Live Combat Sport Schedule: 5/28 – 5/31

woodley0000

 

All fight cards and times subject to change.

 

 


THURSDAY, MAY 28TH


 


[MMA/KICKBOXING]
BFC 53
Minsk, Belarus

Main Card – Match TV: Boec / Sport 1 – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Artem Bachun vs. Vladislav Bezobrazov
Oleg Lichkovakha vs. Valentin Orlov
Shamil Yakhaev vs. Ilya Dyakonskiy
Valery Dashkevich vs. Ivan Korshuk
Arthur Myagchilov vs. Valery Emelyanenko
Aydemir Kazbekov vs. Nikolay Taleronak
Vadim Vaskov vs. Dmitriy Filippov – Kickboxing
Daniil Ermolenko vs. Aleksandr Vavilov – Kickboxing
Eugene Matyushonok vs. Eugene Lasheuski – Kickboxing
Sergey Chernetskiy vs. Semen Stupakevich – Kickboxing
Danila Pridatchenkov vs. Danila Kvach – Kickboxing
Daniil Krumensh vs. Ilya Solotsky – Kickboxing

 

Live stream:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


FRIDAY, MAY 29TH


 


[MMA]
Babilon MMA 13: Revenge
Legionowo, Poland

Main Card – Polsat Sport / Polsat Sport Fight – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Łukasz Brzeski vs. Michał Piwowarski
Sylwester Miller vs. Piotr Kamiński
Mariusz Mazur vs. Sebastian Rajewski
Patryk Rogóż vs. Piotr Kalenik
Patryk Kaczmarczyk vs. Krystian Krawczyk
Piotr Kacprzak vs. Michał Folc
Krystian Kasperek vs. Grzegorz Rutkowski

 

 

 


 

 


[MMA/GRAPPLING]
Titan FC 60
Florida, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
JZ Cavalcante vs. Raush Manfio – Grappling
Rami Hamed vs. Frank Carrillo
Danny Sabatello vs. Chris Johnson
Kendly St. Louis vs. Michael Lilly
Sal Guerriero vs. Dany Gonzalez
Gustavo Villamil vs. John Birdson

 

 

 

 


SATURDAY, MAY 30TH


 


[MMA/KICKBOXING/GRAPPLING]
XFN 38
Miami, Florida, USA

Main Card – FloCombat – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT

 

 

 

 


 

 


[MMA/GRAPPLING]
Leon Warriors: Stage 1
Moscow, Russia

Main Card – Match TV: Boec – 12:25pm ET / 9:25am PT
Vladimir Mineev vs. Artur Pronin
Anton Vyazigin vs. Evgeny Myakinkin
Mikhail Mokhnatkin Fábio Marongiu
Eduard Vartanyan vs. Maxim Davydov
Alexey Makhno vs. Shamil Ramazanov
Muslim Makhmudov vs. Aleksandr Ivchenkov
Valery Gritsutin vs. Miri Sadygov
Denis Tyulyulin vs. Ruslan Danchenko

 

 

 


 

 

[MMA]
Oktagon Underground 3
Slovakia

Main Card – iPPV (Oktagon.tv) – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT

 

 

 

 

 


 

 


[GRAPPLING]
Fight 2 Win Pro 142
Dallas, Texas, USA

Main Card – FloCombat – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT

 

 

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
UFC Fight Night APEX: Woodley vs. Burns
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Main Card – ESPN / ESPN+ – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Tyron Woodley vs. Gilbert Burns
Blagoy Ivanov vs. Augusto Sakai
Billy Quarantillo vs. Spike Carlyle
Roosevelt Roberts vs. Brok Weaver
Mackenzie Dern vs. Hannah Cifers

Preliminary Card – ESPN / ESPN+ – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Katlyn Chookagian vs. Antonina Shevchenko
Gabe Green vs. Daniel Rodriguez
Jamahal Hill vs. Klidson Abreu
Tim Elliott vs. Brandon Royval
Casey Kenney vs. Louis Smolka
Chris Gutierrez vs. Vince Morales

 

 

 

 


SUNDAY, MAY 31ST


 

 

[KUN KHMER]
Mas Fight Cambodia
Cambodia

Main Card – Facebook – 4:00am ET / 1:00am PT

 

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
Professional Shooto 2020 Vol. 3
Japan

Main Card – Abema.tv – 5:00am ET / 2:00am PT

 

 

 


 

 


[MMA/KICKBOXING]
WTKF: Grand Prix Finals
Minsk, Belarus

Main Card – YouTube – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Petr Romankevich vs. Fedor Koltun
Dmitriy Filonchik vs. Farkhad Akhmedzhanov
Mansur Azerbiev vs. Alexey Parkun
Aleksandr Galkin vs. Vadim Litvin
Nariman Mamedov vs. Kirill Kornyushko
Sergey Shmargun vs. Aleksandr Kernazhytski

 

 

 


 

 


[GRAPPLING]
Submission Underground 14
Portland, Oregon, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Craig Jones vs. Vagner Rocha
Austin Vanderford vs. Gabriel Checco
Andrew Alexander vs. Jordan Holy
Brent Primus vs. Jake Shields
Adam Fugitt vs. Nick Maximov
Tobias Baker vs. Charles Gilpin
Bryan Nuro vs. Ryan Healy
Cris Lencioni vs. Joseph Mckay
Roberto Jimenez vs. Don Stoner