Live Combat Sport Schedule: 7/21 – 7/27

Whittaker kick0000

 

All fight cards and times subject to change.

 

 


TUESDAY, JULY 21ST


 


[KICKBOXING]
Krush 115
Bunkyo, Tokyo, Japan

Look for non-VPN stream on QQ

Main Card – Abema.tv (JP IP Required) – 4:30am ET / 1:30am PT
Leona Pettas vs. Tatsuya Oiwa
Kota Nakano vs. Ruku
Koki vs. Toma Kuroda
Yuzuki Satomi vs. Shuji Kawarada
Yu vs. Miyuu Sugawara
Moe Takahashi vs. Chan Lee
Narufumi Nishimoto vs. Ryoga Matsumoto
Yuki Miwa vs. Yuto Saito
Koji Ikeda vs. Mao Hashimoto

 

 

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
Max Muay Thai Fighter
Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT

 

 

 


 

 

 


[BOXING]
Valdez vs. Velez
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Main Card – ESPN – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Oscar Valdez vs. Jayson Velez
Edgar Berlanga vs. Eric Moon
Kim Clavel vs. Natalie Gonzalez
Isaac Dogboe vs. Chris Avalos
Elvis Rodriguez vs. Dennis Okoth
Kingsley Ibeh vs. Guido Vianello

 

 

 

 

 


WEDNESDAY, JULY 22ND


 

[MUAY THAI]
Max Muay Thai: The Global Fight
Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT

 

 

 

 


 

[MUAY THAI]
Rajadamnern Stadium
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube / Facebook – 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT
Tsksinlek Sitanothai vs. Siwakorn Kiatjaroenchai

 

 

 

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
Gladiator CF: Live Fights
Parana, Brazil

Main Card – YouTube / Facebook – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Thalyson Galleoni vs. Maycon Carvalho
Gabriela Santos vs. Victoria Souza
Valdir Felipe vs. Matheus Nascimento
Bryan Hansen vs. Luan Medeiros

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


THURSDAY, JULY 23RD


 


[MMA]
DEEP JEWELS 29
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card –  iPPV (SPWN) – 4:30am ET / 1:30am PT
Asami Nakai vs. Miki Motono
Shizuka Sugiyama vs. Kano Kagaya
Hikaru Aono vs. Lion Noda
Sakura Mori vs. Mayu Kawanishi
Pan Hui vs. Otoha Nagao
Aya Murakami vs. Yuri Takeda
Motoko Tashiro vs. Moeri Suda

 

 

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
Max Muay Thai: The Global Fight
Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT

 

 

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
Rajadamnern Stadium
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube / Facebook – 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT
Petchprangan Rattanabundit vs. Burkban Jonuvo

 

 


 

 


[MMA/KICKBOXING]
BFC 57
Minsk, Belarus

Main Card – YouTube – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Vladimir Lubko vs. Shamil Yakhaev
Eduard Arustamyan vs. Vladimir Fedin
Vasily Babintsev vs. Sergey Chmel
Alexander Lipskiy vs. Rasulbek Sultanov
Dmitriy Krivulets vs. Dmitry Nevsky
Mikhail Gramovich vs. Dmitriy Graev
Daniil Ermolenko vs. Aboubacar Diagouraga
Artem Zhigaylov vs. Dzhavid Rzaev
Mariya Valent vs. Veronika Prokofyeva
Danila Kvach vs. Vadim Popan
Vlad Rogolevich vs. Kirill Kuts

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Chaniev vs. Melnyk: Kold Wars 1
UK

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Isa Chaniev vs. Vladyslav Melnyk
Sergey Gorokhov vs. Levan Shonia
Artem Ayvazidi vs. Gaibatulla Gadzhialiev
Daulet Daukenov vs. Ruslan Belinskyi

 

 

 


 

 

 


[MMA]
Titan FC 62: McCown vs. Gooden
Miami, Florida, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Trent McCown vs. Jared Gooden
Kobe Bowen vs. Muhammadjon Naimov
Odie Delaney vs. Prince McLean
Gustavo Villamil vs. Nekoro Bunsie
Lee Henry Lilly vs. Alex Rojas
Carl Darbouze vs. Bryan Cromer

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


FRIDAY, JULY 24TH


 


[MMA]
PANCRASE 316
Tokyo, Japan

Pancrase no longer airs on UFC Fight Pass, US broadcast TBD

Main Card – Abema.tv – 1:45am ET / 10:45pm PT
Isao Kobayashi vs. Akira Okada
Raika Emiko vs. Takayo Hashi
Yuta Nakamura vs. Masayuki Kikuiri
Kohei Sugiyama vs. Naoki Arikawa
Masahide Hiraoka vs. Yuki Kosaka
Jun Doi vs. Sho Sekihara
Shinmare Komori vs. Tokitaka Nakanishi
Shinichi Taira vs. Kazuki Kasai

Preliminary Card
Yuki Yasunaga vs. Satoshi Date
Hiroyasu Sakurai vs. Toshiomi Kazama
Rikiya Matsuzawa vs. Seio Date
Yusei Muramoto vs. Yuji Arai
Takashi Yamashita vs. Yudai Hirono
Hiroaki Harukawa vs. Hirotaka Nakada
Jinnosuke Kashimura vs. Yu Karino
Yuto Inoue vs. Darani Date
Mutsuki Miyajima vs. Hiroki Otani
Hayato Tanaka vs. Masashi Michibata
Kenji Nakayama vs. Terunari Inoue
Yuki Tashiro vs. Kazumasa Tsubouchi
Daiki Nishimura vs. Dokuichiro Baisen
Keito Yamakita vs. Kota Sahara

 

 

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
True4U Muaymanwansuk
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT

 

 

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
ACA 107
Sochi, Russia

Main Card –iPPV (ACA-MMA.com) – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT
Aleksander Emelianenko vs. Magomed Ismailov
Abubakar Vagaev vs. Gadzhimurad Khiramagomedov
Magomed Bibulatov vs. Nikita Chistyakov
Evgeny Egemberdiev vs. Nasrudin Nasrudinov
Oleg Borisov vs. Nashkho Galaev
Chersi Dudaev vs. Vitaly Slipenko
Andrey Goncharov vs. Roman Ogulchanskiy
Akhmed Musakaev vs. Khuseyn Shaykhaev
Ruslan Abiltarov vs. Aren Akopyan
Aslan Shogov vs. Khasein Shaikhaev

 

 

 


 

 

 

[MMA]
IAF: Street Fighter 2
Praha, Czech Republic

Main Card – O2 TV Sport – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Matěj Daněk vs. Lukáš Vrštala
Slavomír Krátky vs. Filip Kotrus
Martin Paukner vs. Vlastimil Burgr
Matěj Špinar vs. Thomas Rodento
Tomáš Berger vs. Tomáš Němeček
Petr Beran vs. Dominik Toporcner
Jiří Olšanský vs. Enriko Koterba
Jakub Struska vs. Tomáš Holeček
Mehrad Seyri vs. Tomášz Mudroch

 

 

 


 

 

[GRAPPLING]
Fight 2 Win 148
Austin, Texas, USA

Main Card – FloGrappling – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT

 

 

 

 


 

 

 


[BOXING]
Ortiz Jr. vs. Vargas
Indio, California, USA

Main Card – DAZN – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Vergil Ortiz Jr. vs. Samuel Vargas
Shane Mosley Jr. vs. Jeremy Ramos
Hector Valdez vs. Josue Morales
Issouf Kinda vs. Evan Anthony Sanchez
Seniesa Estrada vs. Miranda Adkins

 

 

 


 

 


[BAREKNUCKLE BOXING]
BKFC 11: Vallie-Flagg vs. Palomino
Oxford, Mississippi, USA

Main Card – YouTube / Facebook – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Isaac Vallie-Flagg vs. Luis Palomino
Dillon Cleckler vs. Frank Tate
Codie Shuffield vs. Herbert Morgan
Kaleb Harris vs. Elvin Brito
Louis Hernandez vs. Bobby Taylor
Chris Sarro vs. Victor Jones
Joe Elmore vs. Will Chope
Tee Cummins vs. John McCallister
Teddy Webster vs. Martez Poe

 

Live Stream:

 

 

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
LFA 86: Fischer vs. Flick
Sioux Falls, South Dakota, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Greg Fischer vs. Jimmy Flick
Demarques Jackson vs. Arthur Estrázulas
Fabio Cherant vs. Erick Murray Jr.
Mando Gutierrez vs. Jeff Jepsen
Mark Martin vs. Tony Grant
Jordan Heiderman vs. Jacob Heavlin
Nate Morrow vs. Calvin Harbaugh

 

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
Bellator 242: Bandejas vs. Pettis
Uncasville, Connecticut, USA

Main Card – Paramount Network / DAZN – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Sergio Pettis vs. Ricky Bandejas
Jordan Mein vs. Jason Jackson
Aaron Pico vs. Solo Hatley Jr.
Ty-wan Claxton vs. Jay Jay Wilson

Preliminary Card – YouTube / DAZN – 8:45pm ET / 5:45pm PT
Rudy Schaffroth vs. Ras Hylton
Raufeon Stots vs. Cass Bell
Jake Smith vs. Mark Lemminger

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


SATURDAY, JULY 25TH


 

 

[MMA]
Double G 4
Seoul, South Korea

Main Card – YouTube – 2:50am ET / 11:50pm PT

 

 

 

 

 


 

 


[BOXING]
WP Boxing: Kaikanha vs. Ruhasiri
Thailand

Main Card – Workpoint – 3:45am ET / 12:35am PT
Nawaphon Kaikanha vs. Suradech Ruhasiri
Sophon Klachun vs. Phongsaphon Panyakum

 

 

 


 

 

 

[MMA]
MMA Series 11: Time of New Heroes 8
St. Petersburg, Russia

Main Card – Clash TV App / M-1 Global – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Vladimir Vasilyev vs. Ruslan Shamilov
Alexey Lyapunov vs. Sergey Bobryshev
Andrey Shilimov vs. Viktor Kichigin
Sanjarbek Babayev vs. Mikhail Pogodin

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

[MMA]
Mr. Cage 41
Amazonas, Brazil

Main Card – Facebook – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Francisco Felipe vs. Pedro Yan
Jardel Silva vs. Ruan Kevin
Mateus da Silva vs. Rubney de Souza

 

 


 

 

 

[PRO/AM MMA]
Wieczór Walk 6: Live in Studio
Kraków, Poland

Main Card – YouTube – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Robert Ruchała vs. Paweł Szumlas
Barbara Grabowska vs. Weronika Eszer
Eryk Bałasz vs. Michał Musiał
Maciej Rębacz vs. Sebastian Olszowy
Eryk Walecki vs. Kacper Wróbel
Klaudia Syguła vs. Sara Jóźwiak
Bartosz Kowal vs. Krzysztof Matla
Dominik Wydra vs. Bogusław Koział
Kamil Szkaradek vs. Adam Jankowski
Roger Irlik vs. Krzysztof Lelito

 

Live Stream:

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 


[BOXING]
KnockOut Boxing Night 11: REVENGE
Augustow, Poland

Main Card – TVP Sport – 1:45pm ET / 10:45am PT
Marek Matyja vs. Pawel Stepien
Ewa Piatkowska vs. Emilia Czerwinska
Adam Balski vs. Mateusz Kubiszyn
Kamil Bednarek vs. Bartłomiej Grafka
Przemyslaw Zysk vs. Ivans Levickis
Damian Kiwior vs. Oktavian Gratii
Maciej Kiwior vs. Marcin Ficner

 

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Sorra vs. Mitev
Albania

Main Card – Facebook? – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Albi Sorra vs. Radoslav Mitev
Dmytro Shcherbyna vs. Iliyan Markov
Serdar Avci vs. Mario Plaku
Igor Lazarev vs. Kristian Bejko
Dorontin Dodaj vs. Leandro Xhelili
Ivan Petrov vs. Ernest Bushi
Marius Skuqi vs. Ergert Malollari
Mikel Cullhaj vs. Ivo Krastev
Romic Airapetean vs. Kristi Zeka
Franko Lushnjani vs. Xhenis Dakoli
Ayca Hamzaoglu vs. Ilda Lelo

 

 

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Joyce vs. Wallisch
Stratford, London, UK

Main Card – ESPN+ / BT Sport – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Joe Joyce vs. Michael Wallisch
Chris Bourke vs. Ramez Mahmood
Louie Lynn vs. Monty Ogilvie
Mick Hall vs. Denzel Bentley

 

 

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Sportijuana: Papas & Beer
Rosarito, Baja California, Mexico

Main Card – Facebook – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT

 

 

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
Rage in the Cage OKC 74
Lawton, Oklahoma, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT

 

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
UFC Fight Night: Whittaker vs. Till
Abu Dhabi, UAE

Main Card – ESPN / ESPN+ – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Robert Whittaker vs. Darren Till
Maurício Rua vs. Antonio Rogerio Nogueira
Fabrício Werdum vs. Alexander Gustafsson
Carla Esparza vs. Marina Rodriguez
Paul Craig vs. Gadzhimurad Antigulov
Alex Oliveira vs. Peter Sobotta
Khamzat Chimaev vs. Rhys McKee

Preliminary Card – ESPN / ESPN+ – 5:00pm ET / 2:00pm PT
Francisco Trinaldo vs. Jai Herbert
Nicolas Dalby vs. Jesse Ronson
Jake Collier vs. Tom Aspinall
Movsar Evloev vs. Mike Grundy
Raphael Pessoa vs. Tanner Boser
Bethe Correia vs. Pannie Kianzad
Ramazan Emeev vs. Niklas Stolze
Nathaniel Wood vs. John Castañeda

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


SUNDAY, JULY 26TH


 

 

[GRAPPLING]
ZST: GTF.4
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – iPPV (Tiget.net) – 1:00am ET / 10:00pm PT

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

[MUAY THAI]
Channel 7 / Lumpinee
Thailand

Main Card – Channel 7 / Facebook – 3:30am ET / 12:30am PT

 

 

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai
Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT

 

 

 

 


 

 

[MMA]
Shooto Brasil: Solidariedade
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Stream1 

Stream 2

Main Card – Combate / SportTV – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Fabricio Martins vs. Thiago Silva
Rangel de Sá vs. Ary Santos
Adercino de Jesus vs. Victor Romero
Wendel Almeida vs. Luis Felipe Oliveira
Cleiver Fernandes vs. Pedro Martins
Wilherson Jackson vs. Victor Perciliano
Diego Barcellos vs. Leandro Santos
Luiz Filipe Oliveira vs. Renan Oliveira
Keweny Lopes vs. Jaciel Lima
Valesca Machado vs. Karen Thalita

 

 


 

 

 


[BOXING]
Thompson Boxing: Dutchover vs. Marron
Corona, California, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Facebook) – 7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT
Michael Dutchover vs. Jorge Marron Jr
Brandon Cruz vs. Arnold Dinong
Ruben Torres vs. Oscar Bravo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


MONDAY, JULY 27TH


 


[MMA]
Brave CF 36
Bucharest, Romania

Main Card – Fite.tv / BraveFights.tv – 1:30pm ET / 10:30am PT
Cristian Constantinov vs. Todd Stoute
Ion Surdu vs. Kevin Ruart
Maciej Gierszewski vs. Mihai Suru Bogdan
Ciprian Maris vs. Mochamed Machaev
Matiss Zaharovs vs. Bilal Tipsaev