Live Combat Sport Schedule: 11/23 – 11/28

Help support the schedule if you can:

Patreon.com/Caposa

Any contributions are very much appreciated. I can’t thank you all enough.

All fight cards and times subject to change.

Check out last week’s highlights on MMA On Point:


 

WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 23RD

 


 


[BOXING]
Bayfront Brawl 12
Erie, Pennsylvania, USA

Main Card – iPPV – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Logan Thompson vs. Mataeo Garner
Jeffrey Offak vs. JJ Johnson
Dusty Shaffer vs. Ferdaws Nayimi
Branson Price vs. Tony Lichtenberger
Faith Nichols vs. Joanna Duarte
Anthony Williams Jr. vs. Jeremiah Avery
Zach Previty vs. Natanael Vazquez
Wennds Myrtil vs. George Scheibe
Merrick Babcock vs. Logan Johnson
Travis Reynolds vs. Steven Frazier
Matthew Moore vs. Ryan Sisitki
Alexander Castellano vs. Andre Donovan

 

 

 


 


[BOXING]
Thanksgiving Eve Boxing Spectacular V
Windham, New Hampshire, USA

Main Card – iPPV (CombatSportsNow) – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Brandon Higgins vs. Nicholas Molina
James Perkins vs. Aaron Trecell
Kenny Larson vs. Ryan Clark
Nicolas Tejada vs. Javier Torres
Shayna Foppiano vs. LeAnn O’Malley
Laquan Lewis vs. Dylan Felion
Michael Alvarez vs. Kreaton Crouse
Jordan Yantin vs. Michael Taylor

 

 

 


 

THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 24TH

 


 

[MUAY THAI]
Petchyindee
Pathum Thani, Thailand

Main Card – YouTube – 6:00am ET / 3:00am PT

 

 

 

 


 

 


[BARE KNUCKLE BOXING]
Krali Ulice 2: Koky vs. Meliš
Nitra, Slovakia

Main Card – TBD – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT

 

 

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
Thunder Fight 39
São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil

Main Card – YouTube – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Djorden Santos vs. Filipe Moitinho
Lazaro Mascarenhas vs. João Oliveira
Eduarda Moura vs. Eduarda Santana
Eduardo Henrique vs. Alan Gomes
Thiago Hayne vs. Nemias Santana
Gustavo Henrique vs. Alisson Lopes
Queila Braga vs. Aline Mendes

 

Live Stream:

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

[BOXING]
Elite Boxing Barranquilla
Barranquilla, Colombia

Main Card – YouTube – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT

 

 

Live Stream:

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 25TH

 


 

[MUAY THAI]
True4U / Petchyindee
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube – 6:00am ET / 3:00am PT

 

 

 


 

 

[BOXING]
VIP Boxing Party II
Moscow, Russia

Main Card – Match TV Boec – 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT
Vasily Voytsekhovsky vs. David Gladun
Petr Vasilev vs. Karen Margaryan
Anis Chilaev vs. Evgeny Vazem
Igor Semernin vs. Maxim Smirnov
Ramil Baygin vs. Oleg Fomichev
Vartan Arutyunyan vs. German Skobenko
Basir Abakarov vs. Ilya Rolgeyzer

 

 

 


 

[MUAY THAI]
Rajadamnern World Series
Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 9:15am ET / 6:15am PT

 

 

 


 

 

[KICKBOXING]
RAGE Arena 7
Russia

Main Card – UDAR – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT

 

 

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Casino Boxing Series
Torrelodones, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain

Main Card – YouTube – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Brian Pelaez vs. Gadatamen Taylor
Damian Biacho vs. Juan Carlos Rodriguez
Jennifer Miranda vs. Eva Cantos
Alex Tirado vs. Alejandro Torres

 

 

 


 

[BOXING]
Mantova Boxing Night
Mantova, Lombardia, Italy

Main Card – YouTube – 1:30pm ET / 10:30am PT
Vincenzo Picardi vs. Cristian Zara
Tommaso Melito vs. Samir El Kadimi
Gianluca Saviello vs. Francesco De Rosa
Andrea Aroni vs. Domenico Bentivogli

 

Live Stream:

 

 


 

[BOXING]
Papot vs. Jkitou
Nantes, Loire-Atlantique, France

Main Card – RMC Sport – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
David Papot vs. Bilel Jkitou
Loic Tajan vs. Rosendo Hugo Guarneros
Matteo Hache vs. Anauel Ngamissengue
Benjamin Dubois vs. Jorick Luisetto
Gael Rigobert vs. Johnny Bertin
Swan Barteau vs. Ion Ursu
Nicat Mammadov vs. Ahmed Ibraguimov

 

 

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Eubank vs. Farrell
Bethnal Green, London, England

Main Card – Channel 5 – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Harlem Eubank vs. Tom Farrell
Chloe Watson vs. Minerva Gutierrez
Liam Williams vs. Nizar Trimech

 

 

 

 


 

[BOXING]
Orozco vs. Leon
Sedavi, Comunidad Valenciana, Spain

Main Card – TBD – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Johan Orozco vs. Juan Leon
Ioana Fecioru vs. Immacolata Mancusi

 

 

 


 

[MMA]
UWC 40: Sabori vs Sánchez
Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Pablo Sabori vs. Alberto Sánchez
Adrian Luna Martinetti vs. Donny Matos
Daniel Barez vs. Francisco Benitez
Edgar Cháirez vs. Roberto Guerrero
Eduardo Vázquez vs. Francisco Javier Magallón
Juan Pablo González vs. Juan Campos

Preliminary Card – Facebook – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Jessie Rosas vs. Sergio Barajas
Eliu Trujillo vs. Steven Almeida
Alexis Miranda vs. Freddy May

 

 

 

 


 

[MMA]
Shooto Brasil 113
Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Keweny Lopes vs. Lucas Tavares
Renan Oliveira vs. Michel Lima
Renan Martins vs. Alessandro Macedo
Arcangelo Oliveira vs. Junior Luiz
Jefferson Nascimento vs. Wemerson Vitor
Romero dos Reis vs. Juscelino Pantoja
Wellington Lopes vs. Mateus Soares
Gabriel Fernandes vs. Gabriel Gilthon

Preliminary Card – YouTube – 5:00pm ET / 2:00pm PT

 

Live Prelims

 

 

 


 

[MMA]
PFL 10: 2022 Championships
New York City, New York, USA

Main Card – PPV (ESPN+) – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Kayla Harrison vs. Larissa Pacheco
Brendan Loughnane vs. Bubba Jenkins
Ante Delija vs. Matheus Scheffel
Julia Budd vs. Aspen Ladd
Stevie Ray vs. Olivier Aubin-Mercier
Dilano Taylor vs. Sadibou Sy
Omari Akhmedov vs. Rob Wilkinson

Preliminary Card – ESPN+ – 5:30pm ET / 2:30pm PT
Sheymon Moraes vs. Marlon Moraes
Natan Schulte vs. Jeremy Stephens
Magomed Magomedkerimov vs. Gleison Tibau
Dakota Ditcheva vs. Katherine Corogenes
Biaggio Ali Walsh vs. Tom Graesser

 

 

 


 

[BOXING]
MAX Boxing: Noche de Campeonato
Merida, Yucatan, Mexico

Main Card – Estrella TV – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Ernesto Salcedo vs. Hafit Talavera

 

 

 


 

[BOXING]
Chávez vs. Vega
Los Cabos, Baja California

Main Card – ESPN Knockout – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Omar Chavez vs. Daniel Vega
Marcos Villasana Jr vs. Edgar Espinosa
Yoali Mosqueda vs. Francisco Gomez
Israel Gonzalez vs. Julian Yedras

 

 

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
Fairtex Fight
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT

 

 

 

 

 


 

SATURDAY, NOVEMBER 26TH

 


 

[MMA]
Demolition Fight Series 8
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 2:30am ET / 11:30pm PT

 

 

 


 

[MMA]
XFC 62
Mansfield, Queensland, Australia

Main Card – iPPV – 3:00am ET / 12:00am PT
Max Kelly vs. Andrew Patara

 

 

 

 


 

[KICKBOXING]
Krush 143
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – ABEMA TV – 4:00am ET / 1:00am PT
Riamu vs. Lyra Nagasaka
Hayato Suzuki vs. Vitor Toffanelli
Haruaki Otsuki vs. Hisaki Higashimoto
Yu Fukuhara vs. Kira Matsutani
Moe Takahashi vs. Keito Weerasakreck
Aqil Bukhari vs. Julio Cesar Mori
Takuma Tsukamoto vs. Shodai Matsuoka
Yuto Saito vs. Ryoga Matsumoto
Yuta Matsuyama vs. SOUL
Shota Meguro vs. Kazuki Matsumoto
Reito Asai vs. Kakeru Nagano
Satomi Toyoshima vs. Kiho

 

 

 


 

[MUAY THAI]
Jitmuangnon Super Fight
Nonthaburi, Thailand

Main Card – YouTube – 4:00am ET / 1:00pm PT

 

 

 


 

 

[MMA]
BRAVE CF 66
Bali, Indonesia

Main Card – DAZN / YouTube – 4:30am ET / 1:30am PT
Chad Hanekom vs. In Jae La
Asu Almabaev vs. Kenneth Maningat
Nkosi Ndebele vs. Fajar
Junior Tafa vs. Nicolas Djurdjević
Zagid Gaidarov vs. Abel Brites
Mohammad Farhad vs. Ruel Pañales
Dansheel Moodley vs. Jenel Lausa
Gillian Goh vs. Shiyin Tan
Oloan Silalahi vs. Wilem Natalex Munster
Achterson Rumainum vs. Randi Febian

 

 

Live Stream:

 

 

 


 

[MMA]
Alash Pride 77
Almaty, Kazakhstan

Main Card – YouTube – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT
Adil Boranbayev vs. Viskhan Kadirov
Javlonbek Tokhtaboev vs. Abdumutalib Dekhkonov
Ramzan Suleymanov vs. Mukagaly Nesipbaev
Rustem Kudaybergenov vs. Omurbek Ashirbekov
David Dzhibilov vs. Elaman Shertaev

 

 

Live Stream:

 

 

 

 

 


[BOXING]
RSG Promotions: North vs. South
Dubai, UAE

Main Card – iPPV – 10:00am ET / 7:00am PT
Jamie Mitchell vs. Nina Hughes
Nastaran Fathi vs. Mea Motu
Austin Aokuso vs. Austine Nnamdi
Armando Martinez Jr vs. Damian Rojas
Stephane Fondjo vs. Robert Talarek
Laura Wollenman vs. Ramandeep Kaur
Murodjon Yokubov vs. Bader Al Samreen

 

 

 


 

[KICKBOXING]
Fair Fight 19
Yekaterinburg, Russia

Main Card – UDAR (RU) – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT
Mamuka Usubyan vs. Alexey Ulyanov
Kiamran Nabati vs. Andrey Khromov
Zinedine Hameur-Lain vs. Nikita Kozlov
Maksim Frizyuk vs. Evgeniy Markov
Zhora Akopyan vs. Saufullakh Khambakhadov
Eduard Fatykov vs. Pavel Grishanovich
Vladimir Gabov vs. Magomed Magomedov
Vasilii Semenov vs. Masoud Minaei
Alexey Balyko vs. Dmitriy Kovtun

 

 


 

 

 

[MMA]
SANGAI MMA
Manipur, India

Main Card – YouTube – 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT

 

Live Stream:

 

 

 


 

 

[MMA]
Lion Championship 2022
Vietnam

Main Card – YouTube – 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT

 

Live Stream:

 

 

 

 


 

[MMA]
Fight Club Rush 14
Västerås, Sweden

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Andreas Berg Gustafsson vs. Łukasz Dziudzia
Enrique Hecher Sosa vs. Bilal Tipsaev
Robert Nystrom vs. Wasi Adeshina
Eryk Walecki vs. Sakhi Qambari
Moein Ahmadi vs. Rick Gangia
Paweł Szumlas vs. Baysangur Makaev

Preliminary Card – iPPV (FCRMMA.com) – 10:00am ET / 7:00am PT
Anton Larsson vs. Rohullah Yousofi
Ali Yazbeck vs. Abdulaziz Husein
Martin Corney vs. Anton Ringvall
Ali Al-Jasim vs. Gustav Holmqvist
Robin Khozadi vs. Wahid Jarah

 

 

 

 


[MMA]
AFL: Amateur League 06
Granollers, Spain

Main Card – Twitch – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT

 

 

 


 

[MMA]
Almighty Fighting Championships 28
Barnsley, England, UK

Main Card – iPPV – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT

 

 

 


 

[KICKBOXING]
KOK World Series in Riga
Riga, Latvia

Main Card – DAZN – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Michał Walczak vs. Kristaps Zile
Rytis Lekys vs. Einars Goldbergs
Guillermo Blokland vs. Vjaceslavs Teless
Farshad Derekeh vs. Juris Zundovskis
Jakub Kwaśniewski vs. Eduards Misins
Farrukh Gafurov vs. Davit Faroiani
Arturs Bode vs. Ilya Belski

 

 

 


 

[MUAY THAI]
Bitva o Frydlant X
Frýdlant nad Ostravicí, Czech Republic

Main Card – TBD – 12:00pm ET / 9:00pm PT
Amir Husseini vs. Dominik Prchal
Thanawat Mingrod vs. Martin Švarc

 

 


[MMA]
XCC: Sunset in Canggu
Canggu, Bali, Indonesia

Main Card – TBD –
Angga Hans vs. Larry Siwu
Lamhot Parulian Tambunan vs. Jimmy Dharmawan
Aditya Ginting vs. Daniel Candra Wibowo
Daniel Tahulending vs. Wahyudi Takhir Pohan
Abilio Robih Said vs. Wawan Suwandi
Rasib Sembiring vs. Fadelullah Rewa
Misdor vs. Yacub Christ Nugroho
Derry Juliawan vs. Fuad Brig Sanbo
Ferian Hidayat vs. Jemito Martins Bere
Antonia Bui Ola vs. Stefanie Zeller

 

 

 


 

[KICKBOXING]
Tour Évent Fight 10
Tours, France

Main Card – Facebook – 12:30pm ET / 9:30am PT

 

 

 

 


 

[MMA]
Gladius World Series 1
Cornaredo, Italy

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT

 

 

 

 


 

[BOXING]
Countdown to the Middle East Crown
Colombo, Sri Lanka

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 7:30am ET / 4:30am PT
Jules Victoriano vs. Sachin Dekwal
Thanchanok Phanan vs. Urvashi Singh
Muhammad Bilal vs. Avikas Tarachand
Laldingliana vs. Yuya Nakamura
Sarjubala Devi vs. Khwunchit Khunya
Atanakiththa Gamagelage vs. Rungnapha Kaewkrachang
Niraj Wirewadana vs. Dadang Hermawan
Joel Flores vs. Naeem Khan
Danylo Honcharuk vs. Elchibek Niyozmamadov
Tharindu Roshan vs. Charles Kuubazaa Zimaal

 

 

 


 

[MMA]
Prime Show MMA 4
Szczecin, Poland

Main Card – iPPV (PrimeMMA.TV) – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Damian Zduńczyk vs. Adam Soroko
Kamila Smogulecka vs. Monika Godlewska
Kasjusz Życiński vs. Paweł Mikołajuw
Anna Andrzejewska vs. Ewa Piatkowska
Norman Parke vs. Adam Okniński

Preliminary Card – YouTube – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT

 

 

 


 

[MMA]
Strikers Cage Championship 12
Tenerife, Spain

Main Card – iPPV (Oktagon.tv) – TBD
Jose Sanchez vs. Alisson Marreira
Jacqueline Cavalcanti vs. Nadja Milijancevic
Martin Alonso vs. Hicham Rachid
Jose Antonio Perez vs. Rowan Martin
Anuar Bensayiid vs. Pedro Silva
Ubay Gonzalez vs. D. G. Levante
Lizzy Gevers vs. Amanda Figuereido
Quirama Arboleda vs. Javier Mendoza
Tomas Romero vs. Giacomo Muscianese
Wilbert Huaman vs. Jose Bravo

Preliminary Card – YouTube – 2:30pm ET / 11:30am PT

 

Live Prelims:

 

 


 

[BOXING]
Battle of Thrones
London, England, UK

Main Card – iPPV (Standout.tv) – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Aiden Henry vs. Choon Tan
Ty Mitchell vs. Liam Forrest
Tasha Kiran vs. Andrea-Jane Bunker
Callum Izzard vs. James Tindale
Pully Arif vs. Tommy Mulligan
Nabs vs. KayRhys
Paul Webster vs. Reece Maskell

 

 

 


 

[MMA]
RPC 3: High Voltage
Plovdiv, Bulgaria

Main Card – iPPV (Neterra.tv) – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT
Delyan Georgiev vs. Temurbek Narimanov
Yasen Dobrev vs. Veselin Peychev
Nikolay Gushevilov vs. Antonio Bushev
Denislav Hadzhiev vs. Simeon Nakovski
Nikola Petrov vs. Milen Nikolaev
Pavel Milev vs. Cosmin Bucătaru

 

 


 

[BARE KNUCKLE BOXING]
BKFC Fight Night: Newcastle
Newcastle, United Kingdom

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Mick Terrill vs. Steven Banks
Darren Hendry vs. Anthony Holmes
Tom Scott vs. John Ferguson
David Round vs. Nathan Owens
Lewis Keen vs. Lewy Sherriff
Lee Browne vs. Jay Kerr
Danny Christie vs. Darren Godfrey
Will Cairns vs. Liam Wilson

Preliminary Card – Free Stream – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Anthony Faulkner vs. Dan Robson
Mathilda Wilson vs. Melanie Shah
Matt Shippen vs. Rob Cunningham

 

Live Prelims:

 

 

 


 

[BOXING]
Whyte vs. Franklin
Wembley, London, UK

Main Card – DAZN – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Dillian Whyte vs. Jermaine Franklin
Fabio Wardley vs. Nathan Gorman
Craig Richards vs. Ricards Bolotniks
Sandy Ryan vs. Anahi Esther Sanchez

Preliminary Card – YouTube – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Cheavon Clarke vs. Jose Gregorio Ulrich
Pat McCormack vs. Nicolas Andino
Mark Dickinson vs. Gideon Jonas
George Liddard vs. Nikola Matic

Live Stream:

 

 

 

 


 

 

[MMA/KICKBOXING]
Dynamite Fight Night
Rijeka, Croatia

Main Card – YouTube – 1:30pm ET / 10:30am PT
Tiriel Luka Abramović vs. Marko Perković
Tin Strčić vs. Tomislav Knežević
Patrik Bilić vs. Erik Pletikos
Luka Vrtačlić vs. Leon Jakin
Dino Zidarić vs. Ivan Novaković
Ivan Jarnjević vs. Roko Milotić
Toni Delbianco vs. Blaž Ivković
Petar Mandić vs. Tomislav Turčić
Mateo Turčić vs. Uroš Pajić

 

Live Stream:

 

 

 


 

[BOXING]
Parker vs. Ryder
Hackney Wick, London, UK

Main Card – ESPN+ / BT Sport – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Zach Parker vs. John Ryder
Dennis McCann vs. Joe Ham
Sam Noakes vs. Calvin McCord
Hamzah Sheeraz vs. River Wilson-Bent
Tommy Fletcher vs. Jiri Krejci
Josh Frankham vs. Paul Cummings
Sonny Ali vs. Georgi Velichkov
Pierce O’Leary vs. Emmanuel Mungandjela

 

 

 


[BOXING]
De-Luxy Professional Boxing League
Accra, Ghana

Main Card – MAX TV – 4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT
Emmanuel Martey vs. Musah Lawson
Alidu Suleman vs. Jonathan Mensah
Michael Tetteh vs. David Quaye
George Faho Mensah vs. Stephen Addy
Yusuf Adeniji vs. Alfred Quaye

 

 

 


 

[MMA]
Number 1 Fight Series 7
Recife, Pernambuco, Brazil

Main Card – YouTube – 5:00pm ET / 2:00pm PT
Raphael Cruz vs. Clodoaldo Lima
Diná da Silva vs. Jainne Aguiar

 

Live Stream:

 

 

 

 


 

[MMA]
Spartacus MMA 22
São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil

Main Card – Spartacus MMA App – 5:00pm ET / 2:00pm PT
Matheus Rocha vs. Claudiere Freitas
Ryan Rubens vs. Andrew Maciel
Lucas Lima vs. Alan Monteiro
Fabricio Almeida vs. Ronny de Souza
Iago Lopes vs. Rhalber Bernardo
Brenda Li vs. Renata Mascena
Thiago Hayne vs. Neemias Santana

 

 


 

[MMA]
Centro Oeste Fight 17
Taguatinga, Federal District, Brazil

Main Card – YouTube – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Argemiro Delmandes vs. Mario Barreto
André Soares vs. Franco Risco
Rony Henrique vs. Jenilto Matos
Juan Pablo Vieira vs. Joendson Lopes
Jonas Duarte vs. Ary Gomes
Daniel Bucher vs. Thiago Rodrigues
Gabriel Araújo vs. Wellington Vieira

 

Live Stream:

 

 

 


 

[GRAPPLING]
Rise Invitational 10
Rockville Center, New York, USA

Main Card – FloGrappling – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT

 

 

 


 

[BOXING]
Fight Night: Bahdi vs. Andrade Chavez
Brampton, Ontario, Canada

Main Card – DAZN – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Lucas Bahdi vs. Diego Andrade Jr.

 

 

 


 

[MMA]
AWKA 8
Quito, Ecuador

Main Card – Gamavision – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Anthony Arroba vs. Stefano Oña
Kevin Morales vs. Brian Mazache
Bruno Martinez vs. Adrian Manjarrez
Jhoan Melendrez vs. Matias Vasconez
Ronny Gutierrez vs. Julio Cadena
Jonathan Ramos vs. Fernando David Martinez Ibarra

Preliminary Card – Facebook – 7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT
Thomas Chavez vs. Erick Villacreces
Bryan Sanango vs. Samuel Mieles
David Vaca vs. Isaac Navarrete
Samuel Monte vs. Franklin Sisa
Kevin Tibi vs. Damian Nuñez
Jhandry Chichay vs. Julian Bentacourt

 

 


 

[BOXING]
Zepeda vs. Prograis
Carson, California, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Jose Zepeda vs. Regis Prograis
Yokasta Valle vs. Evelyn Bermudez
Bakhodir Jalolov vs. Curtis Harper
Charles Conwell vs. Juan Carlos Abreu
Fernando Vargas Jr vs. Alejandro Martinez

Preliminary Card – Free Stream – 7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT
Ruben Torres vs. Eduardo Estela
Nathan Rodriguez vs. Jerson Ortiz
Austin Brooks vs. Jesus Roman
Mario Ramos vs. Geronimo Nahuel Sacco
Eric Priest vs. Luis Alberto Vera
Jacob Macalolooy vs. Terrance Jarmon
Alejandro Reyes vs. Daniel Perales

 

 

 

 


 

[BOXING]
3150 Survival Vol. 2 & Vol.3
Toyonaka, Osaka, Japan

Main Card – ABEMA TV – 9:45pm ET / 6:45pm PT
Rei Nakajima vs. Koki Koshikawa
Koshin Takeshima vs. Satoru Hoshiba
Ryo Miyazaki vs. Toma Kondo
Ruku Sasaki vs. Ren Matsuoka
Masaya Asakura vs. Takaumi Yokoyama
Areji Kato vs. Ryuta Miyoshi
Ren Kobayashi vs. Orkhontungalag Unubold
Ryota Nakagawa vs. Bayarkhuu Ganbaatar

 

 

 

 


 

[MUAY THAI]
Suk Wan Kingthong 2022 Final
Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – YouTube – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT

 

 

 

 

 


 

SUNDAY, NOVEMBER 27TH

 


 

[MUAY THAI]
MuayDeeVitheeThai / Jitmuangnon
Nonthaburi, Thailand

Main Card – YouTube – 12:45am ET / 9:45pm PT

 

 


 

 

[MMA]
Shooto 2022 Vol.7
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – ABEMA TV (JP IP Required) – 4:00am ET / 1:00am PT
Hayato Ishii vs. Nobuki Fujii
Kiyotaka Shimizu vs. Wataru Yamauchi
Joji Goto vs. Takuma Sudo
Chihiro Sawada vs. Yuki Ono
Miku Nakamura vs. Hisae Watanabe
Otoha Nagao vs. Yukari Kanno
Shoji Saito vs. Takumi Arai

 

 

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
Muay Thai Super Champ
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT

 

 

 

 


 

 

[MMA]
IÚR Fighting Championships 5
Newry, Northern Ireland

Main Card – iPPV – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Marcin Zembala vs. Rogger Lopez
Aleksandar Yankov vs. George Courtney
Elvis Luko vs. Ronan Deegan
Conor McCarthy vs. Liam McGeough
Adam McEnroe vs. Aaron Boyle
Jess Paulo vs. Paul Buckley
Craig McGratten vs. Damien McKenna
Aidan O’Boyle vs. Jack Thorne
Shea Cleland vs. Kian McCarton
Moraru Gheorghe vs. Ruairi Burke
Darragh Rafferty vs. Gerard Ryan
Alex Fagan vs. Jake Gilpin
Raquel González García vs. Sarah Carney
Dewi Harrison vs. Declan Ryan
Paul Fitzgerald vs. Youcef Oukacine
Dean O’Driscoll vs. Josh O’Donoghue

 

 

 


 

[BOXING]
Break Through: Super Sunday
Muswell Hill, London, England, UK

Main Card – Sky Sports / iPPV (Fite TV) – 10:00am ET / 7:00am PT
Adam Azim vs. Rylan Charlton
Mikael Lawal vs. David Jamieson
Lerrone Richards vs. Zak Chelli
Sam Gilley vs. Sean Robinson
Rhys Edwards vs. Alexis Kabore
Jeamie Tshikeva vs. Joel Ducille
Michael Hennessy Jr. vs. Dimitri Trenel
Greg O’Neill vs. George Mitchell
Jimmy Lee vs. Jahfibus Faure

 

 


 

 

[MMA]
Copa Thunder de MMA Amador
Brazil

Main Card – YouTube – 12:45pm ET / 9:45am PT

 

Live Stream:

 

 

 

 

 


 

MONDAY, NOVEMBER 28TH

 


 

[MMA]
MMA Series 61
Yerevan, Armenia

Main Card – iPPV – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Rafael Abrahamyan vs. Eldar Kakhormanov
Sergey Dyakonov vs. Mahmoud Mohamed
Anna Rudenko vs. Mariya Artyukhina

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Check out the latest Caposa’s Corner on MMA On Point. Like, subscribe, share if you can. Thanks!

 


Thank you all so much for the support

Patreon.com/Caposa