Live Combat Sport Schedule: 3/11 – 3/16

Pitbull0000

 

All fight cards and times subject to change.

 


 

WEDNESDAY, MARCH 11TH


 


[MMA]
Alaska FC 158
Anchorage, Alaska, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 12:00am ET / 9:00pm PT
Jeremia Sierra vs. Tyson Duckworth
Alonzo Leisholm vs. Cody Rice
Jason Flowers vs. Chris Johnson
David Booker vs. Ernesta Zarate
Grier Sanders vs. Chance Staggs
Raymond McCubbin vs. Sam O’Donnell
Soni Lelenoa vs. Brian Platfoot
Atchak Harold vs. Austin Kinney
Tomy Roberto Aaron Phillips

Preliminary Card – Facebook – 11:30pm ET / 8:30pm PT

 

 

 


THURSDAY, MARCH 12TH


 


[BOXING]
Egorov vs. Ducar
Kazan, Russia

Main Card – Match TV: Boec – 11:30am ET / 8:30am PT
Alexey Egorov vs. Vasil Ducár
Sergei Ekimov vs. Ali Izmaylov
Vitaly Petryakov vs. Justice Addy
Sofya Ochigava vs. Angela Cannizzaro

 

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Butler vs. Reyes
Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Main Card – iPPV (PunchingGrace.com) – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Steven Butler vs. Marcos Reyes
Sadriddin Akhmedov vs. Mario Alberto Lozano
Vincent Thibault vs. Leoplodo Reyna
Adam Dyczka vs. Angel Gabriel Barron
Martine Vallieres-Bisson vs. Maria Esther del Angel Diaz
Julio Ornelas vs. Aman Kazankapov
Andrei Efremenko vs. Edgar Leonardo Romero Mora

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


FRIDAY, MARCH 13TH


 

[MMA]
Brawl International 1
Tumon, Guam

Main Card – YouTube – 5:00am ET / 2:00am PT

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

[BOXING]
Heaney vs. Schembri
Stoke, England, UK

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT

 

 

 

 


 

 

 


[MMA]
Fury FC 43
Houston, Texas, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT

 

 

 

 


 

 

 


[BOXING]
Lee vs. Prieto
Hinckley, Minnesota, USA

Main Card – Showtime – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Brandun Lee vs. Camilo Prieto
Martez McGregor vs. Cruse Stewart
Joseph Bonas vs. Evincii Dixon
Joe James vs. Mike Fowler
Ryan Watson vs. Lawrence Subelka
Jimmy Barnes vs. Danyelle Williams
Brian Norman Jr. vs. Flavio Rodriguez

 

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Buenos Aires, Distrito Federal, Argentina
Main Card – TyC Sports – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Reuquen Cona Facundo Arce vs. Claudio Fernando Echegaray
Debora Anahi Dionicius vs. Aixa Adema

 

 


 

 

[MMA]
NFC 56: El Titan vs. El Fenomenal
Jinotepe, Carazo, Nicaragua

Main Card – YouTube – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT

Live Stream:

 

 

 

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Curiel vs. Guarneros
Tlalpan, Distrito Federal, Mexico

Main Card – Telemundo – 11:35pm ET / 8:35pm PT
Adrian Curiel vs. Rosendo Hugo Guarneros
Denilson Jair Valtierra vs. Jose Eduardo Hernandez Rizo
Juan Antonio Rodriguez vs. Jose Andres Andrade Periban

 

 

 

 


SATURDAY, MARCH 14TH


 


[MMA]
Path to Hex 11
Chelsea Heights, Victoria, Australia

Main Card – Epicentre.tv – 4:30am ET / 1:30am PT

 

 

 


 

 

 


[MMA]
EFC Worldwide 84
Pretoria, South Africa

Main Card – DAZN / EFCWorldwide.tv – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Themba Gorimbo vs. Lyle Karam
Niel Du Plessis vs. Stefan Pretorius
August Kayambala vs. Tshilomba Mikixi
Sindile Manengela vs. Roevan De Beer

Preliminary Card – Facebook (Delayed) – 10:00am ET / 7:00am PT
Colin Hume vs. Willem Smith
Mark Kamba vs. Diego Bandu
Cole Henning vs. Roderique Kena
Billy Oosthuizen vs. Aly Kalambay
JT Botha vs. Roy Lokolo
Danie Swart vs. Edson Machavane
Cameron Saaiman vs. Zwe Ngema

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
WCMMA 40
Purfleet, England, UK

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT

 

 

 


 

 


{MMA]
WWFC Bukovel Open Cup
Ukraine

Main Card – XSport – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT

 

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
Serbian Battle Championship 27: Revenge
Vrbas, Serbia

Main Card – Facebook – 2:30pm ET / 11:30am PT
Bojan Velickovic vs. Escley Araujo
Goran Reljić vs. Pedro Brum
Miro Jurković vs. Jefferson Santos
Fábio Maldonado vs. Pelu Adetola
Vladislav Kanchev vs. Lincoln Henrique
Nemanja Uverić vs. Stanislav Krofak
Julio Cesar Araujo vs. Nathan Oliveira
Dritan Barjamaj vs. Júnior Albini
Nenad Avramović vs. Cicero Cleyton
Predrag Bogdanović vs. Danillo Santos

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

[MMA]
UFC on ESPN+ 28: Lee vs. Oliveira
Brasilia, Federal District, Brazil

Main Card – ESPN / ESPN+ – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Kevin Lee vs. Charles Oliveira
Demian Maia vs. Gilbert Burns
Renato Moicano vs. Damir Hadžović
Johnny Walker vs. Nikita Krylov
Francisco Trinaldo vs. John Makdessi

Preliminary Card – ESPN / ESPN+ – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Jussier Formiga vs. Brandon Moreno
Amanda Ribas vs. Randa Markos
Elizeu Zaleski vs. Alexey Kunchenko
Rani Yahya vs. Enrique Barzola
Mayra Bueno Silva vs. Maryna Moroz
Bruno Silva vs. David Dvořák
Veronica Macedo vs. Bea Malecki

 

 

 

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Jules vs. Yunusov
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, USA

Main Card – Facebook – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Martino Jules vs. Anvar Yunusov

 

 

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Mathieu vs. Racz
Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Main Card – TVA Sport – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Lexson Mathieu vs. Robert Racz

 

 

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Aguilar vs. Picasso
Jalisco, Mexico

Main Card – Azteca – 11:30pm ET / 8:30pm PT
Omar Aguilar vs. David Picasso

 

 

 

 


SUNDAY, MARCH 15TH


 


[MMA]
Trinity Kings 9
Honolulu, Hawaii, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 1:30am ET / 10:30pm PT

 

 

 


 

 

 


[LETHWEI]
Challenge Fights: Myanmar vs. Thailand Day 1
Thaton, Mon, Myanmar

Main Card – Facebook – 3:30am ET / 12:30am PT
Full Lethwei schedule by @Inxxane

 

 

 


 

 


[KARATE]
Karate.1 Premier League
Rabat, Morocco

Main Card – XSport – 9:00am ET / 6:00am PT

 

 

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Tatneft Cup
Kazan, Tatarstan, Russia

Main Card – Match TV: Boec / YouTube? – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT

 

 

 


 

 

[MMA]
Taura MMA 9
Gramado, RS, Brazil

Main Card – Combate – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


MONDAY, MARCH 16TH


 

 

 


[LETHWEI]
Challenge Fights: Myanmar vs. Thailand Day 2
Thaton, Mon, Myanmar

Main Card – Facebook – 3:30am ET / 12:30am PT
Full Lethwei schedule by @Inxxane