Live Combat Sport Schedule: 11/27 – 12/2

tumenov0000

 

All fight cards and times subject to change.

 

 


WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 27TH


 


[MMA]
WXC 84: Warrior Wednesday 9
Southgate, Michigan, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Austin Tweedy vs. Chris Brown
Kalinn Williams vs. Jeremie Holloway
Abel Valdez vs. Jonathan Martin
Marcus Maulding vs. Carlton Little

 

 


 

 


[BOXING/MMA]
Budweiser: Guns N’ Hoses 2019
St. Louis, Missouri, USA

Main Card – Free Stream (Fite.tv) – 8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT

 

 

 

 


THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 28TH


 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Global Fight
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube / Facebook – 6:25am ET / 3:25am PT

 

 

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
Rajadamnern Stadium
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube / Channel 3 (Thai) – 8:30am ET / 5:30am PT

 

 

 


 

 

 


[MMA]
WCC Natural Selection: Continuation 2
St. Petersburg, Russia

Main Card – Boxing TV (Бокс ТВ) – 10:00am ET / 7:00am PT
Azamat Alypkachev vs. Alexander Antonenko
Alyona Vlasova vs. Alyona Pimenova
Magomed Magomedov vs. Alexander Kurshinsky
Alexander Antonenko vs. Azamat Alypkachev
Anna Rudenko vs. Rada Kibireva
Sergey Andreev vs. Elves Brenner
Valery Gritsutin vs. Matheus Pereira
Ulan Badmaev vs. Arsen Shuaybov
Vladimir Lubko vs. Gasan Musakaev
Mamurzhon Khamdamov vs. Ramazan Shabanov
Aleksey Golubovsky vs. Aleksey Chernyavsky
Vasily Kozlov vs. Vasily Kozlov

 

 

 


FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 29TH


 

[MUAY THAI]
True4U Fight Night
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – True4U / YouTube – 6:00am ET / 3:00am PT

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
UAE Warriors 9
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Main Card – Free Stream (Fite.tv) – 8:30am ET / 5:30am PT
Dan Moret vs. Anton Kuivanen
Steven Kennedy vs. Tarek Suleiman
Usman Nurmagomedov vs. Roman Golovinov
Trent Girdham vs. Jayson Margallo
Ahmad Labban vs. Magomedsultan Magomedsultanov
Fabio Mello vs. Mark Alcoba
Bakhtiyar Abbasov vs. Igor Litoshik
Gerson Carvalho vs. Yousef Wehbe
James Bishop vs. Mark Gregory Valerio
Mohamed Ali vs. Marc Vlieger
Alexandru Chitoran vs. Rogelio Enumerables
Lucie Bertaud vs. Kelig Pinson
Mohammad Ratib AlKhatib vs. Gimbat Ismailov
Mostafa Rashed Neda vs. Imad Hoayek
Youssef Al Housani vs. Azouz Anwar

 


 

 


[MMA]
Prime MMA 2
Ivanovo, Russia

Main Card – Boxing TV (Бокс ТВ) – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
ACA 102
Almaty, Kazakhstan

Main Card – iPPV (ACA-MMA.com) / Match TV: Boec – 11:45am ET / 8:45am PT
Albert Tumenov vs. Beslan Ushukov
Salamu Abdurakhmanov vs. Valery Myasnikov
Yermek Tlauov vs. Vener Galiev
Arbi Aguev vs. Rafał Haratyk
Shakhmaral Dzhepisov vs. Rogers Sousa

Preliminary Card – iPPV (ACA-MMA.com) – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT
Musa Khamanayev vs. Zharabek Teshebayev
Adlan Batayev vs. Joao Louise Nogueira
Chersi Dudayev vs. Alexander Chernov
Yerzhan Estanov vs. Khasein Shaykhaev
Luke Barnutt vs. Cory Hendrix
Nursultan Kasymkhanov vs. Alexander Peduson
ISA UMAROV vs. Carlos Eduardo
Altynbek Dzhumanuly vs. Kanatbek Keldibekov
Goyti Dazaev vs. Altynbek Mamashev
Almanbet Nurala vs. Daniel Toledo
Fanil Rafikov vs. Ivan Zhvirblya

 

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Golden Fighter Championship 6
Timisoara, Romania

Main Card – FightBox HD / Pro-X – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Adrian Mitu vs. Alexandridis Triantafillos
Adrian Maxim vs. Petru Morari
Robert Constantin vs. Michael Boapeah
Marius Munteanu vs. Muhammed Balli
Gabriel Bozan vs. Dominique Pinas
Alin Vacareanu vs. Jimmy Omani
Radu Medeleanu vs. Onur Sahin
Raul Kocsmaros vs. Haris Ferizovic
Flavius Nechita vs. Sorin Horvath

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Syrowatka vs. Kayabasi
Baranki, Elk, Poland

Main Card – PolSat Sport – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Michal Syrowatka vs. Atilla Kayabasi
Timur Kuzakhmedov vs. Nadzir Bakhshyieu
Piotr Gudel vs. Kamil Jaworek

 

 


 

 


[BOXING]
License to Thrill: Frank vs. Tecuapetla
Sheffield, Yorkshire, UK

Main Card – Freesports (UK) – 2:30pm ET / 11:30am PT
Tommy Frank vs. Martin Tecuapetla
Felix Williams vs. Josh Wale
Kash Ali vs. Artur Kubiak
Kane Salvin vs. Daniel Alder
Sufyaan Ahmed vs. Ricky Starkey
Keanen Wainwright vs. Ivan Godor
Perry Howe vs. Nathan Junor
Nathan Owen vs. Josh Thorne

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Koklyaev vs. Emelianenko
Moscow, Russia

Main Card – REN TV (РЕН ТВ) – 1:40pm ET / 10:40am PT
Mikhail Koklyaev vs. Aleksander Emelianenko

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
LUX Fight League 007
Monterrey, Nuevo León, Mexico

Mexico IP Required for youtube link

Main Card – FacebookYouTube (Geoblocked) – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT

Preliminary Card –  YouTube (Geoblocked) – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT

 

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Main Card – TyC Sports – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Carolina Raquel Duer vs. Marianela Soledad Ramirez

 

 

 


SATURDAY, NOVEMBER 30TH


 


[GRAPPLING]
QUINTET Fight Night 4: Asian Jiu Jitsu Wars
Japan

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 1:00am ET / 10:00pm PT
Team Carpe Diem
Team Sakuraba
Team Paraestra
Team K-Top BJJ

Singles Matches:
Haisam Rida vs. Kyle Chambers
Kazushi Sakuraba vs. Takanori Gomi
Hideo Tokoro vs Minowaman
Nobuhiro Otani vs. Yoichiro Sato

 

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
MFP 231
Vladivostok, Russia

Main Card – Match TV: Boec – 3:00am ET / 12:00am PT
Rodrigo Caporal vs. Marif Piraev
Sergey Pogodaev vs. Grigoriy Sirenko
Wurigenbayar vs. Evgeny Shalomaev
Teymur Turodzhov vs. Konstantin Karaulnykh
Islam Magomedov vs. Maziar Yari
Alexander Belikh vs. Ilya Tsegelnikov
Tumurpurev Dagva vs. Nikolai Osokin
Chyngyz Dzhamaldin Uulu vs. Andrey Marchenko
Maxim Shimchenko vs. Nikolay Chirkov

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Worlds Collide: Mundine vs. Parr
Gold Coast, Australia

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 5:00am ET / 2:00am PT
Anthony Mundine vs. John Wayne Parr
Aaron Russel vs. David Aloua

 


 

 


[MMA]
Full Metal Dojo 18: Bangkoxploitation
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook (Not Confirmed) – 5:30am ET / 2:30am PT

 

 


 

[MUAY THAI]
The Champion Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 6:25am ET / 3:25am PT

 

 

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
Muay Hardcore
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube / Facebook / TV8 – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT

 

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Fayfer vs. Kashinsky
Maykop, Russia

Main Card – Match TV:Boec – 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT
Ruslan Fayfer vs. Yury Kashinsky
Maksim Vlasov vs. TBA

 

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Wu Lin Feng
China

Main Card – Henan TV – 8:15am ET / 5:15am PT

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
CAGE 49
Helsinki, Finland

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) / Fight Network – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT
Edward Walls vs. Zebenzui Ruiz
Jesse Urholin vs. Tazo Bochorishvili
Juho Valamaa vs. Nemanja Miloševič
Markus Rytohonka vs. Alar Hutrov
Henri Lintula vs. Vladimir Osipov
Tuomas Gronvall vs. Shakhboz Mirzoev
Marko Tani vs. Archil Taziashvili
Chamia Chabbi vs. Eva Dourthe

 


 

 


[MMA]
Sharks Attack 3: Silesian Wars
Mysłowice, Poland

Main Card – XSport – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Adrian Bober vs. Michał Cichoń
Alan Langer vs. Petru Buzdugan
Michał Domin vs. Daniel Hodor
Piotr Siwkowski vs. Mateusz Gątek
Kamil Warzybok vs. Szymon Rakowicz
Alan Szymański vs. Adam Wiewióra
Paulina Wiśniewska vs. Barbara Grabowska
Katarzyna Samerdak vs. Sandra Kulpa

 


 

 


[MMA]
AFL 22: Bad Blood
Barcelona, Spain

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT

 

 


 

 


[GRAPPLING]
Polaris 12
Newport, Wales, UK

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 2:30pm ET / 11:30am PT
Luke Rockhold vs. Nick Rodriguez
Tommy Langaker vs. Gilbert Burns
Vanessa English vs. Michelle Nicolini
Arya Esfandmaz vs. Devhonte Johnson
Marcin Held vs. PJ Barch
Ashley Williams vs. Richard Alarcon
Ash Amos vs. Freddie Vosgrone

Preliminary Card – UFC Fight Pass – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT

 

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
KOK World Series
Krefeld, Germany

Main Card – iPPV (KOKFights.tv) – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
TBD vs. TBD – WGP Final
Mohammed Daddouch vs. Sasa Polugic
Eddy Orcan vs. Chico Kwasi
TBD vs. TBD – Semifinal
Ekrem Doruk vs. Jay Overmeer
TBD vs. TBD – Semifinal
Aziz Karaoglu vs. Rodrigo Carlos
Rami Ali vs. TBA
Alpay Yaman vs. Alexander Rigas
Stefan Leko vs. Karl Stahl
Hatef Moeil vs. Wesley Martins Gracia De Almeida
Ronnie Donkor vs. TBA
Dominic Vial vs. TBA
Piergiulio Ruhe vs. TBA
Nawid Hakimsadeh vs. Dominik Tietz
Adem Karayazili vs. Mario Schroder

 


 

 

 


[BOXING]
Besputin vs. Butaev
Monte Carlo, Monaco

Main Card – DAZN – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Alexander Besputin vs. Radzhab Butaev
Joe Cordina vs. Enrique Tinoco
Cecilia Braekhus vs. Victoria Noelia Bustos
Victoire Piteau vs. Raphaelle Lachaume
Sergey Kuzmin vs. Zhilei Zhang
Hughie Fury vs. Pavel Sour
Nayan Deslion vs. Jose Domingo Peireira Mendoca

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Tete vs. Casimero
Birmingham, West Midlands, UK

Main Card – ESPN+ / BT Sport – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Zolani Tete vs John Riel Casimero
Sam Bowen vs. Anthony Cacace
Chris Jenkins vs. Liam Taylor
Lerrone Richards vs. Lennox Clarke
Sam Maxwell vs. Connor Parker
Shabaz Masoud vs. Stefan Nicolae
Nathan Heaney vs. Nelson Altamirano

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
Yokkao Fight Night Bologna
Bologna, Italy

Main Card – YouTube – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Singdam vss. Cristian Faustino

 

Live Stream:

 

 

 

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Knockout Night Boxing
Zakopane, Poland

Main Card – TVP Sport – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
SFT 18
Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo, Brazil

Main Card – YouTube – 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT
Marcos Babuino vs. Wellington Predador
Jean Matsumoto vs. Andre de Loko
Mauricio Ruffy vs. Mandel Sousa
Fabhio Mir vs. Joao Samurai
Daline Cyborg vs. Elaine Gomes
Luan Soares vs. Marcos Thailandes
Arthur Portes vs. Rafael Luz
Maicon Pit vs. Bruno Gafanhoto
Andreina China vs. Paty Borges
Lucas Barreto vs. Isaies Simoes

 

Live Stream:

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
Rise FC 5
Chilliwack, British Columbia, Canada

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 8:45pm ET / 5:45pm PT
Chad Anheliger vs. Brady Hiestand
John Nguyen vs. Radley Da Silva
Craig Maclean vs. Blake Sigvaldason
Josh Kwiatkowski vs. Randy Mahon
Konstantin Gaivoronskii vs. Steven Southern
James Foster vs. Alex Branom
Kennan Kellar vs. Darrio Mobley
Raphael Ouellet vs. Damon Marlow
Maria Djukic vs. Joanne Ready
Paul Sahota vs. Kieran Davies
Vicente Mabanta vs. Bernie Liu
Joseph Warren vs. Lenny Umanzor
Jason Backes vs. Satjit Uppal

 


 

 


[MMA]
Purecombat: High Impact
Nice, California, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Geovanny Encarnacion vs. Tony Boyle
Aaron Hamilton vs. Gabriel Pacheco
Phil Schwartz vs. DJ Navarro
Anthony Lopez vs. Miguel Banuelos
Jeremy Vonderer vs. Oscar Martinez
Jimmy Kole Dixon vs. Armondo Vasquez
Michael Hood Angel vs. Dennis Aguilar
Bobby Dummins vs. Carlos Galindez
Christopher Costa vs. Zeus Roberto
Damon Phillips vs. TBD
Casey Hofhenke vs. TBD

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Top Rank: Valdez vs. Gutierrez
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Main Card – ESPN+ – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Oscar Valdez vs. Andres Gutierrez
Carl Frampton vs. Tyler McCreary
Carlos Adames vs. Patrick Teixeira

Preliminary Card – ESPN+ – 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT
Arnold Barboza Jr. vs. William Silva
Adam Lopez vs. Luis Coria
Andy Hiraoka vs. Rogelio Casarez
Brian Mendoza vs. Larry Gomez
Guido Vianello vs. Colby Madison
Jared Anderson vs. Stephen Kirnon

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
Australian FC 23
Melbourne, Australia

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 11:30pm ET / 8:30pm PT
Theo Christakos vs. Andrew Mills
David Martinez vs. Blake Donnelly
Priscus Fogagnolo vs. Joseph Henle
Rob Wilkinson vs. Dylan Andrews
Dimps Gillies vs. Dane Beeby
Luke Howard vs. Lyle Karam
Darcy Balhas vs. Sebastian Szalay
Jack Lyons vs. Lex Sele
Bekhzod Usmonov vs. Peng Jian Qiang

 

 

 


SUNDAY, DECEMBER 1ST


 

[MUAY THAI]
MX Muay Xtreme
Thailand

Main Card – ONE31 (Thai) – 1:15am ET / 10:15pm PT (SAT)

 

 


 

 


[KARATE]
Karate 1 – Premier League Madrid
Madrid, Spain

Main Card – iPPV (Cleeng) / XSport – 3:45am ET / 12:45am PT

 

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai Ultimate
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 6:25am ET / 3:25am PT

 

 


 

 

 

[MUAY THAI]
Muay Thai Super Champ
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 6:00am ET / 3:00am PT

 

 


 

 

[MMA]
FMR Fighting Championship 3
Moscow, Russia

Main Card – YouTube / OK.ru – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT

 

Live Stream:

 

 

 

 

 


MONDAY, DECEMBER 2ND


 

[MMA]
King of Warriors & Strike FC
Moscow, Russia

Main Card – YouTube – 9:00am ET / 6:00am PT
Georgi Lobzhanidze vs. Magomed Nurov
Dmitry Smolyakov vs. Christian Vuapi
Dzhafar Ismiev vs. Daud Shaikhaev
Hasan Yousefi vs. Artur Astakhov
Denis Sulimov vs. Magomed Abdusalamov
Artur Soloviev vs. Nursultan Askerov
Azat Maksum vs. Gadzhimurad Gasanguseynov
Enes Ersoy vs. Mehmet Ali Kubacik
Kamalpash Iskendirov vs. Bagoma Sultanov
Kerim Pekergin vs. Evgeny Mokanu
Karshyga Dautbek vs. Bairam Shammadov
Adilet Sheraliev vs. Mahsud Arif
Bekkhan Ezerkhanov vs. Rejepbay Akramov
Maksim Davydov vs. Paata Robakidze