Live Combat Sport Schedule: 8/12 – 8/15

All fight cards and times subject to change.


If you’d like to support the schedule:

Patreon.com/Caposa

Any contributions are very much appreciated. I can’t thank you all enough.


THURSDAY, AUGUST 12TH

 


 

 

[KARATE]
Karate Combat: Season 3 – Event 7
Unknown

TAPE DELAYED

Also airs on CBS Sports Net at 10pm ET

Main Card – Karate.com – 4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT
Bruno Assis vs. Edgars Skrivers
Erica Santos vs. Omaira Molina
Vitalie Certan vs. Daniel Viveros

 

Stream:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 


[MMA]
WCC 01: Mendez vs. Pereira
Lima, Peru

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Renzo Mendez vs. Mateo Pereira
Naomi Flores vs. Lucero Valkiria
Luis De La Puente vs. Jorge Luis Figueroa Durand
Diego Jumachi Silva vs. Angello Pinto
Joseph Soto vs. Rodrigo Rivoin
Miguel Angel Meza vs. Angel Muñoz
Edgard Torres vs. Cristian Olivera Alegre
Miguel Takaesu vs. Leonardo Moncada

 

Live Stream:

 

 

 

 

 

 


FRIDAY, AUGUST 13TH

 



[MMA]
ONE Championship: Battleground 2
Singapore

Main Card – YouTube (US) / YouTube (International) – 8:30am ET / 5:30am PT
Eduard Folayang vs. Lipeng Zhang
Alex Silva vs. Li Tao Miao
Thomas Narmo vs. Alain Ngalani
Eko Roni Saputra vs. Peng Shuai Liu
Otgonbaatar Nergui vs. Rahul Raju

 

Live Stream (US):

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 


[BOXING]
Kudukhov vs. Jones
Moscow, Russia

Main Card – REN TV / YouTube – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Rokhman Akhmetkhanov vs. Ricardo Mayorga
Vitaly Kudukhov vs. Guillermo Jones
Server Emurlaiev vs. Serhii Shevchuk
Madina Smyslova vs. Luiza Davydova
Orkhan Gadzhiev vs. Dilovar Turdizoda
Karen Margaryan vs. Fatalsho Fatalshoev

 

Live Stream:

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 


[BOXING]
Wildheart vs. De Leon
Hal Luqa, Malta

Main Card – FightZone – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Lucy Wildheart vs. Enerolisa de Leon
Christian Schembri vs. Mariusz Biskupski
Brandon Borg vs. Pawel Martyniuk
Cathy McAleer vs. Eva Hrkotova
Theon Camilleri vs. Teodor Nikolov

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 


[BOXING]
Trout vs. Davila
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Austin Trout vs. Alejandro Davila
Anthony Sims Jr. vs. Hernan David Perez
Mike Perez vs. Tony Salam
Bekman Soylybayev vs. Ramiro Cesena
Brendon Denes vs. Abdelghani Saber
Fernando Daniel Martinez vs. Gonzalo Garcia Duran
Ramona Graeff vs. Karina Kopinska

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 


[MMA/KICKBOXING]
Flex Fights: Battle Garden Vol. 3
Westbury, New York, USA

Main Card – iPPV – 5:00pm ET / 2:00pm PT
Yasser Hamed vs. Francisco Gonzalez
Chrissy Yandolli vs. Anastasia Bruce
Mariah Castro vs. Chloe Manon
Alex Asiryan vs. Wallace Alves
Daniel Johnson vs. Nick Casio
James Kovarik vs. David Pardo
Jose Rodriguez vs. Pernell Rachel
Jason Downer vs. Nart Gokeh
Patrick Ball vs. Michael Shivecharan
Jeremy Soriano vs. Rares Dragomir
Anthony Dilemme vs. Sal Veccia
Nicholas Pierorazio vs. Steve Lee
Rodie Dematteo vs. Latesha Mohl
Mehar Mehrok vs. Connor Wujciak
Ryan Castro vs. Ibrahim Kallie
Biniyam Shibre vs. Miguel Bernacet

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 


[MMA]
PFL 2021 #7: Playoffs
Hollywood, Florida, USA

Main Card – ESPN 2 / ESPN+ – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Rory MacDonald vs. Ray Cooper III
Magomed Magomedkerimov vs. Sadibou Sy
Clay Collard vs. Raush Manfio
Loik Radzhabov vs. Alex Martinez

Preliminary Card – ESPN+ – 5:30pm ET / 2:30pm PT
Micah Terrill vs. Gleison Tibau
Olivier Aubin-Mercier vs. Darrell Horcher
Brett Cooper vs. Tyler Hill
Magomed Umalatov vs. Micah Terrill
Kyron Bowen vs. Michael Lombardo
Hopeton Stewart vs. Elvin Espinoza

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 


[MMA]
Bellator 264: Mousasi vs. Salter
Uncasville, Connecticut, USA

Main Card – Showtime – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Gegard Mousasi vs. John Salter
Andrey Koreshkov vs. Sabah Homasi
Magomed Magomedov vs. Raufeon Stots
Davion Franklin vs. Everett Cummings
Ty Gwerder vs. Khadzhimurat Bestaev

Preliminary Card – YouTube / Pluto TV – 7:25pm ET / 4:25pm PT
Pam Sorenson vs. Roberta Samad
Sebastian Ruiz vs. Jeffrey Glossner
Orlando Mendoza vs. Jon McNeil

 

Live Prelims:

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 


[MMA]
UWC 28
Tijuana, Mexico

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Andres Luna Martinetti vs. Francisco Benitez
Jennifer Gonzalez Araneda vs. Adriana Lugo
Elias Mendez vs. James Llontop
Braian Gonzalez vs. Brandon Uruchurtu
Juan Diaz vs. Juan Campos
Hugo Torres vs. Cesar Vazquez

Preliminary Card – Facebook – 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT
Luis Escudero vs. Esteban Sedano
Luis Guzman vs. Sergio Fontanellas
Jazmin Navarrete vs. Damara Vargas

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 


[KICKBOXING]
FightersRep 10
Seal Beach, California

Main Card – iPPV – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Chris Culley vs. Justin Moss
John Garcia vs. Mikey Shaw
Eddie Jackson vs. Conor Bracken
Ardavan Moeini vs. Terrion Ware
Kris Johann Acevedo vs. Gabriel Silva
Oscar Moller vs. Joshua Fachtmann

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

[BOXING]
Pedraza vs. Garcia
Pilar, Buenos Aires, Argentina

Main Card – TYC Sports – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Federico Sebastian Pedraza vs. Jose Rodolfo Garcia
Yamil Alberto Peralta vs. Damian Munoz

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

[PRO/AM MMA]
NFC 68
Nicaragua

Main Card – YouTube – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Juan Jose Benito vs. Rudy Orue
Jerry Perez vs. Danny Jarquin
Katerine Garcia vs. Sharon Martinez
Guadalupe Maradiaga vs. Tatiana Salazar
Densel Penglas vs. Joel Baltodano
Walter Reyes vs. Eduard Martinez
Santiago Gomez vs. Tenier Gutierrez
Jose Dumas vs. Juan Cordero

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

[MMA]
Combate Global: Strawweight Tournament
Miami, Florida, USA

Main Card – Paramount+ / Univision – 12:00am ET / 9:00pm PT
TBD vs. TBD – Tournament Final
TBD vs. TBD – Semifinal #2
TBD vs. TBD – Semifinal #1
Yasmine Jauregui vs. Stephanie Frausto – Quarterfinal
Criszaida Adames vs. Yajaira Cunningham – Quarterfinal
Paulina Vargas vs. Caludia Diaz – Quarterfinal
Karen Cedillo vs. Claire Lopez – Quarterfinal

Preliminary Card – Paramount+ – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Camila Rivarola vs. Caroline Gallardo – Reserve
Hector Fajardo vs. Leodegario Muniz

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 


[BOXING]
Alamo vs. Yung
Kissimmee, Florida, USA

Main Card – Telemundo – 12:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Yomar Alamo vs. Adrian Yung
Mekhrubon Sanginov vs. Jesus Alberto Beltran
Juan Carlos Pena vs. Otar Eranosyan
Ahmed Elbiali vs. Juan De Angel

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


SATURDAY, AUGUST 14TH

 


 

 


[MMA]
JCK Night Cage Series: 2021 Round 8
Haikou, Hainan, China

Main Card – Stream – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT
David Martinez vs. Taela Kelly
Aydin Mrouki vs. Aidan Aguilera
Sebastian Temesi vs. Ciaran Daly
Cooper Smith vs. Val Sharipov
Jahviah Croft vs. Michael Urbanski

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

[MMA]
Open FC 8
Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan

Main Card – Match TV Boec – 12:30pm ET / 9:30am PT
Alimardan Abdykaarov vs. Ayk Kazaryan
Tilek Zheenbekov vs. Oleg Kubanov
Mavlon Kakhorov vs. Dastan Sharsheev
Myktybek Orolbay Uulu vs. Peyman Haciev
Shakhboz Nematov vs. Bekbolot Abdylda

Preliminary Card – YouTube – 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT
Orozbek Maripov vs. Sanjar Azhibaev
Sirozhiddin Abdukayumov vs. Adilet Nurmatov
Amin Gafurov vs. Aydarbek Ashimaliev
Uran Satybaldiev vs. Khusan Rakhimov
Salar Valizadeh vs. Nurgazy Kamilov
Bekzat Isakov vs. Temur Mamirjonov
Dulat Seydakpar vs. Shakhmurat Abdurahimov
Adam Yusupov vs. Rustambek Asylbek
Uran Kenzhekaraev vs. Shokhzod Yuldashev
Amirzakov Zhavokhir vs. Keldibay Kiyal

 

Live Stream:

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 


[MMA]
EFC Worldwide 88
Johannesburg, South Africa

Main Card – iPPV – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT
Matunga Djikasa vs. Thabani Mndebela
Ricky Misholas vs. Juan Bezuidenhout
Cole Henning vs. Jailson Sousa
Roevan De Beer vs. Orlando Machava
British Boloyoang vs. Smit Steyn

Preliminary Card – YouTube – 8:30am ET / 5:30am PT
Roy Lokolo vs. Francois Cundari
Trezeguet Kanyinda vs. Shannon van Tonder
Themba Mkhize vs. Nicholas Hwende
Julio Plaatjies vs. Teboho Ntene

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 


[MMA]
X1 Kombat 4
Contagem, Minas Gerais, Brazil

Main Card – TBD –
Maicon Patricio de Jesus vs. Alex Silva
Daniel Chicão vs. Diorden Ribeiro
Brendo Santos vs. Lucas Soares
Caio Paco vs. Adam Santos
Gustavo Guilherme vs. Jeferson Alves

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 


[MMA]
RCC: Intro 15
Yekaterinburg, Russia

Main Card – YouTube – 7:50am ET / 4:50am PT
Timur Nagibin vs. Milson Castro
Arseniy Smirnov vs. Lucas Alsina
Alexander Podmarev vs. Andre Miranda
Artur Karavaev vs. André Ricardo
Maxim Kolosov vs. Yuriy Fedorov
Artem Chasov vs. Eduard Lazarevich
Bekhzod Usmonov vs. Gor Khalatyan
Ilya Erastov vs. Vladislav Mishkevich
Khayrulla Magomedov vs. Aleksandr Dontsov
Rustam Amirmetov vs. Anvarbek Daniyalbekov

 

Live Stream:

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

[MMA]
Golden Beach Cup
Ukraine

Main Card – YouTube – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT
Andrey Pashnyuk vs. Ruslan Pervak
Pavel Dobrovolskiy vs. Danilo Siroshtan
Oleksiy Yakovets vs. Zakhar Demchenko
Ivan Polarush vs. Aleksandr Kapustianskiy
Vladislav Grishin vs. Gevorg Gevorgyan
Ruslan Vashenko vs. Elmir Nuruev
Artem Khan vs. Mark Zurabov
Mikhail Ulyanov vs. Evgeny Kharabet
Vitaliy Figol vs. Aleksandr Gnidenko
Vladimir Likhobaba vs. Nikolay Kovalenko
Vyacheslav Ivashchuk vs. Anton Khoroshun
Olga Volkova vs. Lyubov Pritykina
Anvar Bilal vs. Vladislav Maleev

 

Live Stream:

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 


[MMA]
UFL Selection 2
Moscow, Russia

Main Card – TBD – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Arifula Abdulkadirov vs. Danil Seleznev
Imram Magaramov vs. Khurshidbek Sidikov
Eltun Mamedov vs. Suhrobbek Atajanov
Maksim Kopylov vs. Begali Tugizboev
Magomed Aliev vs. Ilya Borisov
Alim Saidov vs. Uson Abdimalik Uulu
Said Akhmedibirov vs. Rinat Rakhatbek Uulu
Akhmed Kuramagomedov vs. Khasan Nafullaev
Magomed Zaynalov vs. Eldiyar Bakytbekov

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 


[MMA]
Rei da Luta 4
Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Main Card – iPPV – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Victor Hugo vs. Júlio Cesar
Wanderson Barcelos vs. Diego Leonel
Alan Bispo vs. Raphael Alves
Vitor Estevam vs. Esrael JC
Cicero Coutinho vs. Fabio Verediano
Taffarel Brasil vs. Jhonnis Matheus
Jean Martins vs. Heglerson Cordeiro
Beto Bayer vs. Matheus D’Ouro
Gabriel Peixoto vs. Yngriton Machado
Breno Landazuri vs. Marlon Fernandes
Romário Silva vs. Luiz Paulo
Guilherme Simões vs. Mateus Oliveira
Bryan Milioli vs. Django Junior
Éverton Moraes vs. Lucas Roberto
Flavio Junior vs. Marlon Vinicius

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 


[MMA]
Dog Tower Fight 2
Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo, Brazil

Main Card – iPPV – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Alex Henrique Silva vs. Guilherme dos Santos
Jeferson Luan vs. Eduardo Catto
Carlos Santos vs. Rafael Matos
Ana Paula vs. Chelsy Baruja
Josué Neto vs. Bruno Lima

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

[MMA]
THE WAR 2
Poland

Main Card – iPPV (PlayLive) – 1:30pm ET / 10:30am PT

3 vs 3 Women’s MMA

8-Man Tournament

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 


[BARE KNUCKLE BOXING]
BKB 21
United Kingdom

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) / Fight Network – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 


[BOXING]
Fight Camp Week 3: Buatsi vs. Bolotniks
Brentwood, Essex, United Kingdom

Main Card – DAZN – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Joshua Buatsi vs. Ricards Bolotniks
Michael McKinson vs. Przemyslaw Runowski
Raymond Ford vs. Reece Bellotti
Kash Farooq vs. Luis Gerardo Castillo
Hopey Price vs. Claudio Grande
Joe Cordina vs. Joshuah Hernandez

 

Prelim Stream:

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 


[BOXING]
Murphy’s Boxing: Foster vs. Minda
Portland, Maine, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 5:00pm ET / 2:00pm PT
Charles Foster vs. Jeyson Minda
Jose Rodriguez Diaz vs. Javonni Bennett
Gabriel Morales vs. Stacey Anderson

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 


[MMA]
NFC 20
Recife, Pernambuco, Brazil

Main Card – PPV – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 


[BOXING]
Battle of the South II
Atlanta, Georgia, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Babydon.tv) – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Noel Echevarria vs. Rodrigo Guerrero
Brian Norman Jr. vs. Demian Fernandez

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 


[MMA]
Dead Serious 39
Atlantic City, New Jersey, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Donald Lipscomb vs. Gunner Spain
Justice Harris vs. Michael Kim
Isaac Kent vs. Joseph Valentino
Ryan Burgos vs. Jalin Burnett
Juan Penaloza vs. Dylan LaPalomento
Dane Romantino vs. Tristan Miksza
Christian McAuley vs. Hassan Ghaith
John Hennedy vs. Aidan Vaughey
Collin Zahradnik vs. Brandon Bernard
Christian Mendoza vs. Tom Hinz
Eyad Ibrahim vs. Samuel Vorbe
Christian Carlo vs. Brendon Blanchfield
Matt Hammerstone vs. Lance Prince
Lou Russo vs. Nezzar Dimes

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 


[MMA]
Number 1 MMA
Limoeiro do Norte, Ceara, Brazil

Main Card – YouTube – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Fabrício Nunes vs. Willamy dos Santos
Augusto Ferreira vs. Rafael Soares
Paulo Santana vs. David Rodrigues
Gustavo Sousa vs. Walysson Togo
Alexander Mikael vs. Maicon Silva
Caio Machado vs. Gabriel Almeida
Danillo Santos vs. Walisson Caveira
Igor Freitas vs. Marciel Silva

 

Live Stream:

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 


[MMA]
Gulf Coast MMA 11
Biloxi, Mississippi, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Brandon Davis vs. Josh Huber
Peter Petties vs. Omar Johnson
Dylan King vs. Jacob Brown
David Lopez vs. James Horne
Rey Trujillo vs. Francis Marshall
Justin Angona vs. Joshua Metzger
Duke Sensley vs. Douglas Freeman
Logan Long vs. Jordan Loren
Arturo Chavez vs. Parker Catt
Robert Weems vs. Ben Blouin
Levi Severson vs. Crew Bennett
Caleb Walls vs. JD Jenkins

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 


[MMA]
CFFC 99
Tunica, Mississippi, United States

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Deandre Anderson vs. Jose Perez
Nah-shon Burrell vs. Khetag Pliev
Timothy Cuamba vs. James Lyons
Mateo Vogel vs. Da’mon Blackshear
Lydell Poag vs. Stavros Moustakakis
Joseph Tran vs. Ben Coyle

Preliminary Card – Facebook / YouTube – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Chris Sorrell vs. Joe Pass
Jartavis Jackson vs. Evaniel Johnson
Lucas Hoffman vs. Harvey Mardis
Brennan Glass vs. Gilbert Cuzdey, Jr.
Noah Walk vs. Josh Willard
Gannon Hayes vs. Jonny Morales

 

Live Prelims:

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 


[MMA]
New Line Cagefighting 6
Madison, West Virginia, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Facebook) – 7:15pm ET / 4:15pm PT

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 


[MMA]
B2 Fighting Series 131: Arkansas
Little Rock, Arkansas, USA

Main Card – iPPV – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Edward Massey vs. Solo Hatley Jr.
Michael Cyr vs. Michael Walker
BJ Adams vs. Jawaski Bethly
Eli Mefford vs. Brennan McKisick
William Hathorn vs. Cody Beck
Arshion Wade vs. Davion Trotter
Marquice White vs. Harrison McCormick
Jaylon Otero vs. Aaron Mick
Leotis Easter vs. Frankie Alonzo
Jovanni Butler vs. Brian Burke-Pike
Bryce Crump vs. Paul Billanfante

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 


[BOXING]
Ortiz Jr. vs. Kavaliauskas
Frisco, Texas, USA

Main Card – DAZN – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Vergil Ortiz Jr. vs. Egidijus Kavaliauskas
Roger Gutierrez vs. Rene Alvarado
Pablo Cesar Cano vs. Danielito Zorrilla
Josec Ruiz vs. Alex Martin
Leonardo Baez vs. Hector Valdez
Alex Rincon vs. Sonny Duversonne
Wilfredo Mendez vs. Carlos Buitrago
Felix Alvarado vs. Israel Vazquez
George Rincon vs. Jonathan Jose Eniz

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 


[BOXING]
Franco vs. Moloney 3
Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA

Main Card – ESPN – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Joshua Franco vs. Andrew Moloney
Arnold Barboza Jr. vs. Antonio Moran
Jason Moloney vs. Joshua Greer Jr.

Preliminary Card – ESPN+ – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Genesis Servania vs. Andres Cortes
Albert Bell vs. Julio Cortez
Fidel Cervantes vs. Karlos Balderas
Jordan Weeks vs. Nico Ali Walsh
Trey Lippe vs. Don Haynesworth
Abraham Nova vs. Richard Pumicpic

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 


[BOXING]
Leal vs. Chaves
Argentina

Main Card – TyC Sport – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Juan Hernan Leal vs. Diego Gabriel Chaves

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 


[BOXING]
Jibaro’s Boxing: Morales vs. Diaz
Baja California, Mexico

Main Card – Facebook – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 


[KICKBOXING]
XFN 373
Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 


[MMA]
DCS: Summer Cage War
Ralstron, Nebraska, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 


[BOXING]
Rigondeaux vs. Casimero
Carson, California, USA

Main Card – Showtime – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Guillermo Rigondeaux vs. John Riel Casimero
Emmanuel Rodriguez vs. Gary Antonio Russell
Damien Vazquez vs. Rau’shee Warren
Brandun Lee vs. Cody Wilson
Juan Carlos Payano vs. Raymond Tabugon
Maycon Oller vs. Benjamin Stanoff

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 


[BOXING]
Torres vs. Zamora
Corona, California

Main Card – YouTube / Facebook – 9:30pm ET / 6:30pm PT
Ruben Torres vs. Richard Zamora
Humberto Rubalcava vs. Eros Correa
Israel Mercado vs. Eduardo Rafael Reyes
Nelson Oliva vs. Antonio Duarte

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 


[MMA]
Unified MMA 40
Edmonton, Alberta

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 10:15pm ET / 7:15pm PT
Graham Park vs. Neil Berry
Neal Anderson vs. Maged Hammo
Nick Hrabec vs. Kolton Menzak
KB Bhullar vs. Anton Tokarchuk
Maria Djukic vs. Jackie MacLean
Tyrell Giselbrecht vs. Jerico MacPhee
Mohamad Ali vs. Evan Piercey
Ali Charkie vs. Lorenzo Celis
Andrew Mavridis vs. Tyler VanKill
Rylie Marchand vs. Shannon Clark
Mitch Wiles vs. Shane Bell
Jose Pangilinan vs. Arman Deol
Alexander Klem vs. Leo Bonin

 

 

 

 

 


 

SUNDAY, AUGUST 15TH

 



[MMA]
Copa Thunder Fight 12 / Thunder Fight 29
Sao Paulo, Brazil

Main Card – iPPV (Facebook) – 9:00am ET / 6:00am PT

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 


[MMA]
WFL MMA 6
Eindhoven, The Netherlands

Main Card – iPPV – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Losene Keita vs. Maarten Wouters
Salvatore Liga vs. Jordy Spitters
Baysangur Irisbiev vs. Freek Van Iersel
Tim Diederen vs. Stanislav Romanov
Saad Touijar vs. Rizwan Ayubov
Mamadouh Bah vs. Patryk Kulpa
Henry Ofori vs. Alvi Dasuyev

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 


[MMA]
Iron Fight MMA
Boa Vista, Roraima, Brazil

Main Card – iPPV – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Leonardo Uchoa vs. Leandro Silva
Gerônimo dos Santos vs. Fabricio Almeida
Manuel Silva vs. Fabiano Silva
Eduardo Marques vs. Weslley Rebouças
Ricardo Viana vs. Kleyber Mota

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 


[MMA]
BTC 11
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Main Card – iPPV – 4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT
Tim Smith vs. Matt Krayco
Colton Cronkite vs. Chris Chapman
Lee Hagel vs. Dylan Schellenberg
Isaiah Metituk vs. Izzudeen Atmeh
Dylann Mcilvenny vs. Oren Hanscomb
Devon Lozej vs. Albaraa Atmeh
Laine Foxton vs. Jared Shipley
Nick Felber vs.Jamie Ingram
Ryen Reid vs. Hunter Lee
Mike Roe vs. Ahsan Hayati

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 


[GRAPPLING]
Submission Underground 26
Portland, Oregon, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Check out the latest Caposa’s Corner on MMA On Point. Like, subscribe, share if you can. Thanks!


Thank you all so much for the support

Patreon.com/Caposa