Live Combat Sport Schedule: 8/11 – 8/17

miocic DC0000

 

All fight cards and times subject to change.

 

 


TUESDAY, AUGUST 11TH


 


[MMA]
Dana White’s Contender Series 2020: Week 2
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Main Card – ESPN+(US) / UFC Fight Pass – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Joseph Pyfer vs. Dustin Stoltzfus
Adrian Yanez vs. Brady Huang
Vanessa Demopoulos vs. Cory McKenna
T.J. Laramie vs. Daniel Swain
Anthony Adams vs. Impa Kasanganay

 

 

 


WEDNESDAY, AUGUST 12TH


 

[MUAY THAI]
Max Muay Thai: The Global Fight
Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT

 

 

 

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
Rajadamnern Stadium
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube / Facebook – 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT

 

 

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Carroll vs. Hughes
Wakefield, Yorkshire, UK

Main Card – ESPN+ – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Jono Carroll vs. Maxi Hughes
Sean McComb vs. Siar Ozgul
Maredudd Thomas vs. Sahir Iqbal
Craig MacIntyre vs. Ishmael Ellis
Jacob Quinn vs. Pierce O’Leary

 

 


 

 

 


[MMA]
CFFC 82
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT
Santo Curatolo vs. James Mancini
Phil Caracappa vs. Terry Bartholomew
Yohan Lainesse vs. Connor Dixon
Robert Gidron vs. Solomon Renfro
Isaiah Monroe vs. Joey Tizzano
Jason Tipaldos vs. Turpal Khamzayev

 

 

 

 

 


THURSDAY, AUGUST 13TH


 

[MUAY THAI]
Max Muay Thai: The Global Fight
Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT

 

 

 


 

 

 

[MUAY THAI]
Rajadamnern Stadium
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube / Facebook – 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT

 

 

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
SFT 23: Jeffery vs. Cachorro
Wynwood, Florida, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) / Band Sports (BR) – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Aaron Jeffery vs. Bruno Assis
Frank Buenafuente vs. Daniel Vega
Jordan Kranio vs. Maycon Oller
Jornel Lugo vs. Cortavious Romious
Orlando Santana vs. James Hay
Joshua DaSilveira vs. Cody Rolling
Sal Guerriero vs. John Birdson

 

 


 

 

[MMA]
CFFC 83
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT
Jasmine Jasudavicius vs. Elise Reed
Tim Dooling vs. Bill Algeo
Piankhi Zimmerman vs. Joseph Lowry
Jamal Johnson vs. Paul Capaldo
Javier Guzman vs. Isa Dalipaj

 

 


FRIDAY, AUGUST 14TH


 


[BOXING]
Mwakinyo vs. Kayembe
Mlimani City, Dar-Es-Salaam, Tanzania

Main Card – AzamSports2 – 5:00am ET / 2:00am PT
Hassan Mwakinyo vs. Tshibangu Kayembe
Tony Rashid vs. Yamikani Mkandawire
Haidari Mchanjo vs. Baina Mazola
Issa Nampepeche vs. Khalid Manje

 

 

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
True4U / Muaymanwansuk
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT

 

 

 

 


 

 


[VARIOUS]
ONE Championship: No Surrender 2
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – B/R Live (US) / YouTube – 8:30am ET / 5:30am PT
Saemapetch Fairtex vs. Rodlek Jaotalaytong – Muay Thai
Victor Pinto vs. Mehdi Zatout – Kickboxing
Pongsiri Mitsatit vs. Akihiro Fujisawa
Sorgraw Petchyindee vs. Pongsiri PK. – Muay Thai
Yodkaikaew Fairtex vs. John Shink
Ding Huang vs. Fahdi Khaled – Muay Thai

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 


[MMA]
Fight Masters: Fight Weekend
Donetsk, Ukraine

Main Card – YouTube? – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Alexey Oleinik vs. Daniil Sidorenko
Oleg Pushko vs. Igor Kolesnikov
Sergey Brigadir vs. Petya Tarasenko

 

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
IAF: Streetfighter 5
Praha, Czech Republic

Main Card – O2TV Sport – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT

 

 

 


 

 

 


[MMA]
GCFC 10
Kyiv, Ukraine

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) / XSport (UKR) – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Anatoly Tarasenko vs. Alexander Kadelya
Anton Radko vs. Vladislav Rudnev
Aleksey Krivets vs. Stepan Litvinenko
Artur Stakhnyuk vs. Sergey Rusinko
Aleksandr Stashko vs. Yuriy Zakharets
Nadezhda Goncharova vs. Nadezhda Ovchinennkova
Nadezhda Samoylova vs. Tatyana Lyashuk
Vladislav Kohnenko vs. Zuriko Dzhodzhua
Rabil Sabirli vs. Anton Lazebnov
Aleksey Mikhaylov vs. Yuriy Konsevich

 

 

 


 

 

[MMA]
Contenders 30: Drive-in
Taverham, Norwich

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT

 

 

 


 

 

 

 


[BOXING]
Matchroom Boxing: Cash vs. Welborn
Brentwood, Essex, UK

Main Card – DAZN / Sky Sports – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Felix Cash vs. Jason Welborn
Zelfa Barrett vs. Eric Donovan
Navid Mansouri vs. Kieron Conway
Shannon Courtenay vs. Rachel Ball
John Docherty vs. Anthony Fox

 

 

 


 

 


[GRAPPLING]
Fight 2 Win Pro 149
Dallas, Texas, USA

Main Card – FloGrappling – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT

 

 

 


 

 


[VARIOUS]
Combat Quest 9: Revenge
Clearwater, Florida, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT

 

 

 


 

 


[BOXING]
González vs. Zaragoza
Mexico

Main Card – Facebook – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Chiquita González vs. Daniel Zaragoza
Eduardo Rizo vs. Ulises Moguel
Ernesto Salcedo vs. Sergio Villalobos
Alberto Ruiz vs. Jose Calyecac
Óscar Bermúdez vs. José Márquez
Miguel Ramírez vs. Sergio Granados

 

 

 


 

 


[PRO/AM MMA]
Fighting Alliance Championship 3
Independence, Missouri, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Kevin Croom vs. Anderson Hutchinson
Cody Carrillo vs. Trey Ogden

Preliminary Card – YouTube – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT

Live Prelims:

 

 

 

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Franco vs. Valdes
Kissimmee, Florida, USA

Main Card – Telemundo – 12:00am ET / 9:00am PT
Ricardo Espinoza Franco vs. Brandon Valdes
Jorge de Jesus Romero vs. Daniel Lozano

 

 

 

 

 


SATURDAY, AUGUST 15TH


 

[MUAY THAI]
Omnoi Stadium CH3
Om Noi, Thailand

Main Card – 3HD (Thai) / Facebook / YouTube – 1:15am ET / 10:15pm PT (FRI)

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

[MUAY THAI]
Muay Hardcore
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube / Facebook / TV8 – 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT

 

 

 

 


 

 

 


[MMA]
JFC 2
Moscow, Russia

Main Card – Stream (IVI.tv) – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT
Ilyar Asanov vs. David Samuel
Ilyas Algeriev vs. Nurlan Gasanov
Levon Babayan vs. Emil Raifov
Hazrat Sharipov vs. Danilbek Batashev
Andrey Nikolskiy vs. Ilya Kovalev
Islam Dzhavatkhanov vs. Tagir Butaev

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
MMA SERIES-12: Time of New Heroes 9
St. Petersburg, Russia

Main Card – Clash TV App / M1Global – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Fedor Durymanov vs. Sarvadzhon Khamidov
Dariya Zheleznyakova vs. Gozel Zutova
Aleksandr Maslov vs. Leonid Timoshenko
Ilya Varvarskiy vs. Gleb Khabibulin
Ilya Kireev vs. Nikita Yashin
Vladislav Kyssa vs. Dovud Idibekov
Vasily Babintsev vs. Ilya Bochkov

 

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
Brave CF 39
Stockholm, Sweden

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv)BraveCFTV.com – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Giannis Bachar vs. Tahar Hadbi
Adreas Gustafsson vs. Mirko Jurkovic
Rafael Macedo vs. Tobias Harila
Felipe Lima vs. Farbod Iranneajad
Sahil Siraj vs. Davide Gregorio

 

 

 

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Boston Boxing Promotions: Boxing Showcase
Windham, New Hampshire, USA

Main Card – YouTube – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT

 

 

 

 

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Top Rank: Frampton vs. Traynor
Stratford, London, UK

Main Card – ESPN – 4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT
Carl Frampton vs. Darren Traynor
Sofiane Takoucht vs. Michael Conlan

Preliminary Card – ESPN+ – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Archie Sharp vs. Jeff Ofori
Troy Williamson vs. Harry Scarff

 

 

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Let Battle Commence II
Aberdeen, Scotland

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT

 

 

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Christy Martin’s Fight Night: Battle at the Beach
Daytona Beach, Florida, USA

Main Card – TCY TV – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Alberto Ignacio Palmetta vs. Tre’Sean Wiggins
Cleotis Pendarvis vs. Francisco Emanuel Torres
Jason Bergman vs. Christian Thun
Nikolay Shvab vs. Marcello Williams
Kelvin King vs. Charleston Pou

 

 

 

 


 

 

 


[MMA/BOXING]
Global Legion FC 15
Clearwater, Florida, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Said Sowma vs. Dustin Clements
Jaime Alvarez vs. Pablo Caballero
Gabriel Freyre vs. Corey Samuels
Chris Crosby vs. James Freeman
Israel Galvan vs. Cody Matthews
Hopeton Stewart vs. Isaiah Gathings Jr.

 

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
MMAX FC: High Stakes II
Fort Smith, Oklahoma, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT

 

 

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Matchroom Boxing: Braekhus vs. McCaskill
Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA

Main Card – DAZN – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Cecilia Braekhus vs. Jessica McCaskill
Eric Walker vs. Israil Madrimov
Francisco Rojo vs. Shakhram Giyasov
Nikita Ababiy vs. Jarvis Williams
Raymond Ford vs. Eric Manriquez
Raul Corona vs. Marc Castro

 

 

 


 

 

 


[BOXING]
Benavidez vs. Angulo
Uncasville, Connecticut, USA

Main Card – Showtime – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
David Benavidez vs. Roamer Alexis Angulo
Jackson Marinez vs. Rolando Romero
Otto Wallin vs. Travis Kauffman
Habib Ahmed vs. Alantez Fox

 

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
UFC 252: Miocic vs. Cormier 3
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Main Card – PPV (ESPN+) – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Stipe Miocic vs. Daniel Cormier
Sean O’Malley vs. Marlon Vera
Junior dos Santos vs. Jairzinho Rozenstruik
Herbert Burns vs. Daniel Pineda
John Dodson vs. Merab Dvalishvili

Preliminary Card – ESPN / ESPN+ – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Jim Miller vs. Vinc Pichel
Felice Herrig vs. Virna Jandiroba
TJ Brown vs. Danny Chavez
Livinha Souza vs. Ashley Yoder
Christopher Daukaus vs. Parker Porter
Kai Kamaka III vs. Tony Kelley

 

 

 

 

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Ocampo vs. Garcia
Mexico City, Mexico

Main Card – Azteca – 12:00am ET / 9:00pm PT
Carlos Ocampo vs. Jorge Garcia

 

 

 

 

 


SUNDAY, AUGUST 16TH


 

[MUAY THAI]
Channel 7 / Lumpinee
Thailand

Main Card – Channel 7 / Facebook – 3:30am ET / 12:30am PT

 

 

 

 


 

 

 


[KUN KHMER]
MAS Fight Cambodia
Cambodia

Main Card – Facebook – 4:00am ET / 1:00am PT

 

 

 

 


 

 

 


[MUAY THAI]
Kietpetch / Amarin Super Fight: Jitmuangnon Stadium
Nonthaburi, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / AmarinTV (Thai) – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT

 

 

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai
Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT

 

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
Muay Thai Super Champ
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT

 

 

 


 

 

 


[BOXING]
Terrazas Boxing Promotions
Rosarito, Mexico

Main Card – Facebook – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT

 

 

 

 


 

 

[MMA/KICKBOXING]
AFC 14
Paju, South Korea

Main Card – YouTube / Naver Sports – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT

Live Stream:

 

 

 

 

 


MONDAY, AUGUST 17TH