Live Combat Sport Schedule: 4/20 – 4/25

Help support the schedule:

Patreon.com/Caposa

Any contributions are very much appreciated. I can’t thank you all enough.


Links/Streams updated on fight day or the night before

Will start linking fight and event replays when available


TUESDAY, APRIL 20TH

 


 


[BOXING]
PBC on FS1: Martin vs. Perez
Los Angeles, California, USA

Main Card – FOX Sports 1 – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Frank Martin vs. Jerry Perez
Marcus Browne vs. Denis Grachev
Quilisto Madera vs. Armando Resendiz
Atif Oberlton vs. Jesse Bryan
Burley Brooks vs. Cameron Sevilla-Rivera
Justin Cardona vs. James DeHerrera
Amon Rashidi vs. Jesus Silveyra
Christian Marron vs. Travon Marshall
Juan Muro vs. Ezequiel Flores

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


WEDNESDAY, APRIL 21ST

 


 


[BOXING]
Gallen vs. Browne
Wollongong, New South Wales, Australia

Main Card – PPV (KayoSports) – 5:00am ET / 2:00am PT
Paul Gallen vs. Lucas Browne
Francis Chua vs. Liam Wilson
Jack Brubaker vs. Steve Spark
Kye MacKenzie vs. Bruno Tarimo
Lenny Zappa vs. Danny Kennedy

Preliminary Card – FOX Sports (AUS) – 4:00am ET / 1:00am PT
Tyler Sargent Wilson vs. Steven Rados
Jackson Murray vs. Webster Teaupa
Viviana Ruiz Corredor vs. Bec Moss

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 


[MMA]
ONE on TNT 3
Singapore

Main Card – TNT / TNT App / YouTube (International) – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
John Lineker vs. Troy Worthen
Yuya Wakamatsu vs. Reece McLaren

Preliminary Card – YouTube (US) / YouTube (International) – 8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT
Nieky Holzken vs. Wayne Parr
Marat Gafurov vs. Rae Yoon Ok
Ryuto Sawada vs. Li Tao Miao

 

Live Prelims (US):

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


THURSDAY, APRIL 22ND

 


 


[BOXING]
Ring City: Franklin vs. Shaw
West Point, New York, USA

Main Card – Twitch / NBC Sports Net – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Stephan Shaw vs. Jermaine Franklin
Jelena Mrdjenovich vs. Erika Cruz
Juan Pablo Romero vs. Jonathan Navarro

Preliminary Card – Twitch – 5:00pm ET / 2:00pm PT
Bobirzhan Mominov vs. Angel Ruiz
Christian Mbilli vs. Jesus Antonio Gutierrez
Jalan Walker vs. Angel Antonio Contreras
Daniel Bailey vs. Luis Alvarado
Michael Honesto vs. David Blyumkin
Hurshidbek Normatov vs. Jose Carlos Rivera

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


FRIDAY, APRIL 23RD

 


 


[KICKBOXING]
Krush 124
Bunko, Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – Abema TV (JP IP Required) – 4:00am ET / 1:00am PT
Kona Kato vs. Riki Matsuoka
Mahiro vs. Kotomi
Ruku Kojima vs. Yuta Saito
Fumiya vs. Koki
Shinya Uemura vs. Takumi Nakahira
Jinya vs. Shoya
Kazuma Kubo vs. Riki
Yuzuki Satomi vs. Tsubasa Horii
Koya Saito vs. Mark James

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


[BOXING]
Jarvis vs. Beauchamp
Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia

Main Card – FOX Sports (AUS) – 6:00am ET / 3:00am PT
Brock Jarvis vs. Nort Beauchamp
Issac Hardman vs. Mark Lucas
Ben Dencio vs. TC Priestley
Arsene Fosso vs. Faiga Opelu
Abe Archibald vs. Michael Hall
Jorge Kapeen vs. Ryan Cotten

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 


[BOXING]
Rocky Boxing Night
Gdansk, Poland

Main Card – Polsat Sport – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Youri Kayembre Kalenga vs. Michal Plesnik
Adrian Szczypior vs. Damian Mielewczyk
Ihosvany Garcia vs. Dominik Szalczyk
Damian Smagiel vs. Rafal Rzeznik
Evander Rivera vs. Zoltan Szabo
Dominik Harwarkowski vs. Krzysztof Rogowski
Jacek Chruslicki vs. Konrad Cupriak
Pawel Nowaczynski vs. Filip Bielinski
Łukasz Puczyński vs. Damian Zawieruszynski

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 


[MMA]
ACA 122: Johnson vs. Poberezhets
Minsk, Belarus

Main Card – iPPV (ACA-MMA.com) / Fight Network – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Tony Johnson Jr. vs. Dmitry Poberezhets
Vítězslav Rajnoch vs. Artiom Damkovsky
Raul Tutarauli vs. Aurel Pîrtea
Daniel James vs. Daniel Omielańczuk
Piotr Strus vs. Rafał Haratyk

Preliminary Card – iPPV (ACA-MMA.com) – 10:00am ET / 7:00am PT
Michal Martínek vs. Tomas Pakutinskas
Levan Makashvili vs. Elismar Lima
Vladislav Yankovskiy vs. Maziar Elhamivarmezani
Azamat Bekoev vs. Chris Honeycutt
Karol Celiński vs. Dmitriy Mikutsa
Dmitriy Parubchenko vs. Tihomir Blagovestov
Carlos Eduardo vs. Goran Reljić
Mikael Silander vs. Bidzina Gavasheshvili
Alexander Kovalev vs. Markus Rytohonka

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 


[BOXING]
Martin vs. Prosper
Badalona, Cataluna, Spain

Main Card – DAZN – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Sandor Martin vs. Kay Prospere
Andoni Gago vs. Gavin McDonnell
Kerman Lejarraga vs. Jez Smith
Bernard Angelo Torres vs. Anuar Salas

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 


[MMA]
AFT 28: Gold
Curitiba, Parana, Brazil

Main Card – iPPV (AcessoaoShow.com) – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Rodrigo Cavalheiro vs. Joel dos Santos
Viscardi Andrade vs. Dhouglas Ribeiro
Guilherme Antunes vs. Alessandro Taiete
Everton Rodrigues vs. Ernani Campos
Maria Ribeiro vs. Natalia Gonçalves
Daniela Antonelli vs. Yael Coman
Ewerton Polanqui vs. Roger Cabral
Gustavo Wurlitzer vs. Jubali Perez
Lucas Faria vs. Ivo Perez
Francisco Magalhães vs. Paolo Gomez
Cicero Vitorino vs. Eglaudio Tavares
Ricardo Prasel vs. Eli Reger
Igor Soares vs. Welinton Benvenutti

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 


[BOXING]
Magnesi vs. Bulana
Zagarola, Lazio, Italy

Main Card – Rai Sport 2 – 5:40pm ET / 2:40pm PT
Michael Magnesi vs. Khanyile Bulana

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 


[BOXING]
Rozicki vs. Louis
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Main Card – PPV – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Ryan Rozicki vs. Sylvera Louis
Antonio Napolitano vs. Codey Hanna
Jake Daoust vs. Stuart Twardzik
Amanda Galle vs. Amy Reid
Lev Jackson vs. Scotty Woodward

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 


[MMA]
PFL 2021 #1: Regular Season
Atlantic City, New Jersey, USA

How To Watch outside US/Canada

Main Card – ESPN2 / TSN2 (CAN) – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Anthony Pettis vs. Clay Collard
Natan Schulte vs. Marcin Held
Movlid Khaybulaev vs. Lazar Stojadinovic
Lance Palmer vs. Bubba Jenkins

Preliminary Card – ESPN+ / TSN GO (CAN) – 5:30pm ET / 2:30pm PT
Brendan Loughnane vs. Sheymon Moraes
Joilton Lutterbach vs. Raush Manfio
Akhmet Aliev vs. Mikhail Odintsov
Chris Wade vs. Anthony Dizy
Sung Bin Jo vs. Tyler Diamond
Loik Radzhabov vs. Alex Martinez

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 


[MMA]
American Kombat Alliance 14
Bossier City, Louisiana, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Derrick Krantz vs. Nolan Norwood
Ariel Juarez vs. AJ Fletcher
Candace Maricle vs. Natalya Speece

Preliminary Card – Facebook – 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

[AMATEUR BOXING]
Rough N Rowdy 14
Morgantown, West Virginia, USA

Main Card – iPPV (RoughNRowdyBrawl.com)- 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 


[MMA]
LFA 105: Rodriguez vs. Gotsyk
Shawnee, Oklahoma, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Pierangela Rodriguez Giunta vs. Svetlana Gotsyk
Jake Childers vs. Canaan Kawaihae
Tabatha Ricci vs. Shawna Ormsby
Bruce Souto vs. Cristhian Torres
Renato Valente vs. Mark Martin
Zac Pauga vs. Logan Nail

Preliminary Card – Facebook – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Josh Islas vs. Braden Pagaoa
Jean-Paul Bosnoyan vs. Richard Santos

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

[MMA]
Combate Global: 2021 Lightweight Championship Tournament
Miami, Florida, USA

Main Card – Univision / TUDN – 12:30am ET / 9:30pm PT
TBD vs. TBD – Tournament Final
Andrea Soraluz vs. Anali Lopez Fernandez
Anthony Avila vs. Alex Sanchez – Semifinal
Tommy Aaron vs. Luis Gomez – Semifinal
Cristian Perez vs. Geraldo Almonte – Reserve
Chris Boasso vs. Miguel Lugo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


SATURDAY, APRIL 24TH

 


 

[MUAY THAI]
Omnoi Stadium
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – 3HD (Thai) / Facebook – 1:15am ET / 10:15pm PT (FRI)

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 


[MUAY THAI]
NJKF 2021 west 2nd
Okayama, Japan

Main Card – TBD – 1:00am ET / 10:00pm PT
Kunitaka Fujiwara vs. Shohei
Yuushin vs. Jurai Ishii
Takeshi Oda vs. Atsuya
Katsumi Sano vs. ☆HIRO☆
Yuichi vs. Yuya Yoshikuni
Hidehira Yabu vs. Isami Sano
Yuto Moriyama vs. Aron
Sojiro Kawaguchi vs. Shu Tamagaki
Isamu vs. Kunichika Shibashi
Noriko Ueno vs. Mio Teranishi

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 


[MUAY THAI]
Eruption 20
Mansfield, Victoria, Australia

Main Card – iPPV – 4:30am ET / 1:30am PT

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 


[BOXING]
Lifetime Boxing Fights 6: Higa vs. Nishida
Ginowan, Okinawa, Japan

Main Card – TBS – 5:00am ET / 2:00am PT
Daigo Higa vs. Ryosuke Nishida
Ryuto Owan vs. Takafumi Iwaya
Yusuke Mine vs. Taiga Higashi
Kanta Yamauchi vs. Nagi Sudo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 


[BOXING]
Team Ellis Promotions
Australia

Main Card – iPPV (Epicentre.tv) – 5:30am ET / 2:30am PT
Adam Farrugia vs. Chriddy Black
Ciarran Stott vs. Roland Bradley
Jed Lamp vs. Marley Williams
Tim Hanly vs. Kayde Wilkie
Rhyce Power vs. Paddy Colliar
Jamie Doran vs. Pascal Wallace

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 


[MUAY THAI]
Thai Fight: DMHTT
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 


[BOXING]
RCC: Intro 12
Yekaterinburg, Russia

Main Card – YouTube – 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT
Sergei Martynov vs. Boris Polezhay
Alexander Podmarev vs. Andre Miranda
Aleksandr Vasiliev vs. Artur Sviridov
Maksim Usoyan vs. Aleksandr Dontsov

 

Live Stream:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Night of Warriors: Road to ONE
Prague, Czech Republic

Main Card – O2 TV Sport – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 


[KICKBOXING]
King of Kings Classic
Lithuania

Main Card – Fight Box / iPPV – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 


[BOXING]
Harutyunyan vs. Flores
Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tV) – 12:30pm ET / 9:30am PT
Artem Harutyunyan vs. Oliver Flores
Timo Schwarzkopf vs. Vage Sarukhanyan
Rostam Ibrahim vs. Altin Zogaj
Rafael Bejaran vs. Florian Wildenhof
Senad Gashi vs. Dominic Vial
Dilar Kisikyol vs. Karina Kopinska
Yusuf Atmis vs. Vitalii Maksymiv
Eris Bajra vs. Mykhailo Sovtus
Ajdin Reiz vs. Islam Ashabov

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 


[BOINXG]
Blenda vs. Laval
Pont-Sainte-Maxence, Oise, France

Main Card – Facebook – 9:00am ET / 6:00am PT
Daniel Blenda Dos Santos vs. Sylvain Laval

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Day of Destruction XV
Rathnow, Germany

Main Card – YouTube – TBD

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 


[MMA]
KSW 60: Narkun vs. De Fries 2
Łódź, Poland

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Tomasz Narkun vs. Phil De Fries
Marian Ziółkowski vs. Maciej Kazieczko
Krzysztof Klaczek vs. Vojto Barborík
Jakub Wikłacz vs. Patryk Surdyn
Patryk Kaczmarczyk vs. Michał Sobiech
Aleksandra Rola vs. Karolina Wójcik
Kacper Koziorzębski vs. Ion Surdu
Adrian Dudek vs. Aleksandar Ilić
Izuagbe Ugonoh vs. Marek Samociuk

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 


[MMA]
GMC Fight Night
Gelsenkirchen, Germany

Main Card – iPPV (YouTube) –
Adrian Zeitner vs. Selim Agaev
Mert Özyildirim vs. Benjamin Brander
Artur Szczepaniak vs. Stephan Janßen
Katharina Dalisda vs. Ana Macsweeney
Jens Oberleuck vs. Giuseppe Correra
Jonathan Wernz vs. Edis Bayraktar
Benny Bajrami vs. Manuel Klimt

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 


[BOXING]
Let Battle Commence: The Lionesses
Scotland

Main Card – Free Stream (Fite.tv) – 2:30pm ET / 11:30am PT
Nicola Hopewell vs. Juliette Winter
Sophie Varley vs. Natasha Boyes
Eleanor Coulson vs. Ester Konecna
Hollie Towl vs. Cara MacLochlainn
Estelle Scott vs. Kirsty Biswas
Angelica Finch vs. Jamie Bates

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 


[BOXING]
Bentley vs. Cash
Bethnal Green, London, England, UK

Main Card – BT Sport – 2:30pm ET / 11:30am PT
Denzel Bentley vs. Felix Cash
Callum Johnson vs. Emil Markic
George Davey vs. Jamie Stewart
Henry Turner vs. Clayton Bricknell
James Heneghan vs. Dwain Grant
Karol Itauma vs. Ryan Hibbert

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 


[MMA]
Terral Fight 9
Parana, Brazil

Main Card – iPPV(AcessaoShow.com) – 4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 


[MMA]
HR MMA 120
Lexington, Kentucky, USA

Main Card – iPPV – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 


[BOXING]
Felix Jr. vs. Borquez
Culiacan, Sinaloa, Mexico

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Jose Felix Jr vs. Adalberto Borquez
Erick Leon vs. Adalberto Moreno
Martin Ceyca vs. Fidel Ortiz
Miguel Israel Bernal vs. Luis Fernando Valdez
Jesus Lopez Perez vs. Gerardo Martinez Dominguez
Cristian Davalos vs. David Madueno

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 


[BOXING]
Fight Night Live
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA

Main Card – FloCombat – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 


[BOXING]
Acosta vs. Andrade
Hermosillo, Sonora, Mexico

Main Card – ESPN Knockout – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Bryan Acosta vs. Diego Andrade Jr.
Gohan Rodriguez vs. Jeovani Gonzalez
Christian Olivo vs. Jesus Gomez

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 


[MMA]
Fusion Fight League: Backflips & Beatdowns
Billings, Montana, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 


[BOXING]
Navarrete vs. Diaz
Kissimmee, Florida, USA

Main Card – ESPN – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Emanuel Navarrete vs. Christopher Diaz
Demond Nicholson vs. Edgar Berlanga

Preliminary Card – ESPN+ – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Joseph Adorno vs. Jamaine Ortiz
Josue Vargas vs. Willie Shaw
Orlando Gonzalez vs. Juan Antonio Lopez
Xander Zayas vs. Demarcus Layton
Jeremy Adorno vs. Ramiro Martinez
Mobley Villegas vs. Jaycob Bradley Gomez-Zayas

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 


[MMA]
UFC 261: Usman vs. Masvidal 2
Jacksonville, Florida, USA

Main Card – PPV (ESPN+) – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Kamaru Usman vs. Jorge Masvidal
Weili Zhang vs. Rose Namajunas
Valentina Shevchenko vs. Jéssica Andrade
Chris Weidman vs. Uriah Hall
Anthony Smith vs. Jimmy Crute

Preliminary Card – ESPN / ESPN+ – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Randy Brown vs. Alex Oliveira
Dwight Grant vs. Stefan Sekulić
Brendan Allen vs. Karl Roberson
Tristan Connelly vs. Pat Sabatini

Preliminary Card – ESPN2 / ESPN+ – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Danaa Batgerel vs. Kevin Natividad
Zhu Rong vs. Rodrigo Vargas
Jeff Molina vs. Qileng Aori
Ariane Carnelossi vs. Na Liang

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


SUNDAY, APRIL 25TH

 


 


[MMA]
HEAT 48
Nagoya, Aichi, Japan

Main Card – iPPV (Tiget) – 1:30am ET / 10:30pm PT
Mariya Suzuki vs. Yuka Murakami
Yuto Saito vs. Kazuhito
Jairo Kusunoki vs. Naoto Maruyama
Yuki Yasukawa vs. Possible K
Igor Tanabe vs. Kirihito Ando
Ryota Naito vs. Josei Izumi
Abiral Ghimire vs. Eiji Yoshida
Takuya Kuramoto vs. Kisa Miyake
Tae Sun Yoon vs. Soma Hashigami

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

[MUAY THAI]
Channel 7 Muay Thai
Thailand

Main Card – Channel 7 (Thai) – 2:30am ET / 11:30pm PT

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 


[KICKBOXING]
KNOCK OUT 2021 vol.2
Bunkyo, Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – iPPV (TwitCasting) / Samurai TV – 4:30am ET / 1:30am PT
Bazooka Koki vs. Shoji Otani
Rina Okamoto vs. MIREY
Ryusei Kumagai vs. No-Ri-
Yukinori Ogasawara vs. Ginji
Kiminori Matsuzaki vs. Ryu Hanaoka
Yutaro Asahi vs. Kyohei Furumura
Hideyuki Oshiro vs. Kazuya Kato
Takumi Hamada vs. Yuzuki Sakai
Erisa Kawashima vs. Yayoi Inoue

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 


[MMA]
RUF MMA 40: Ft Road to ONE
Glendale, Arizona, USA

Main Card – iPPV – 5:00pm ET / 2:00pm PT
Brandon Cash vs. Jordan Powell
Austin Wourms vs. Ernesto Rodriguez
Ivey Nixon vs. Sunni Imhotep
Jimmy Scully vs. Gabe Rodriguez
Marcus McGhee vs. Josh Wang-Kim
Moses Diaz vs. Octavian Trumbo
Jose Campos vs. Devon Brock
Terrance Saeteurn vs. An Ho
Jose Delgado vs. Dakotah Munro
Kristien Ruffin vs. Lamar Harris
Zurina Turrey vs. Virginia Marvin
Mark Lozano vs. Alfonso Pitolo
Avery Brightwell vs. Luis Fernando Medina
Osama Awadalla vs. Zacharia O’Malley
Tristan Mordakai vs. Vince Ruiz
James Pleasant vs. Chris Alvarez
Bryan Araujo vs. Alec Schwartz
Noah Merrill vs. Brooks Van Ness
Anthony Camacho vs. Victor Canedo
Chris Owens vs. Kyle Overman

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Check out the latest Caposa’s Corner on MMA On Point:

 

 


Wanna help support the schedule?

Patreon.com/Caposa