Live Combat Sport Schedule: 12/11 – 12/16

VolkMendes0000

 

All fight cards and times subject to change.

 


WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 11TH


 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Global Fight
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube / Facebook – 6:25am ET / 3:25am PT

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
Alaska FC 155
Anchorage, Alaska, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 11:59pm ET / 8:59pm PT
Jason Flowers vs. Aaron Phillips
Chris Johnson vs. Bear Rogers
Deven Paulsen vs. Alex Perue
Marv Alexie vs. Jerry Jones Jr
James Washington vs. Justin Trenton
Dennis Bryant vs. Dannesh Bastani
Kris Berberich vs. Jason Gillette
Cody Rice vs. David Booker

 

 

 


THURSDAY, DECEMBER 12TH


 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai: The Global Fight
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube / Facebook – 6:25am ET / 3:25am PT

 

 

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
Rajadamnern Stadium
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube / Channel 3 (Thai) – 8:30am ET / 5:30am PT

 

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Martin vs. Hughes
Badalona, Cataluna, Spain

Main Card – DAZN – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Sandor Martin vs. Joe Hughes
David Avanesyan vs. Jose Del Rio
Samuel Molina vs. Ivan Tomas
Jonathan Alonso vs. Samuel Gonzalez
Irakli Kurasbediani vs. Jayro Duran
Mohammed Obbadi vs. Daniel Mendoza
Artur Kyshenko vs. Beibi Berrocal
Ion Costin vs. Sergio Gonzalez

 


 

 


[GRAPPLING]
QUINTET ULTRA
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Team UFC: Anthony Smith, Anthony Johnson, Sean O’Malley, Clay Guida, Gilbert Burns
Team PRIDE: Kazushi Sakuraba, Takanori Gomi, Gregor Gracie, Hector Lombard, Yves Edwards
Team Strikeforce: Gilbert Melendez, Jake Shields, King Mo, JZ Cavalcante, Babalu Sobral
Team WEC: Chad Mendes, Glover Teixeira, Mark Munoz, Cub Swanson, James Krause

Superfights:
Alexey Oleinik vs. Gordon Ryan
Danielle Kelly vs. Pearl Gonzalez
Craig Jones vs. Fredson Paixão

 

 


FRIDAY, DECEMBER 13TH


 


[MMA]
Hex Fight Series 20
Melbourne, Queensland, Australia

Main Card – iPPV (Epicentre.tv) – 3:00am ET / 12:00am PT
JJ Ambrose vs. Kitt Campbell
Kevin Jousset vs. Mat Myers
Raja Shippen vs. Michael Barber
Luke Catubig vs. Robby Lara
Ricky Camp vs. Mohammad Alavi
Jason Petropoulos vs. Michael Mannue
Sam Hibberd vs. Juan Lizama
Aidan Aguilera vs. Paul Franchi
Rohan Pope vs. Jack Nicolas

 

 


 

[MUAY THAI]
True4U Fight Night
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – True4U / YouTube – 6:00am ET / 3:00am PT

 

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Chudinov vs. N’Dam
Vladikavkaz, Russia

Main Card – YouTube / Match TV: Boec – 10:00am ET / 7:00am PT
Fedor Chudinov vs. Hassan N’Dam N’Jikam
Alan Khugaev vs. Bakhrom Payazov
Khariton Agrba vs. Shokhrukh Abdiev
Alexander Tibilov vs. Ruben Movsesyan

 

Live Stream:

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
GFC 22
Krasnodar, Russia

Main Card – YouTube – 10:00am ET / 7:00am PT
Tagir Ulanbekov vs. Denilson Matos
Zhora Ayvazyan vs. Rasul Magomedov
Timur Valiev vs. Taigro Costa
Haji Rabadanov vs. Oton Jasse
Akop Stepanyan vs. Shahin Najafi
Murad Ramazanov vs. Farshid Gulyami
Ruslan Goncharov vs. Sergey Yaskovets
Rashid Vagabov vs. Mohammed Salarvand
Magomed Daitbegov vs. Farid Alibabazade
Khabib Nabiev vs. Vladislav Fedchenko
Ilmiyamin Javadov vs. Bahman Sharafi
Shahban Alkhasov vs. Shohrukh Alkhomov
Muhammad Kholikov vs. Rudolf Mnatsakanyan

Live stream:

 

 


 

 

[MMA]
Celtic Gladiator 26
Olsztyn, Poland

Main Card – Free Stream (Vimeo) – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Adrian Błoński vs. Damian Kiereś
Marcin Jabłoński vs. Kacper Bróździak
Michał Folc vs. Jacek Wojnicki
Kamil Kraska vs. Paweł Karwowski
Alan Kwieciński vs. Szymon Broncel
Aleksandra Mądraszewska vs. Paulina Ilnicka
Marcin Maleszewski vs. Piotr Pokorski
Bartłomiej Witkowski vs. Krystian Topczewski

 

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Mendy vs. Parra
Levallois-Perret, Hauts-de-Seine, France

Main Card – RMC Sport 4 – 1:30pm ET / 10:30am PT
Yvan Mendy vs. Jaider Parra
Mathieu Bauderlique vs. Hugo Kasperski
Sebastian Perez vs. Elie Konki
Christian Mbilli vs. KeAndrae Leatherwood

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
Babilon MMA 11
Radom, Poland

Main Card – Polsat Sport – 4:30pm ET / 1:30pm PT

Preliminary Card – Polsat Sport Fight – 1:30pm ET / 10:30am PT

 

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Ultimate Boxxer 6: Heavyweights
Altrincham, Cheshire, USA

Main Card – YouTube / BT Sport – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Florian Marku vs. Nathan Bendon
Ryan Oliver vs. William Warburton
Kamil Sokolowski vs. Josh Sandland
Jay McFarlane vs. Mark Bennett
Jonathan Palata vs. Danny Whitaker
Nick Webb vs. Chris Healey

 

Live Stream:

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
Fury FC 40
Humble, Texas, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT

 

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Ortiz Jr. vs. Solomon
Indio, California, USA

Main Card – DAZN – 7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT
Vergil Ortiz Jr vs. Brad Solomon

 

 


 

 

[AMATEUR MMA]
Triton Fights 16
Westbury, New York, USA

Main Card – Free Stream (B/R Live) – 8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT

 

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
Fusion Fight League: Season’s Beatings 4
Billings, Montana, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 9:30pm ET / 6:30pm PT

 

 


 

 

[MMA]
Combate 52: Stockton
Stockton, California, USA

Univision/TUDN broadcast at 12am ET

Main Card – AXS TV / Fight Network / Facebook – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Luis Marlon Gonzales Campos vs. Horacio Gutierrez
Maritza Sanchez vs. Kristina Pettigrew
Javier Reyes Rugeles vs. Joe Neal
Alejandro Sanchez vs. Cameron Church
Dan Argueta vs. Roger Severson
Hugo Lujan vs. Samuel Alvarez
Saad Ul-Hasan vs. Joe Vidales
Art Hernandez vs. Louis Cosce

 

 

 

 


SATURDAY, DECEMBER 14TH


 


[MMA]
ROAD FC 57
Seoul, South Korea

Main Card – DAZN / Afreeca TV – 5:00am ET / 2:00am PT
Jung Eun Park vs. Yuri Shim
Soo Yeon Lee vs. Ming Shi
Rowan Pilger vs. Yukari Nabe
Yoon Ha Hong vs. Emi Tomimatsu
Ha Jung Park vs. Hyun Ju Oh
Yoo Jin Shin vs. Hye In Kim

Preliminary Card – DAZN / Afreeca TV- 2:00am ET / 11:00pm PT
Yui Chul Nam vs. Dong Guk Shin
Soo Chul Kim vs. Takumi Nakayama – Grappling
Yoon Jun Lee vs. Shunichi Shimizu – Grappling
In Jae La vs. Eun Soo Lee
Hyung Geun Park vs. Mike Galitello
Nandin-Erdene Munguntsooj vs. Yun Jae Jung
Ji Un Choi vs. San Kim
Tae Sung Kim vs. Doo Seok Oh

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
The Champion Muay Thai
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 6:25am ET / 3:25am PT

 

 

 


 

[MUAY THAI]
Muay Hardcore
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube / Facebook / TV8 – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT

 

 

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
RCC 7
Ekaterinburg, Russia

Main Card – YouTube / Match TV: Boec – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT
Alexander Shlemenko vs. David Branch
Ivan Shtyrkov vs. Yasubey Enomoto
Tiago Varejão vs. Sergei Martynov
Armen Gulyan vs. Aleksandr Osetrov
Anton Vyazigin vs. Josh Copeland
Pavel Gordeev vs. Alisson Barbosa
Roman Mukhamedshin vs. David Kozma
Arseniy Smirnov vs. Wagner dos Santos
Matt Dwyer vs. Mikhail Ragozin
Viktor Kolesnik vs. Thiago Silva
Georgiy Kichigin vs. Cleber Souza

Live Stream:

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
ACA 103
St. Petersburg, Russia

Main Card – iPPV (ACA-MMA.com) / Match TV: Boec – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Alexey Butorin vs. Dovletdzhan Yagshimuradov
Francisco Maciel vs. Rustam Kerimov
Marat Balaev vs. Diego Brandão
Mikhail Malyutin vs. Igor Zhirkov
Yusup Raisov vs. Raimundo Batista

Preliminary Card – iPPV (ACA-MMA.com) – 9:00am ET / 6:00am PT
Alexander Sarnavskiy vs. Aurel Pîrtea
Andrey Goncharov vs. Rustam Taldiev
Kurban Taigibov vs. Abdul-Rakhman Temirov
Amirkhan Guliev vs. Aleksey Sidorenko
Alexey Shaposhnikov vs. Goga Shamatava
Brett Cooper vs. Alexey Efremov
Kurban Gadzhiev vs. Charles Henrique
Murad Kalamov vs. Kyle Reyes
Magomedrasul Gasanov vs. Vyacheslav Babkin
Firdavs Khasanov vs. Rodrigo Praia

 

 


 

 

[MMA]
Brave CF 32
Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) / BraveCFTV.com – 9:30am ET / 6:30am PT
Hayder Hassan vs. Carl Booth
João Paulo Rodrigues vs. Abdysalam Kubanychiev
Akhmed Shervaniev vs. Arturo Chavez
Bogdan Guskov vs. Nurlan Toktobakiev
Daniel Santos vs. Nizambek Zhunusov

 

 


 

 

[MMA]
One Pride MMA Fight Night 35
Jakarta, Indonesia

Main Card – TVONE – 10:00am ET / 7:00am PT

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
WCMMA 39
Purfleet, England

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT

 

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
CWS Fight Night
Neu-Elm, Germany

Main Card – iPPV – 12:30pm ET / 9:30am PT

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
We Love MMA 51
Berlin, Germany

Main Card – iPPV – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
Mannheimer Hafenkeilerei 8
Mannheim, Germany

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
FightStar Championship 19
London, England, UK

Main Card – iPPV (MMATV.co.uk) – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
EFC Worldwide 83
Pretoria, South Africa

Main Card – DAZN (US) / EFCWorldwide.tv – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Brendan Lesar vs. Dricus Du Plessis
Manon Fiorot vs. Amanda Lino
Saxon Delafield vs. Anicet Kanyeba
Devon Cronje vs. Marino Cutendana
Sylvester Chipfumbu vs. Asiashu Tshitamba

Preliminary Card – Facebook (VOD) – 9:30am ET / 6:30am PT
Roedie Roets vs. Serge Kasanda
Andrew Smith vs. Conrad Seabi
Stephan De la Rey vs. Kabeya Amisi
Nerick Simoes vs. Warren Richards
Corne Blom vs. Cameron Saaiman
Diego Bolindo vs. JT Botha

 


 

 


[MMA]
ARES FC 1
Dakar, Senegal

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Ildemar Alcântara vs. Laurynas Urbonavicius
Sofiane Boukichou vs. Oumar Kane
Taylor Lapilus vs. Marcos Breno
Glenn Sparv vs. Gregory Babene
Damien Lapilus vs. Łukasz Sajewski
Jonathan Meunier vs. Nassourdine Imavov

Preliminary Card – Facebook – 12:40pm ET / 9:40am PT
Djati Melan vs. Eslam Abdul Baset
Baba Boundjou Nadjombe vs. Mairon Santos

Postlim Card – Facebook – 5:15pm ET / 2:15pm PT
Marat Aliaskhabov vs. Moussa Togola
Asikerbai Jinensibieke vs. Joanderson Brito
Rizlen Zouak vs. Jamila Sandora
Matunga Djikasa vs. Josh Parisian

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
Golden Fight 8
Paris, France

Main Card – RMC Sport 4 – 2:30pm ET / 11:30am PT

 

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Golden Contract: Light Heavyweights
Brentwood, Essex, UK

Main Card – ESPN+ – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT

 

 

 


 

[KICKBOXING]
Enfusion #94
Alkmaar, Netherlands

Main Card – iPPV (Enfusionlive) – 3:00pm ET / 12:00am PT
Kevin Hessling vs. Aziz Kallah
Raphael Rizzi vs. Mark Trijsburg
Bowie Zonneveld vs. Brahim Hamdi
Mohamed Zeggai vs. Jeroen van Diemen
Ilsury Hendrikse vs. Ella Grapperhaus
Muhamed Simsek vs. Rastiano Petronia

 

 


 

[BOXING]
Kings Promotions
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, USA

Main Card – Facebook – 4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT
Alycia Baumgardner vs. Christina Del Valle Pacheco
Carlos Vidal vs. Jonathan Perez
Gustavo Sandoval vs. Gamalier Rodriguez
Michael Coffie vs. Grover Young
Luis Morales vs. Ayron Palmer
Roudly Lolo vs. Mike Diorio
Brent Oren vs. Dewayne Williams

 

 


 

[BOXING]
SFT Boxing
Sao Paulo, Brazil

Main Card – YouTube – 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT
Jonhatan Cardoso vs. Dione Rodrigues
Rubens Diego Dos Santos vs. Henrique da Silva Barbosa
Etoundi Michel William vs. Pedro Perales
Paulo Cesar Galdino vs. Rafael May
Vinicius Jorge Melo de Santana vs. Ivan Herrera
Dayvis Rodriguez Flores vs. Demeson Dos Santos
Taynna Cardoso vs. Deizelaine da Silva Gaspar

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
Lights Out Championship 6
Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Erick Lozano vs. Cody Brundage
Kenny Cross vs. Jonas Flok
Alexander Trevino vs. Bowe Vincent
Christos Piliafas vs. Conway Beaudry
Mike Johnson vs. Calvin Harbaugh
Hassan Sayed vs. Derek Leal
Brock Freeze vs. Tyler House
Jagarr Generous vs. Roberto Cardenas
Rashaad Powell vs. Forrest Curtis
John Leark vs. Jamie Sheriff

 


 

 


[MMA]
Dead Serious 37
Atlantic City, New Jersey, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT

 

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Chin Chek Boxing: Season Beatings
Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT
Saleto Henderson vs Jesus Soler
Les Sherrington vs Keon Johnson
Al Hughes vs Tramane Towns

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
ECL 7: Season’s Beatings
Edmonton, Canada

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT

 

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Crawford vs. Kavaliauskas
New York, New York, USA

Main Card – ESPN – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Terence Crawford vs. Egidijus Kavaliauskas
Richard Commey vs. Teofimo Lopez
Michael Conlan vs. Vladimir Nikitin

Preliminary Card – ESPN+ – 5:30pm ET / 2:30pm PT

 

 


 

 


[BOXING]
De La Hoya-Robles
Mexicali, Baja California, Mexico

Main Card – Facebook – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Diego De La Hoya vs. Renson Robles
Roger Gutierrez vs. Andres Tapia
Cristian Baez vs. Luis Alberto Lopez Vargas
William Zepeda vs. Jampier Oses

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
UFC 245: Usman vs. Covington
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Main Card – PPV – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Kamaru Usman vs. Colby Covington
Max Holloway vs. Alexander Volkanovski
Amanda Nunes vs. Germaine de Randamie
José Aldo vs. Marlon Moraes
Petr Yan vs. Urijah Faber

Preliminary Card – ESPN2 – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Mike Perry vs. Geoff Neal
Ketlen Vieira vs. Irene Aldana
Ian Heinisch vs. Omari Akhmedov
Matt Brown vs. Ben Saunders

Preliminary Card – ESPN+ (US) / UFC Fight Pass – 6:15pm ET / 3:15pm PT
Daniel Teymur vs. Chase Hooper
Brandon Moreno vs. Kai Kara-France
Jessica Eye vs. Viviane Araujo
Punahele Soriano vs. Oskar Piechota

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Ocampo vs. Moreschi
Ensenada, Baja California, Mexico

Main Card – Azteca – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Carlos Ocampo vs. Adolfo Mauricio Moreschi
Omar Alejandro Aguilar vs. Kelvinyer Salazar

 


 

 

 

 


SUNDAY, DECEMBER 15TH


 

[MMA]
DEEP 93 Impact
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – YouTube  – 12:00am ET / 9:00pm PT (Sat)
Koji Takeda vs. Juri Ohara
Roque Martinez vs. Seigo Mizuguchi
Toshiaki Kitada vs. Naoki Inoue
Tatsuya Mizuno vs. Joshua Robison
Satoko Shinashi vs. Mizuki Oshiro
Hikaru Aono vs. Si Woo Park
Ibuki Matsumaru vs. Kozo Moriwaki
Yamato Fujita vs. Uchu Sakurai
Ryota Oki vs. Dai Sasaki

Live Stream:

 

 


 

 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MX Muay Xtreme
Thailand

Main Card – ONE31 (Thai) – 1:15am ET / 10:15pm PT (SAT)

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
K-1 KRUSH FIGHT 109
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – Abema.tv (JP IP Required) – 4:00am ET / 1:00am PT
Leona Pettas vs. Naoki Yamamoto
Keita Makihira vs. Kona Kato
Kotaro Shimano vs. Satoru Nariai
Sho Uchida vs. Riamu
Shuji Kawarada vs. Shu Inagaki
Shoya Matsumoto vs. Genki Adachi
Shizuka vs. Miyuu Sugawara
Kazuki Fujita vs. Daiki Mine

Preliminary Card – Abema.tv (JP IP Required) – 3:10am ET / 12:10am PT
Masaki vs. Kazuyoshi
Manato Yasuda vs. Riki Shimura
Satomi Toyoshima vs. Yuri Morikawa

 

 


 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai Ultimate
Pattaya, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 6:25am ET / 3:25am PT

 

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
Muay Thai Super Champ
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 6:00am ET / 3:00am PT

 


 

[MMA]
Commonwealth Cup
Khanty-Mansiysk, Russia

Main Card – Boxing TV (Бокс ТВ) – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT

 

 

 


 

 

 


[LETHWEI]
Lethwei Challenge Fights Day 1
Karen State, Myanmar

Main Card – Facebook – 7:30am ET / 4:30am PT
Lethwei Schedule by @Inxxane

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
TATNEFT Cup World GP Final
Kazan, Russia

Main Card – Fight Network / Match TV: Boec – 10:00am ET / 7:00am PT

 

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Wizard Open Ring 2019
Ukraine

Main Card – XSport – 10:40am ET / 7:40am PT

 

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Contender Promotions Fight Federation 36
Middlesbrough, UK

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT

 

 

 


MONDAY, DECEMBER 16TH


 

[MMA/KICKBOXING]
ONE Hero Series December
Beijing, China

Main Card – YouTube – 4:00am ET / 1:00am PT

 

 

 


 

 


[LETHWEI]
Lethwei Challenge Fights Day 2
Karen State, Myanmar

Main Card – Facebook – 7:30am ET / 4:30am PT
Lethwei Schedule by @Inxxane

 

 


 

 


[GRAPPLING]
RXF: Submission Only
Bucharest, Romania

Main Card – Fight Network / YouTube – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
RXF 37: All Stars
Bucharest, Romania

Main Card – Fight Network / YouTube – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT