Live Combat Sport Schedule: 10/9 – 10/13

Asakura0000

 

All fight cards and times subject to change.

 


WEDNESDAY, OCTOBER 9TH


 


[MMA]
Alaska FC 153
Anchorage, Alaska, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 11:59pm ET / 8:59pm PT
Nick Novelli vs. Mike Plazola
Chris Johnson vs. Maika Graf
Isaiah Baker vs. Alex Perue
Quinzell Lawson vs. Tre Evan-McClennaham
Shane Hall vs. Sam O’Donnell
Ethan Aloysis vs. Tristyn DeHart
Alton Prince vs. Chad Lealao
Austin Kinney vs. Theodore Nicolai

 

 

 


THURSDAY, OCTOBER 10TH


 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Global Fight
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube / Facebook – 7:25am ET / 4:25am PT

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
Rajadamnern Stadium
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube / Channel 3 (Thai) – 9:30am ET / 6:30am PT

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
Island Fights 60
Columbus, Georgia, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Javanis J Ross vs. Jacob Kilburn
Marcel Stamps vs. Jared Gooden
Alberto Martinez Jr. vs. Askar Askar
Chris Barnett vs. Rashaun Jackson
Chase Boutwell vs. Joey Mullin
Zaid Terrazas vs. Lamar Brown

 

 

 


FRIDAY, OCTOBER 11TH


 

[MUAY THAI]
True4U Fight Night
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – True4U / YouTube – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Battle
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube / Facebook – 7:10am ET / 4:10am PT

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Turchi vs. McCarthy
Trento, Trentino-Alto Adige, Italy

Main Card – DAZN – 1:30pm ET / 10:30am PT
Fabio Turchi vs. Tommy McCarthy
Kamil Szeremeta vs. Matteo Signani
Francesco Grandelli vs. Reece Bellotti

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Martin vs. Irias
Karlsruhe, Baden-Württemberg, Germany

Main Card – XSport – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Mirco Martin vs. Ernesto Irias
Evgeny Shvedenko vs. Nuhu Lawal
Petro Ivanov vs. Vladimir Belujsky
Dennis Dauti vs. Abdessamad Nechchad

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Barnes vs. Harris
Belfast, Northern Ireland

Main Card – ESPN+ – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Paddy Barnes vs. Jay Harris
Marco McCullough vs. Viorel Simion
Sean McComb vs. Emiliano Dominguez Rodriguez
Terry Flanagan vs. Michael Ansah
Lewis Crocker vs. Fernando Valencia
Gary Cully vs. Rafal Grabowski
Sean Gerard Duffy vs. Eligio Palacios
Ruairi Dalton vs. Jose Aguilar
Conrad Cummings vs. Adam Grabiec

 


 

 


[AMATEUR MMA]
Triton Fights 15
Huntington, New York, USA

Main Card – B/R Live – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT

 

 


 

 


[BOXING]
CES Boxing: Dawson vs. Grachev
Hartford, Connecticut, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Chad Dawson vs. Denis Grachev
Jimmy Williams vs. Jose Medina
Sharad Collier vs. Glenn Mitchell
Cassius Chaney vs. Santander Silgado
Nathan Martinez vs. Steve Garagarza
Jacob Marrero vs. Marcus Coney
Jalen Renaud vs. Maceo Crowder

 


 

 


[MMA]
PFL 2019 #7: Playoffs
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Main Card – ESPN2 – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
TBD vs. TBD – Welterweight Semifinal 2
TBD vs. TBD – Welterweight Semifinal 1
Kayla Harrison vs. Bobbi-Jo Dalziel
Sarah Kaufman vs. Larissa Pacheco
John Howard vs. David Michaud – Welterweight Quarterfinal 4
Magomed Magomedkerimov vs. Chris Curtis – Welterweight Quarterfinal 3

Preliminary Card – ESPN+ – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Glaico França vs. Andre Fialho – Welterweight Quarterfinal 2
Sadibou Sy vs. Ray Cooper III – Welterweight Quarterfinal 1
Nikolay Aleksakhin vs. Jesse Ronson
Brendan Loughnane vs. Matt Wagy

 


 

 


[MMA]
Combate 46: Tucson
Tucson, Arizona, USA

Main Card – Univision / TUDN – 12:00am ET / 9:00pm PT
José Alday vs. Joby Sanchez
Anthony Birchak vs. Erik Radleim
Paola Ramirez vs. Marilia Morais

Preliminary Card – Facebook – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Orlando Jimenez vs. Guillermo Torres
Lucero Acosta vs. Valerie Quintero
João Camilo vs. Jaime Alvarez
Raymond Pina vs. Michael Robertson
Humberto Duarte vs. Jesus Rivas
Erick Barreras vs. Aaron Hernandez
Anthony Elijah vs. Dorian Ramos
Gabe Brown vs. Chris Quiroz

 


 

 


[MMA]
Road to M-1 USA 3
Paducah, Kentucky, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
DJ Linderman vs. Tony Lopez
Cody Goodale vs. Tebaris Gordon
William Caylor, Jr. vs. Robert Bishop
Morgan Capen vs. Matthew Hogan
Jason Danner vs. Dillon Corcoran

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Coronda, Santa Fe, Argentina
Main Card – TyC Sports – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Diego Ramirez vs. Nestor Gonzalez

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Lopez vs. Torres
Mexico City, Distrito Federal, Mexico

Main Card – Telemundo – 11:35pm ET / 8:35pm PT
Ganigan Lopez vs. Armando Torres

 

 

 


SATURDAY, OCTOBER 12TH


 


[MMA]
RIZIN 19: Lightweight Grand Prix 1st Round
Osaka, Japan

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 1:00am ET / 10:00pm PT (FRI)
Kai Asakura vs. Ulka Sasaki
Jiří Procházka vs. Fábio Maldonado
Seo Hee Ham vs. Miyuu Yamamoto
Rena Kubota vs. Alexandra Alvare
               -INTERMISSION-
Johnny Case vs. Roberto de Souza
Patricky Pitbull vs. Tatsuya Kawajiri
Luiz Gustavo vs. Hiroto Uesako
Tofiq Musaev vs. Damien Brown
Keita Nakamura vs. Marcos de Souza
Taiju Shiratori vs. Taiga
Hiroya vs. Takuma Konishi
Shoma Shibisai vs. Chang Hee Kim
Seiki Ueyama vs. Taisei Umei

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Neutral Corner Promotions
New South Wales, Australia

Main Card – iPPV (Epicentre.tv) – 3:00am ET / 12:00am PT
Tyson Lantry vs. Rodynie Rafol
Ty Telford vs. Michael Whitehead
Ebanie Bridges vs. Laura Woods
Jeff King vs. Shant Nercessian
Ray Ingram vs. Haider Helfy
Saeid Fatahifay vs. TBD
Mohammad Alavi vs. TBD

 


 

[MUAY THAI]
The Champion Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 7:25am ET / 4:25am PT

 


 

[KICKBOXING]
EM Legend 40
Kecskemet, Hungary

Main Card – TBD – 9:00am ET / 6:00am PT
Zeng Xiaoting vs. Virag Furo
Zhang Ye vs. Miron Gera
Pu Dongdong vs. Gabor Gorbics
Chen Zijun vs. Zoltan Nardelott
Wang Aogang vs. Csaba Toth

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
Fight Nights Global 94
Moscow, Russia

Main Card – Fight Network / VK? / Match TV – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT
Mukhamed Eminov vs. Evgeniy Ignatiev
Hasan Yousefi vs. Dmitry Smolyakov
Maxim Butorin vs. Magomed Isaev
Sharamazan Chupanov vs. Ali Yousefi
Nikita Basun vs. Oleg Kosinov
Alexander Vasiliev vs. Vitaliy Nikitin
Vladimir Kuzminykh vs. Mikhail Gogitidze
Bair Asalkhanov vs. Artem Lobanov
Ruslan Dzhafarov vs. Vitaliy Yakubenya
Filipp Kosyrev vs. Mokhammad Kheybati
Akhmed Balkizov vs. Magomed-Ali Bakhmudov

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Bellator Kickboxing 12
Milan, Italy

Main Card – Bellator App / Bellator.com? – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT
Gabriel Varga vs. Cristian Faustino
Chingiz Allazov vs. Sudsakorn Sor Klinmee
Kevin Ross vs. Shan Cangelosi
Jade Jorand vs. Silvia La Notte
Luca Cecchetti vs. Alex Avogadro
Yuri Bessmertny vs. Giuseppe de Domenico

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
GLORY 69: Grigorian vs. Beztati
Düsseldorf, Germany

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Marat Grigorian vs. Tyjani Beztati
Michael Smolik vs. Mohamed Abdallah
Luis Tavares vs. Michael Duut
Yousri Belgaroui vs. Ulric Bokeme
Dmitry Menshikov vs. Yoann Kongolo

Superfight Series – UFC Fight Pass – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Felipe Micheletti vs. Stephane Susperregui
Tomas Mozny vs. Antonio Plazibat
Christi Brereton vs. Sarah Moussaddak
Bahram Rajabzadeh vs. Sergej Maslobojev
Dani Traoré vs. Arian Sadikovic

Preliminary Card – YouTube – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT
Vlad Tuinov vs. Artur Saladiak
Arbi Emiev vs. Massaro Glunder
Antonio Campoy vs. River Daz
Jakob Styben vs. Kevin van Heeckeren
Vincent Foschiani vs. Matthew Stevens

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
GCF 50: Cage Fight Příbram
Příbram, Czech Republic

Main Card – Nova Sport 2 – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT

 

 


 

 


[MMA/KICKBOXING]
Fight Exclusive Night 26: The Greatness
Wrocław, Poland

Main Card – Polsat Sport – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Andrzej Grzebyk vs. Robert Fonseca
Kamil Gniadek vs. Szymon Dusza
Rafał Kijańczuk vs. Marcin Zontek
Szymon Bajor vs. Marcin Sianos
Łukasz Charzewski vs. Krystian Blezień
Tymoteusz Łopaczyk vs. Michał Golasiński
Krystian Bielski vs. Adrian Bartosiński
Jarosław Lech vs. Marcin Krakowiak

Preliminary Card – Polsat Sport Fight – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT

 


 

 


[MMA]
Shogun MMA 3
Spennymoor, County Durham, England, UK

Main Card – iPPV (MMATV.co.uk) – 1:30pm ET / 10:30am PT

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
European Beatdown 7
Mons, Belgium

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 1:30pm ET / 10:30am PT

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
GMC 22
Hamburg, Germany

Main Card – RanFighting.de – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
Cage Warriors 108
Cardiff, Wales, UK

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT
Mason Jones vs. Aleksi Mäntykivi
Oban Elliott vs. James Lilley
Martin McDonough vs. Shaun Luther
Josh Reed vs. Ivan Zidar
Chris Sterling vs. Dan Kneil

Preliminary Card – Facebook / UFC Fight Pass (Free) – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Rafail Skouras vs. Ben Ellis
Jordan Peake vs Georgios Giannakidis
Brad Evans vs Rory Evans

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Warrington vs. Takoucht
Leeds, Yorkshire, UK

Main Card – ESPN+ – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Josh Warrington vs. Sofiane Takoucht
Zelfa Barrett vs. Jordan McCorry
Lyndon Arthur vs. Emmanuel Anim
Michael Ramabeletsa vs. Jack Bateson
Troy Williamson vs. Navid Mansouri
John Joyce vs. Jordan Grannum
George Dave vs. Zygimantas Butkevicius
Mark Heffron vs. Rui Manuel Pavanito
Shakiel Thompson vs. Lewis van Poetsch
Reece Mould vs. Bayardo Ramos
Callum Simpson vs. Kiril Psonko

 


 

 

[MMA]
NFC 121
Atlanta, Georgia, USA

Main Card – FloCombat – 4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT

 

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
Bellator Milan: Manhoef vs. Bahati
Milan, Italy

Main Card – Bellator APP – 5:00pm ET / 2:00pm PT
Melvin Manhoef vs. Yannick Bahati
Ashley Reece vs. Stefano Paternò
Alessio Sakara vs. Canaan Grigsby
Kane Mousah vs. Rafael Macedo

 

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Usyk vs. Witherspoon
Chicago, Illinois, USA

Main Card – DAZN – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Oleksandr Usyk vs. Chazz Witherspoon
Dmitry Bivol vs. Lenin Castillo
Jessica McCaskill vs. Erica Anabella Farias
Charles Conwell vs. Patrick Day
Josh Hernandez vs. Giovanni Mioletti
Anthony Sims Jr vs. Morgan Fitch

 


 

 


[MMA]
UFC on ESPN+ 19: Joanna vs. Waterson
Tampa, Florida, USA

Main Card – ESPN+ – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Joanna Jędrzejczyk vs. Michelle Waterson
Cub Swanson vs. Kron Gracie
James Vick vs. Niko Price
Mackenzie Dern vs. Amanda Ribas
Luis Pena vs. Matt Frevola
Eryk Anders vs. Gerald Meerschaert

Preliminary Card – ESPN+ – 5:00pm PT / 2:00pm PT
Devin Clark vs. Ryan Spann
Thomas Gifford vs. Mike Davis
Max Griffin vs. Alex Morono
Deiveson Figueiredo vs. Tim Elliott
Marlon Vera vs. Andre Ewell
Hector Aldana vs. Miguel Baeza
Marvin Vettori vs. Andrew Sanchez
JJ Aldrich vs. Lauren Mueller

 


 

 


[MMA]
Bellator 230: Carvalho vs. Nemkov
Milan, Italy

TAPE-DELAYED FROM EARLIER

Main Card – Paramount Network / DAZN – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Rafael Carvalho vs. Vadim Nemkov
Dragos Zubco vs. Hesdy Gerges
Kirill Sidelnikov vs. Domingos Barros
Walter Pugliesi vs. Andrea Fusi
Nicolò Solli vs. Daniel Cassell

 


 

 


[MMA/MUAY THAI]
ONE Championship: Century – Part 1
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – TNT (US) / iPPV / ONE APP – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Angela Lee vs. Jingnan Xiong
Demetrious Johnson vs. Danny Kingad
Janet Todd vs. Ekaterina Vandaryeva – Muay Thai
Saygid Arslanaliev vs. Christian Lee

Preliminary Card – B/R Live / ONE APP / YouTube – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Yuya Wakamatsu vs. Dae Hwan Kim
Sam-A Gaiyanghadao vs. Darren Roland – Muay Thai
Yushin Okami vs. Agilan Thani
Itsuki Hirata vs. Rika Ishige
Senzo Ikeda vs. Lito Adiwang
Phoe Thaw vs. Chang Min Yoon
Sunoto Peringkat vs. Won Il Kwon

 

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Aguilar vs. Cuadrado
Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico

Main Card – Azteca – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Omar Alejandro Aguilar vs. Francisco Cuadrado

 


 

 


[MMA]
Trinity Kings 8
Honolulu, Hawaii, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 11:59pm ET / 8:59pm PT
Troy Lamson vs. Alex Munoz
Jerome Macalino Jr vs. Titus Strickland
Jahrin Lino vs. Analu Mattos
Justin Burgess vs. Chuck Amerson
Al Savea vs. Paul Norman
Jason Collins vs. Nathan Feitosa
Robby Ostovich vs. Tyson Duckworth
Cheyden Leialoha vs. Timothy Lewis
Justus Faaiu vs. Chris Cisneros
Michael Bright vs. Jeremy Santiago
Jinlyi Mah vs. Tina Marie Garcia
Christian Tajiri vs. Zach Manangan
Akeem Coit vs. Ron Aurelio

 

 

 


SUNDAY, OCTOBER 13TH


 

[MUAY THAI]
MX Muay Xtreme
Thailand

Main Card – ONE31 (Thai) – 2:15am ET / 11:15pm PT

 


 

 


[MMA/MUAY THAI/KICKBOXING]
ONE Championship: Century – Part 2
Sumida, Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – iPPV (B/R Live) / Match TV Boec / Fite.TV – 6:30am ET / 3:30am PT
Aung La Nsang vs. Brandon Vera
Shinya Aoki vs. Honorio Banario
Bibiano Fernandes vs. Kevin Bellingon
Rodtang Jitmuangnon vs. Walter Goncalves – Muay Thai
Giorgio Petrosyan vs. Samy Sana – Kickboxing
Mauro Cerilli vs. Arjan Bhullar

Preliminary Card – iPPV (B/R Live) – 4:00am ET / 1:00am PT
Mei Yamaguchi vs. Jenny Huang
Yosuke Saruta vs. Daichi Kitakata
Shoko Sato vs. Rafael Silva
Hernani Perpétuo vs. Hiroyuki Tetsuka
Koshi Matsumoto vs. Takasuke Kume

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
K-1 Krush Fight 106
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – Abema.tv (JP IP Required) – 5:00am ET / 2:00am PT
Miho Takanashi vs. Phayahong Ayothaya Fight Gym
Taito Gunji vs. Shuhei Kumura
Fukashi vs. Tsubasa Horii
Oiwa Shota vs. Kouma
Shinya Uemura vs. Yuki Kudo
Takaya Ogura vs. Ryuto
Shoya Masumoto vs. Kazumasa Ashikaga
Kazumu vs. Rikiya Yamaura
Shota Hayashi vs. Hikaru Hasumi

Preliminary Card – Abema.tv – 4:10am ET / 1:10am PT
Yuki Miwa vs. Seiya
Koji Suzuki vs. Takuma Tsukamoto
Kosuke vs. Koji Ikeda

 

 


 

 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai Ultimate
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 7:25am ET / 4:25am PT