Live Combat Sport Schedule: 4/11 – ?????

 

Andy0000

 

 


SATURDAY, APRIL 11TH


 

 

[KICKBOXING/MMA]
WTKF Grand Prix
Minsk, Belarus

Main Card – YouTube – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Kirill Kuts vs. Pavel Misko
Danila Kvach vs. Sergey Shmargun
Vadim Litvin vs. Sergey Chmel
Maksim Drobnitsa vs. Shamil Dzhamkhatov
Danila Ermolenko vs. Aleksandr Kazachenko
Denis Goncherenok vs. Sergey Shmagun

 

Live Stream:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


WEDNESDAY, APRIL 15TH


 

[MMA]
M-1 Global Presents: Black Square Heroes
Minsk, Belarus

Main Card – YouTube– 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


FRIDAY, APRIL 17TH


 

[VARIOUS]
Road to ONE: 2nd
Japan

Main Card – Abema.tv (JP IP Required) – 6:00am ET / 3:00am PT
Shinya Aoki vs. Tomoshige Sera – Grappling
Tsukuru Midorikawa vs. Yamato Nishikawa – Muay Thai
Kazuma Sone vs. George Goto – MMA
Ryouji Kudo vs. Asuka Tsubaki – MMA
Michinori Tanaka vs. Kazuyuki Miyata – Grappling
Hiroyuki vs. Pon Pit Gym – Muay Thai

 

 

 


 

 

[MMA]
M-1 Global Presents: Black Square Heroes
Minsk, Belarus

Will post YouTube link when available

Main Card – M1 Global App / ClashTV App – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT

 

 

 

 

 

 


SATURDAY, APRIL 18TH


 

[MMA]
M-1 Global Presents: Black Square Heroes
Minsk, Belarus

Main Card – M1 Global App / ClashTV App – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT

 

 

 

 

 


SATURDAY, APRIL 25TH


 

 

[MMA]
M-1 Global Presents: Road To NFG 3
Minsk, Belarus

Main Card – YouTube – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT

 

 

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Blanco vs. Zamora 2
Managua, Nicaragua

Main Card – ESPN Deportes / Canal 6 – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Ramiro Blanco vs. Robin Zamora
Freddy Fonseca vs. Alain Aguilar
Gabriel Escalante vs. Mario Mairena
Eliezer Gauto vs. Byron Castellon

 

 

 

 

 

 


SUNDAY, APRIL 26TH


 

[GRAPPLING]
Submission Underground XIII
Oregon

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT

 

 

 


SATURDAY, MAY 2ND


 

[AMATEUR MMA]
Combat Quest 7: Mortal KOmbat
Largo, Florida, USA

Main Card – iPPV – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT