Live Combat Sport Schedule: 2/11 – 2/14

All fight cards and times subject to change.


Help support the schedule:

Patreon.com/Caposa

Any contributions are very much appreciated


Links/Streams updated on fight day or the night before



THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 11TH

 



[KICKBOXING/GRAPPLING]
ACF 57th
Osaka, Japan

Main Card – iPPV (Twitcasting) – 3:30am ET / 12:30am PT

 

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
TGFC 11: Champions Fight Night Season 3
Kabul, Afghanistan

Main Card – YouTube / 1TV (Afghanistan) – 9:30am ET / 6:30am PT
Ahmed Wali Hotak vs. Leonardo Barbosa
Hamid-Reza Gholipour vs. Kami Jutt
Rahmatullah Nazari vs. Mohammad Masoom Mayar
Faridullah Rohani vs. Mohammad Wasim Kohbandi
Sediqullah Ghaznawi vs. Zubair Osmani
Jawad Abdulrahimzai vs. Safiullah Masoud
Hazrat Tawfeq Ghore vs. Atal Shahidzoi

Live Stream:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


FRIDAY, FEBRUARY 12TH

 



[MUAY THAI]
NJKF 2021 1st
Bunkyo, Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – iPPV (Mixch.tv) – 3:00am ET / 12:00am PT
Kenta Yamada vs. Kazuma Takahashi
Kunitaka Fujiwara vs. Takuma
Hiro Yamato vs. Takehiko Umezawa
Kodai Kusaka vs. Ryotaro
Kaede Hoshino vs. Rikako Sakurai
Buriburizaemon vs. Yuri Ikegami
Jun Da Lion vs. Marimo
Masami vs. Eriko
Masaki Sato vs. Rui

 

 

 


 

 

 

 


[BOXING]
Rugby League Rivals
Townsville, Queensland, Australia

Main Card – PPV – 3:00am ET / 12:00am PT
Patrick Clarke vs. Alan Patterson

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 


[MMA]
ACA 117: Bagov vs. Silverio
Sochi, Russia 

Main Card also on Fight Network

Main Card – iPPV (ACA-MMA.com)  / Match TV: Boec – 12:30am ET / 9:30am PT
Ali Bagov vs. Elias Silvério
Khusein Khaliev vs. Elder Amorim
Ramazan Kishev vs. Askhab Zulaev
Vitaliy Nemchinov vs. Alexey Efremov
Artur Astakhov vs. Grigor Matevosyan

Preliminary Card – iPPV – 8:30am ET / 5:30am PT
Alikhan Vakhaev vs. Roggers Souza
Dzhikhad Yunusov vs. Leonardo Limberger
Islam Meshev vs. Rodrigo Praia
Daud Shaikhaev vs. Bayzet Khatkhokhu
Imran Bukuev vs. Artem Kyrychenko
Ayndi Umakhanov vs. Zhorabek Tesheboev
Batraz Agnaev vs. Alexey Sidorenko
Baisangur Vakhitov vs. Rene Pessoa
Husein Kushagov vs. Mikhail Dolgov
Antonio Roberto vs. Zamir Aripshev

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

[MUAY THAI]
Muay Thai Underground Series 1
UAE

Main Card – YouTube – 9:30am ET / 6:30am PT
Nicolas Carrillo vs. Muhammadi Jakhongir
Sagyndykov Kazbek vs. Spyro Besiri
Amiel Lojo Macatanngay vs. Shakhruyor Jurayev
Ishmail Al Kadhi vs. Ellis Barboza
Josephine Tan Chiew vs. Brena Pimentel
Joshua Ridgwell vs. Sarsembekov Almaz
Nurtaza Jumakhanov vs. Mohammed Mardi
Jamshed Tagiev vs. Ymad Youscef
Mohammed Aoil vs. Abrorbek Madaminbekov
Ospan Yerkanat vs. Ibrahem Bilal
Mohammed Idrissi vs. Marquane El Assaqui
Hayan Al Jemmieh vs. Abdelghafour Naim
Medhat Shehabloin vs. Ibraheem El Hammadi
Bharath Azhakath vs. Mohamed Moneim Ali
Mahmous Asmail vs. Mohammed Benjenna

Live Stream:

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 


[MMA]
Babilon MMA 19: Stawowy vs. Szaflarski
Poland

Main Card – Polsat Sport / iPPV (Ipla.tv) – 1:30pm ET / 10:30am PT
Kevin Szaflarski vs. Filip Stawowy
Róża Gumienna vs. Ekaterina Shakalova
Mateusz Głuch vs. Kamil Kraska
Damian Olszewski vs. Marcin Kalata
Hubert Lotta vs. Piotr Kacprzak
Karol Kutyła vs. Artur Drążek
Mateusz Sosnowski vs. Konrad Rusiński
Grzegorz Rutkowski vs. Kacper Tomaszewski

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

[BOXING]
Sannino vs. Tagliola
Livorno, Toscana, Italy

Main Card – YouTube – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Jonathan Sannino vs. Giovanni Tagliola

Live Stream:

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 


[BOXING]
Orlando Fights: Rivera vs. Jimenez
Orlando, Florida, USA

Main Card – iPPV (BXingtv.com) – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Richard Rivera vs. Ulises Jimenez
Michael Pierre vs. Gevonte Davis
Sean Hemphill vs. Elie Augustama
Julio Rosa vs. Marcello Williams
Angel Luna vs. Michael Gaxiola
Jonathan Pierre vs. Henry Crapp
Derrick Jackson vs. Christopher Lavant
Isaiah Thompson vs. Kevin Brown Jr.
Branden Pizarro vs. DeWayne Wisdom
Shinard Bunch vs. Ariel Vasquez
Gabriel Chacon vs. Benigno Aguilar
Delvecchio Savage vs. Darrelle Valsaint
Dashaun Johns vs. Edison Charley
Kenmon Evans vs. Cedric Washington

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

[BOXING]
Acosta vs. Silguero
Buenos Aires, Argentina

Main Card – Facebook – 5:00pm ET / 2:00pm PT
Ruben Eduardo Acosta vs. Emiliano David Silguero
Facundo Nahuel Simal vs. Ramon Argentino Guidetti
Carlos Miguel Ronner vs. Luis Alberto Celes

 

 


 

 

 

 

[BOXING]
Dobson vs. Jacobo
Sonora, Mexico

Main Card – Facebook – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Peter Dobson vs. Carlos Jacobo

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

[MMA]
Azteca Fight League 4
Monterry, Mexico

Main Card – iPPV – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Juan Ramon Grano Medina vs. Gabriel Alvarado
Tony Hernandez vs. Jesús Siller
Ulises Gonzales vs. Jair Landa
Benjamin Mendez Salmon vs. Rodrigo Garcia Hernandez
Ivan Rascon vs. Rodolfo Cirlos
Alan Cantú Garcia vs. Oscar Fraga
Brayan Peynado vs. Daniel Luna Espericue
Jairo Ramos vs. Hector de Leon
Juan Pablo Usma vs. Said Zahzeel Cruz

 

 

 

 


 

 

 


[MMA]
Titan FC 67
Miami, Florida, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Danny Sabatello vs. Da’Mon Blackshear
Muhammadjon Naimov vs. Olivier Murad
Alberto Montes vs. Richie Santiago
Dilano Taylor vs. Lewis Gonzalez
Evelyn Martins vs. Melissa Croden
Adrian Garcia vs. Rudy Isidro
Adi Alić vs. Carlos Espinosa

Preliminary Card – Facebook – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm ET
Roy Echeveria vs. Earnest Walls
Sal Guerriero vs. Matt Quigley

Postlim Card – Facebook – After Main Card
Phillip Jackson vs. Daniel Jacobucci
Jonathan Ortiz vs. Ronny Hauser

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 


[BOXING]
Friday Night Fights in the Boro
Murfreesboro, Tennessee, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Facebook) – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Keith Rydell Mayes Jr vs. Jaden Booth
Joe Gibson vs. Macro Hall Jr

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 


[MUAY THAI]
Lion Fight 63
Cheyenne, Wyoming, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Chris Tramell vs. Hassan Oseni
Lorawnt-T Nelson vs. Washington Luis Dos Santos
Alen Dudo vs. Dan Wilson
Natalie Morgan vs. Candice Mitchell
Anel Dudo vs. Javier Zamora
Jon Christenson vs. Chris Arena
Joe Sanderson vs. Eric Adams

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 


[MMA]
LFA 99: Dennis vs. Cherant
Park City, Kansas, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Myron Dennis vs. Fabio Cherant
Brant Moore vs. Ago Huskić
Fernando Padilla vs. Nate Richardson
Cody Brundage vs. Joseph Kropschot
Valerie Ann Marie Soto vs. Flore Hani
Trevor Wallace vs. Cesar Gutierrez

Preliminary Card – Facebook – 7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT (Time Not Confirmed)
Gerrica Trias vs. Kawehi Wallace
Manuel Medina vs. Chancey Wilson

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 


[BOXING]
MAX Boxing
Mexico

Main Card – Facebook – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Daniel Lugo vs. Diego Andrade Jr.
Zaid Rejon vs. Johny Maas
Jesus Acosta vs. Omar Salcido
Nestor Lopez vs. Marco Antonio Chable
Axel Talavera vs. Jose Isabel Gomez
Christian Pech vs. Francisco Araujo

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

[BOXING]
Melian vs. Molina
Buenos Aires, Argentina

Main Card – TyC Sports – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Alberto Ezequiel Melian vs. Luis Fernando Molina

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


SATURDAY, FEBRUARY 13TH

 


[MUAY THAI]
Omnoi Stadium CH3
Om Noi, Thailand

Main Card – 3HD (Thai) / Facebook / YouTube – 12:15am ET / 9:15pm PT (FRI)

 

 

 


 

 

 

 


[BOXING]
Peach Boxing: Pampellone vs. Ale
Auckland, New Zealand

Main Card – Facebook – 1:00am ET / 10:00pm PT
Mea Motu vs. Ayisha Abied
Jerome Pampellone vs. Mandela Ale

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 


[MMA]
Demolition Fight Series 2
St Albans, Victoria, Australia

Main Card – iPPV (Cleeng) – 1:00am ET / 10:00pm PT
Troy Fumo vs. Jason Gunawan
Tawney Martin vs. Nick Field
Luke Dally vs. Michael Urbanski
Annie Thatcher vs. Angelka Momcilovic
Jacob Prosser vs. Sam Daniel
Harry Webb vs. Kim Luk
Brook-Bradly Brooks vs. Chris Radville
Jonathan Micallef vs. Jack Stanton
Mojtaba Shadkam vs. Reon Mahima
Alish Smith vs. Lisa Kyriacou
Anthony Albert Schweitzer Ducusin vs. Massimiliano Marcialis
Val Sharipov vs. Semakadde Kakembo

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

[KUN KHMER]
Carabao Boxing Kun Khmer
Cambodia

Main Card – Facebook – 3:00am ET / 12:00am PT

 

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
Red City Fights 14
Yoshkar-Ola, Russia

Main Card – iPPV (BoomStream) – 9:00am ET / 6:00am PT

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

[MMA]
WFCF 9
Georgia

Main Card – YouTube – 10:30am ET / 7:30am PT

Live Stream:

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 


[MMA]
Gala MMA-VIP: Najman vs. Złotówa
Poland

Main Card – iPPV (Beecast) – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Marcin Najman vs. Szymon Wrzesień
Tomasz Łomnicki vs. Adrian Cios
Edward Mazur vs. Dominik Tyman
Marcin Rekowski vs. Patryk Kowoll
Przemysław Opalach vs. Konrad Cyranowski
Mateusz Kisiel vs. Sebastian Tronina
Adrian Sulikowski vs. Krystian Rosa

 

 

 

 


 

 

 


[BOXING]
Dotse vs. Joseph
Ghana

Main Card – Facebook – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Anama Dotse vs. Oto Joseph
Michael Osmanu Osunla vs. Mawuli Ofolivi
Agoe Ashong vs. Obinna Joseph Mathew
Kabiru Towolawi vs. David Okai

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 


[BOXING]
Warrington vs. Lara
Wembley, London, UK

Main Card – DAZN / Sky Sports- 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Josh Warrington vs. Mauricio Lara
Leigh Wood vs. Reece Mould
Zelfa Barrett vs. Kiko Martinez
Zahid Hussain vs. Hopey Price
Ibrahim Nadim vs. Jonny Phillips
Dalton Smith vs. Ishmael Ellis

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 


[BOXING]
D’Ortenzi vs. Rondena
Lazio, Italy

Main Card – YouTube – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Luca D’Ortenzi vs. Matteo Rondena

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 


[GRAPPLING]
Fight to Win Pro 163
Dallas, Texas, USA

Main Card – FloGrappling – 4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

[MMA]
Arena Global 10
Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Main Card – Instagram Live – 4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT
Jesus Pinedo vs. Elicardo Silva
Julie Mezabarba vs. Claudia Alves
Delan Monte vs. Rodrigo Carlos
Yuneisy Duben vs. Fernanda Caetano
Paulo Henrique vs. Pedro Henrique
Tarcizio Gomes vs. Arthur Martins
Javier Ames vs. Paulo Cesar
Jaciel Lima vs. Amet Mallqui
Joseph Vieira vs. Kevin Borjas
Cesar Leon Zambrano vs. Marcos Silva
Jamilson Silva vs. John Jairo Quiñones
Maria Oliveira vs. Enila Tabosa

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 


[BOXING]
Shcherbyna vs. Varlik
Kiev, Ukraine

Main Card – XSport (UKR) – 4:40pm ET / 1:40pm PT
Dmytro Shcherbyna vs. Iskender Can Varlik
Igor Lazarev vs. Zekeriya Kina
Spiridhon Ymeri vs. Khudoyberdi Abdumalikov
Oleksandr Babych vs. Murat Durgun
Yotham Shalom vs. Hakan Özdemir
Umar Tsomaev vs. Serhii Shevchuk

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 


[BOXING]
Rumble by the River II
Gadsden, Alabama, USA

Main Card – iPPV – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Saleto Henderson vs. Janiel Rivera
Tracey McGruder vs. Solo Hatley Jr.
Allen Melson vs. Jayvone Dafney
Saben Cura vs. Tamaj Ruffin
Omar Rosales vs. Anthony Woods
Antonius Grable vs. John Williams

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

[AMATEUR MMA]
Island Fights 66
Pensacola, Florida, USA

Main Card – Facebook – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 


[BOXING]
Diaz vs. Rakhimov
Indio, California, USA

Main Card – DAZN – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Joseph Diaz vs. Shavkatdzhon Rakhimov
Patrick Teixeira vs. Brian Carlos Castano
Oscar Negrete vs. Ronny Rios
Jose Santos Gonzalez vs. Victor Morales Jr
Eduardo Sanchez vs. Dalis Kaleiopu
Bektemir Melikuziev vs. Morgan Fitch
Deivi Julio vs. Elnur Abduraimov
Cristian Olivas vs. Shane Mosley Jr.
Azat Hovhannisyan vs. Enrique Bernache

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 


[MMA]
MTF 22: St. George
Hurricane, Utah, USA

Main Card – iPPV – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Brandon Honsvick vs. Joshua Dillon
Wendy Freeman vs. Dylan Sprague
Sophia Smith vs. Kyleigh Lopez
Morgun Colledge vs. Noah De La Calzada
Jeremiah Kaliko vs. Mike Case
Brady Rivera vs. Josh Remington
Jordan Raulston vs. Amanda Taylor
Daniel Arellano vs. Kaleo Meheula
Hyrum LeBaron vs. Cobey Fehr
Spencer Woodland vs. Dereck Ernest
Hannah Silva vs. Deanna Betterman
Kolton Haycock vs. Joseph Smith

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 


[BOXING]
Commey vs. Marinez
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Main Card – ESPN – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Richard Commey vs. Jackson Marinez
Jason Sanchez vs. Adam Lopez
Jared Anderson vs. Kingsley Ibeh

Preliminary Card – ESPN+ – 8:15pm ET / 5:15pm PT
Eric Puente vs. Sergio Vega
Bryant Costello vs. Troy Isley
Fernando Macias vs. Floyd Diaz
Jahi Tucker vs. Eric Rodriguez

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 


[MMA]
UFC 258: Usman vs. Burns
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Main Card – PPV – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Kamaru Usman vs. Gilbert Burns
Maycee Barber vs. Alexa Grasso
Kelvin Gastelum vs. Ian Heinisch
Ricky Simón vs. Brian Kelleher
Julian Marquez vs. Maki Pitolo

Preliminary Card – ESPN / ESPN+ – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Rodolfo Vieira vs. Anthony Hernandez
Dhiego Lima vs. Belal Muhammad
Polyana Viana vs. Mallory Martin
Andre Ewell vs. Chris Gutierrez

Preliminary Card – ESPN+ – 7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT
Gabe Green vs. Philip Rowe

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 


[BOXING]
Campa vs. Cardenas
Mexico City, Mexico

Main Card – Azteca – 10:30pm ET / 7:30pm PT
Pedro Campa vs. Carlos Cardenas
David Picasso vs. Jesus Gomez

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

[MMA]
Eternal MMA 56
Perth, Western Australia, Australia

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 2:00am ET / 11:00pm PT
Luke Jones vs. Jack Becker
Mark Familari vs. Cody Haddon
Rod Costa vs. Jamie Hunt
Quillan Salkilld vs. Pablo Torrealba
Sebastian Szalay vs. Abdullah Eltigani

Preliminary Card – YouTube – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT (Saturday)
Darcy Spowart vs. Frank Jankowski
Logan Murray vs. Kevin Kophamel
Dane Cross vs. Rohan Gray
Wyatt Fraser vs. Lorenz Araneda
Jack McManus vs. Joel Julian
Adam Bennett vs. Kaleb Steinnokel
Tommy Harrison vs. Ryan Jankowski
Bevan Chia vs. Emmanuel Ritti
Blade Townsend vs. Ian Cook

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


SUNDAY, FEBRUARY 14TH

 


 

[MUAY THAI]
Kiatpetch
Thailand

Main Card – Channel 7 (Thai) – 2:30am ET / 11:30pm PT

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

[KUN KHMER]
MAS Fight Cambodia
Cambodia

Main Card – Facebook – 3:00am ET / 12:00am PT

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

[MUAY THAI]
Amarin Super Fight
Nonthaburi, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / AmarinTV (Thai) – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Wanna help support the schedule?

Patreon.com/Caposa