Live Combat Sport Schedule: 12/3 – 12/8

RuizJoshua0000

 

All fight cards and times subject to change.

 

 


TUESDAY, DECEMBER 3RD


 


[SHOOTBOXING]
Shoot Boxing Ground Zero Tokyo 2019
Bunkyo, Tokyo, Japan

May Not Broadcast

Main Card – iPPV  – 4:00am ET / 1:00am PT
Kaito Ono vs. Beynoah
Renta Nishioka vs. Hikaru Machida
Hiroki Kasahara vs. Yota Shigemori
Seiki Ueyama vs. Shogo Kuriaki
Seimei Murata vs. Higashi Shuhei
Kazuyuki Fushimi vs. Kiri Matsutani
Yuki Kasahara vs. Root Chai Authentic
Goddess vs. Geogyai Phum Ampet
Genki Takeno vs. Hiroaki Ohkuwa
YUSHI vs. Satoshi Sada

 


 

 


[MMA]
WTKF 4
Moscow, Russia

Main Card – Match TV: Boec – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Khasan Bozorov vs. Karim Magomedov
Natalya Safronova vs. Shokhida Rakhnimova
Andemirkan Kushkhov vs. Iskhak Aliev
Farukh Salimov vs. Sabit Zhusupov
Hanif Mirzamagomedov vs. Dmitriy Vezhenko
Alexander Glazyrin vs. Ziyad Sadaily

 

 

 


WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 4TH


 

[MMA/KICKBOXING]
ONE Warrior Series 9
Singapore

Main Card – YouTube – 3:00am ET / 12:00am PT

 

 

 

 


THURSDAY, DECEMBER 5TH


 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Global Fight
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube / Facebook – 6:25am ET / 3:25am PT

 

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Foster vs. Mercado: Broadway Boxing
New York, New York, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT
O’Shaquie Foster vs. Alberto Mercado
Stephan Shaw vs. Gregory Corbin
Mikkel LesPierre vs. Roody Pierre Paul
Victor Padilla vs. Fredric Bowen
Ana Laura Esteche vs. Mary McGee
Mathew Gonzalez vs. Rondale Hubbert
Mathew Tinker vs. Dylan Bryson

 

 


 

 


[BOXING]
GB Thursday Night Fights: Ulysse Jr. vs. Barroso
Costa Mesa, California, USA

Main Card – Facebook / DAZN – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Yves Ulysse Jr. vs. Ismael Barroso
D’Mitrius Ballard vs. Yamaguchi Falcao
George Rincon vs. Antonio Flores
Mihai Nistor vs. Christian Mariscal
Alexis Espino vs. Lowrant-T Nelson
Rianna Rios vs. Elizabeth Tuani

 

 

 

 


FRIDAY, DECEMBER 6TH


 

[BOXING]
Tszyu vs. Brubaker
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Main Card – ESPN+ – 3:00am ET / 12:00am PT
Tim Tszyu vs. Jack Brubaker
Nathaniel May vs. Bruno Tarimo
Trent Broadhurst vs. David Light
Damien Hooper vs. Robert Berridge
Luke Boyd vs. Masing Warawara
Justin Hodges vs. Darcy Lussick

 

 


 

 


[VARIOUS]
ONE Championship: Mark of Greatness
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Main Card – Free Stream (B/R Live) US / ONE App – 7:30am ET / 4:30am PT
Sam-A Gaiyanghadao vs. Junguang Wang – Kickboxing
Alaverdi Ramazanov vs. ChengLong Zhang – Kickboxing
Jihin Radzuan vs. Denice Zamboanga
Agilan Thani vs. Dante Schiro
Gary Mangat vs. Reece McLaren
Andrei Stoica vs. Anderson Silva – Kickboxing
Ryuto Sawada vs. Bokang Masunyane

Preliminary Card – YouTube / ONE App / Twitter – 5:00am ET / 2:00am PT
Lerdsila Chumpairtour vs. Elias Mahmoudi – Muay Thai
Muhammad Aiman vs. Rui Chen
Tial Thang vs. Woon Gyeom Kim
Chang Min Yoon vs. Rodian Menchavez
Rui Botelho vs. Taiki Naito – Muay Thai
Sovannahry Em vs. Rayane Bastos

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
True4U Fight Night
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – True4U / YouTube – 6:00am ET / 3:00am PT

 

 

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Enfusion #93
Abu Dhabi, UAE

Main Card – iPPV (Cleeng) – 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT
Tayfun Ozcan vs. Jonay Risco
Thiago Machado vs. Mohammed Ghaedibardeh
Marouan Toutouh vs. Imad Assli
Mallaury Kalchinkoff vs. Sarel de Jong
Jente Nnamadim vs. Taha Alami Marrouni
Seiff Harfani vs. Milan Pales
Soufian Ballouti vs. Hicham Alaoui

 


 

 


[MMA]
GFC 21
Samara, Russia

Main Card – YouTube – 9:00am ET / 6:00am PT
Vladimir Seliverstov vs. Oleg Olenichev
Shamil Abasov vs. Vladimir Dayneko
Bagautdin Abasov vs. Mehdi Dakaev
Zaira Dyshekova vs. Yulia Kutsenko
Jahongir Saidzhamolov vs. Nikita Podkovalnikov
Ruslan Khisamutdinov vs. Mark Volkov
Abdusamad Sangov vs. Eldar Kakhormanov
Akbar Gadzhiekperov vs. Arsen Nersesyan
Rasul Mammaev vs. Zalimkhan Yusupov
Abdurakhman Alimagomedov vs. Daniyar Kolbaev
Khasan Magomedsharipov vs. Amil Nasirov
Magomed Bambatkhanov vs. Fazliddin Obidov

 

Live Stream:

 

 


 

[MMA]
NFG 14: Battle of the Champions
Minsk, Belarus

Main Card – YouTube – 10:00am ET / 7:00am PT

 

 

 


 

 

[MMA]
Future MMA 10
Sao Paulo, Brazil

Main Card – YouTube – 4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT
Gleristone Santos vs. Jack Godzilla
Caio Borralho vs. Ykaro Leao
Marcos “Wreck-It-Ralph” Matos vs. Rodolfo Bellato
Edilceu Para Raio vs. Fernando Toruinho
Adriano Martins vs. Kaynan Bahia
Vinicius Lok Dog vs. Caiona Blade
Matteus Mendonca vs. Paulo Henrique Rodrigues
Anderson Buzika vs. Renato Amorim
Danilo Adreani vs. Adriano Florencio

 

 


 

 

[MMA]
Crixus MMA 5
Guadalajara, México

Main Card – YouTube – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT

 

 

 

 


 

 

 


[MMA]
Prospect FC 12: Laramie vs. Cruz
Windsor, Ontario, Canada

Main Card – iPPV (ProspectFights.com) – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
TJ Laramie vs. Andrew Cruz
Elias Theodorou vs. Hernani Perpétuo
Manny Alfaro vs. Freddy Arteaga
Tony Laramie vs. Claudio Ledesma
Randi Field vs. Melissa Karagianis
Jo Petahtegoose vs. Justin Condie
Megan Owen vs. Ashley LeTourneau
Shane Monaghan vs. Noah Crosswell
Kris Allard vs. Zach Junkin
Matt Dawson vs. Dylan Lacroix
Justin Taveirne vs. Jamie Flick

 


 

 


[MMA]
DCS 57
Lincoln, Nebraska, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
Unified MMA 39
Enoch, Alberta, Canada

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Shane Campbell vs. Dawond Pickney
Mike Scarcello vs. Derek Boyle
Merrick Duggan vs. Tim Smith
Michael Hay vs. Noah Ali
Andrew Mavridis vs. Josh Mackenzie
Albaraa Atmeh vs. Solomon Courtoreille
Shannon Clark vs. Alisha Hart
Kyle Valiquette vs. Joshua Henshaw
James Ricks vs. Jared Shipley

 

 


 

[MMA/KICKBOXING]
Combat at the Garden 45
New York, New York, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 9:30pm ET / 6:30pm PT

 

 

 

 


SATURDAY, DECEMBER 7TH


 


[BOXING]
Noynay vs. Ogawa
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – NTV G+ (Japan) – 3:45am ET / 12:45am PT
Joe Noynay vs. Kenichi Ogawa
Masaru Sueyoshi vs. Kosuke Saka

 

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Glory 73: Shenzhen
Shenzhen, China

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT
Marat Grigorian vs. Elvis Gashi
Josh Jauncey vs. Stoyan Koprivlenski
Goafeng Meng vs. Masaya Kubo
Binqian Hu vs. River Daz

Preliminary Card – UFC Fight Pass – 5:00am ET / 2:00am PT
Sun Chao vs. TBD
Dongqiang Lu vs. Jin Hyuk Kim
Andrey Gerasimchuk vs. Bruno Chaves
Sergej Maslobojev vs. Fraser Weightman
Junior Tafa vs. Oleh Pryimachov

Preliminary Card – YouTube – 3:30am ET / 12:30am PT
Vlad Tuinov vs. Bruno Gazani
Thong Fairtex vs. Julio Lobo
Meng Zhang vs. Selina Flores

 

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
The Champion Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 6:25am ET / 3:25am PT

 

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
Muay Hardcore
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube / Facebook / TV8 – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
Brave CF 31
Durban, South Africa

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) / Bravecftv.com – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Chad Hanekom vs. Daniel Souza
Dansheel Moodley vs. Anton Larsson
Djamil Chan vs. Amin Ayoub
Mzwandile Hlongw vs. Jeremy Smith
Kevin Ruart vs. Ibrahim Mane
Cedric Doyle vs. Tariq Ismail
Martin Debeer vs. Abdul Hussein
Nkosi Ndebele vs. Ian Cleary
Dimitri Fogg vs. Jason Culverwell
Matt Raynard vs. Eleizer Kubanza

 


 

 


[BOXING]
RCC / RJJ Boxing: Egorov vs. Radchenko
Ekaterinburg, Russia

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT
Alexey Egorov vs. Serhiy Radchenko
Ruslan Kamilov vs. Evgeny Smirnov
Mukhammad Shekhov vs. Aron Juarez
Erzhan Turgumbekov vs. Evgeny Smelov
Ali Izmaylov vs. Mark Chimidov
Ivan Nikonov vs. Eldor Abdukodirov
Ivan Chirkov vs. Stanislav Predybailo
Javokhirbek Karimov vs. Beimbet Esov

 


 

 


[MMA/KICKBOXING]
Hype FC 11
Bremen, Germany

Main Card – RanFighting.de – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT

 

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Ruiz vs. Joshua 2
Diriyah, Saudi Arabia

Ruiz-Joshua ringwalks expected at 3:45pm ET

Main Card – DAZN – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Andy Ruiz Jr. vs. Anthony Joshua
Alexander Povetkin vs. Michael Hunter
Filip Hrgovic vs. Eric Molina
Dillian Whyte vs. Mariusz Wach
Mahammadrasul Majidov vs. Tom Little
Ivan Hopey Price vs. Swedi Mohamed
Diego Pacheco vs. Levan Shonia

 

 


 

 


[VARIOUS]
Austrian FC 12
Wien, Austria

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Reagan Dessaix vs. Mansur Elsaev
Gökhan Aksu vs. Michael Rirsch
Danijel Boyka vs. Adin Buljubasic
Aleksandar Jankovic vs. Sado Ucar
Tomas Adamek vs. Bernardin Jakaj
Andras Csomor vs. Deni Murselovic
Adriano Silva vs. Hasan Chamzatov
Fabian Pawlicek vs. Nikola Nestorovic
Milos Mandic vs. Dardan Avdylaj
Abdelali Maaden vs. Daniel Matusic
Alexander Boyer vs. Anes Emrovic
Zoltan Csala vs. Ruben Wolf
Mihajlo Rajic vs. Armando Zamora
Eoin Feeney vs. Pierre Naquet

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
Lviv Open Cup
Ukraine

Main Card – XSport – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Lna Ovchynnikova v. Cindy Silvestre

 

 


 

[KICKBOXING]
FEA World GP Chisinau 2019
Chisnau, Moldova

Main Card – iPPV (FEAFights.tv) – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
TBD vs. TBD – 95kg Tournament Final
Constantin Rusu vs. Pavel Grishanovich
Vitalie Matei vs. Ali Makhi
Nicolae Caraus vs. Guillermo Blokland
Lugdj Gashi vs. Nadir Gadjiev – 95 kg Semifinal:
Mihalo Kecojevich vs. Akbar Tairov – 95 kg Semifinal

TBD vs. TBD – 65kg Tournament Final
Artur Brinza vs. Tomasz Zamyslovsky
Victor Apostol vs. Kamil Pawlak
Maxim Bolotov vs. Claudio Istrate
Simon Santana vs. Cristian Spetcu 65 kg Semifinal:
Martin Vetrila vs. Maksyim Mikhnich 65 kg Semifinal

Ion Ungurean vs. Ivan Haidai
Veaceslav Munteanuvs. Anton Kalintsev
Radu Copaceanu vs. Hubert Dylewski
Donna Kelli vs. Vlada Kukharenko

 

 


[MMA]
Superior Challenge 20
Stockholm, Sweden

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) / TV10 (Sweden) – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Nico Musoke vs. Marcelo Alfaya
Marthin Hamlet Nielsen vs. Prince Aounallah
Kenneth Bergh vs. David Marcina
Adam Westlund vs. Robin Roos
Malin Hermansson vs. Karla Benitez
Michel Ersoy vs. Souksavanh Khampasath
Bartosz Wojcik vs. Mathieu Morciano
Serdar Altas vs. Wilbert Huaman
Irman Smajic vs. Jose Agustin
Fannie Redman vs. Zejna Krantic
Moraad Moreno vs. Gard Olve Sagen

 


 

 


[MMA]
KSW 52: Askham vs. Khalidov
Gliwice, Poland

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) / KSWTV / DAZN – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Scott Askham vs. Mamed Khalidov
Damian Janikowski vs. Szymon Kołecki
Salahdine Parnasse vs. Ivan Buchinger
Grzegorz Szulakowski vs. Shamil Musaev
Karolina Owczarz vs. Aleksandra Rola
Artur Sowiński vs. Vinicius Bohrer
Michał Michalski vs. Albert Odzimkowski
Maciej Kazieczko vs. Michael Dubois
Michał Włodarek vs. Srđan Marović

 


 

 


[BOXING]
CES Boxing: Manfredo vs. Nunez
Mashantucket, Connecticut, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Peter Manfredo Jr vs. Milton Nunez

 

 


 

[MMA]
Serbian Battle Championship 25: Revenge!
Novi Sad, Serbia

Main Card – Facebook – 2:30pm ET / 11:30am PT
Igor Pokrajac vs. Maiquel Falcão
Vladislav Kanchev vs. Max Denner
Slobodan Maksimović vs. Jackson Loureiro
Magomedgadzhi Shanavazov vs. Joriedson de Souza
Miro Jurković vs. Manoel Fernandes Neto
Nemanja Uverić vs. Jean Felipe Prestes
Kirill Tropinin vs. Lucas Ananias
Predrag Bogdanović vs. Laerte Costa
Nemanja Kovač vs. Antônio Paulo
Julija Pajić vs. Šejla Omičević
Mario Žgela vs. Givago Francisco
Nemanja Uverić vs. Adrian Radovanović
Nenad Avramović vs. Max Lima
Julija Pajić vs. Marina Mihajličin

 

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Mix Fight Championship 27
Frankfurt, Germany

Main Card – Fight Box HD / RanFighting.de – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
Katana Fight 10
Pinhais, Parana, Brazil

Main Card – Facebook / BandSports – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Bruno Roverso vs. Pedro Henrique
Arthur Soares vs. Cristiano Souza
Uilian Alves vs. Samuel Silva
Jesus Ferreira da Rocha vs. Marcos del Vigna
Josiane Nunes vs. Dione Barbosa
Bruno Granada vs. Delan Monte
Claudio Bertarello vs. Shyudi Yamauchi
Hamyrez Oliveira vs. Tamyray Lacerda
Bruno Ferreira vs. Victor Neves
Claudinei Bertarello vs. Rodrigo Alves
Rafael Bueno vs. Carlos Garcia
Diego Marlon vs. Joackim Neto
Pedro Henrique Lopes vs. Deivid Santos

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Lemieux vs. Bursak
Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Main Card – iPPV (PunchingGrace) – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
David Lemieux vs. Max Bursak
Arslanbek Makhmudov vs. Samuel Peter
Simon Kean vs. Siarhei Liakhovich
Adam Braidwood vs. Newfel Ouatah
Kim Clavel vs. Esmeralda Gaona Sagahon
Sadriddin Akhmedov vs. Jose Antonio Villalobos

 


 

[GRAPPLING]
3rd Coast Grappling Championship 3
Houston, Texas, USA

Main Card – FloGrappling – 7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT
Bo Nickal vs. Gordan Ryan
Romulo Barral vs Jake Shields
Edwin Najmi vs Gilbert Burns

 

 

 


 

 

 


[MMA]
Shamrock FC 326
Kansas City, Missouri, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
Rage in the Cage OKC 70
Hinton, Oklahoma, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
GC MMA & Atlas Fights: Holiday Fight Night 2
Biloxi, Mississippi, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
Combate: Tito vs. Alberto
Hidalgo, Texas, USA

Main Card – PPV (Fite.tv) – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Tito Ortiz vs. Alberto Rodriguez
Melissa Martinez vs. Desiree Yanez
Dani Barez vs. Joao Camilo
Levy Marroquin vs. Enrique Gonzalez
Gaston Reyno vs. Rey Trujillo
Dulce Garcia vs. Anali Lopez Hernandez

Preliminary Card – Free Stream (Fite.tv) / Facebook – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Jose Flores vs. Clarence Brown
Ricky Palacios vs. Jose Ceja
Victor Martinez vs. Luis Luna
Elias Urbina vs. Mike Tovar
Edmilson Freitas vs. Raymond Banda

 

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
UFC on ESPN 7: Overeem vs. Rozenstruik
Washington D.C.

Main Card – ESPN – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Alistair Overeem vs. Jairzinho Rozenstruik
Cynthia Calvillo vs. Marina Rodriguez
Stefan Struve vs. Ben Rothwell
Aspen Ladd vs. Yana Kunitskaya
Cody Stamann vs. Yadong Song
Rob Font vs. Ricky Simón

Preliminary Card – ESPN / ESPN+ – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Thiago Alves vs. Tim Means
Jacob Kilburn vs. Billy Quarantillo
Bryce Mitchell vs. Matt Sayles
Matt Wiman vs. Joe Solecki

Preliminary Card – ESPN+ – 5:45pm ET / 2:45pm PT
Virna Jandiroba vs. Mallory Martin
Trevor Smith vs. Makhmud Muradov

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Charlo vs. Hogan
Brooklyn, New York, USA

Main Card – Showtime – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Jermall Charlo vs. Dennis Hogan
Chris Eubank Jr. vs. Matvey Korobov
Marlon Tapales vs. Ryosuke Iwasa
Immanuwel Aleem vs. Ronald Ellis

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Top Rank: Navarette vs. Horta
Puebla, Puebla, Mexico

Main Card – ESPN+ – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Emanuel Navarrete vs. Francisco Horta
Jerwin Ancajas vs. Miguel Gonzalez
Miguel Marriaga vs. Alfredo Mejia Vargas
Gabriela Sanchez Saavedra vs. Silvia Torres

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Main Card – TyC Sports – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Christian Nicolas Andino vs. Carlos Daniel Aquino

 

 

 


SUNDAY, DECEMBER 8TH


 


[MUAY THAI]
MX Muay Xtreme
Thailand

Main Card – ONE31 (Thai) – 1:15am ET / 10:15pm PT (SAT)

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
Pancrase 311
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass / Abema.tv – 2:20am ET / 11:20pm PT
Emi Fujino vs. Hyun-Ji Jang
Masatatsu Ueda vs. Ryuichi Miki
Shinsuke Kamei vs. Victor Hugo
Yuto Hokamura vs. Saimon Oliveira
Yusuke Ogikubo vs. Luthando Biko
Naoki Arikawa vs. Ryosuke Kano
Genpei Hayashi vs Shinmare Komori
Teppei Maeyama vs. Takafumi Ato
Mariya Suzuki vs. Nori Date

 

 

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai Ultimate
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 6:25am ET / 3:25am PT

 

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
Muay Thai Super Champ
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 6:00am ET / 3:00am PT

 

 


 

[MMA/KICKBOXING]
Spartak Fight Challenge 1
Kharkov, Ukraine

Main Card – YouTube – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT

 

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
WGP 61
Fortaleza, Brazil

Main Card – BandSports (BR) – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Paulo Tebar vs. Tomas Aguirre
Rony Jason vs. Aaron Cañarte
Samuel Rodrigues vs. Vitor Silva
Arlen Benks vs. Albert Dias
Maria Viúva Negra vs. TBA
Rogério Sousa vs. TBA
Gustavo Lima vs. Leonardo Nascimento
Michael Oliveiravs. Tayron Figueiredo
Celso Guimarães vs. Julio Soeiro
Serginho Junior vs. Hugo Nascimento
Italo Cyborg vs. Fabio Scorpion
John John vs. Paulo Samurai
Erick Jordan vs. Alison Crazy
Brunno Felipe vs. Douglas Johnson
Gildazio Oliveira vs. Iranilto Pitbull