russia

Main Card – Match TV: Fighter – 10:00am ET / 7:00am PT
Fedor Chudinov vs. Ezequiel Osvaldo Maderna
Islam Edisultanov vs. Vaghinak Tamrazyan
Magomed Madiev vs. Evgeny Terentiev