Live Combat Sport Schedule: 10/14 – 10/18

All fight cards and times subject to change.


Wanna help support the schedule?

Patreon.com/Caposa



WEDNESDAY, OCTOBER 14TH

 


[MUAY THAI]
Max Muay Thai: The Global Fight
Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT

 

 


 

[MUAY THAI]
Rajadamnern Stadium
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube / Facebook / Muay.TV – 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT

 

 



[KICKBOXING]
Kunlun Combat Professional League
China

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT

 

 


 


[MMA]
CES 61: Gotti III vs. Alley
Warwick, Rhode Island

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
John Gotti III vs. Nick Alley
Fabio Cherant vs. Yu Ji
Kris Moutinho vs. Ashiek Ajim
Tyler King vs. Jamelle Jones
Mitch Raposo vs. Matt Almy
Connor Matthews vs. Joshua Marer
Eddy George vs. Frank Mazepa

 

 

 


THURSDAY, OCTOBER 15TH

 


[MUAY THAI]
Max Muay Thai: The Global Fight
Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT

 

 


 

[MUAY THAI]
Rajadamnern Stadium
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube / Facebook / Muay.TV – 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT

 

 


 


[BOXING]
Kold Wars 2: Battle 2
Minsk, Belarus

Main Card – Free Stream (Fite.tv) / Match TV – 10:30am ET / 7:30am PT
Eduard Troyanovsky vs. Renald Garrido
Elnur Samedov vs. Alexander Podolsky
Dmitrii Chudinov vs. Germaine Brown
Yauheni Dauhaliavets vs. Nadzir Bakhshyieu
Zhandos Kydyraliyev vs. Arseni Kobzeu
Askat Zhantursynov vs. Ruslan Rodzivich

 

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
Bellator 249: Cyborg vs. Blencowe
Uncasville, Connecticut, USA

Main Card – CBS Sports Network / DAZN – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Cris Cyborg vs. Arlene Blencowe
Patricky Pitbull vs. Jaleel Willis
Ricky Bandejas vs. Leandro Higo
Saad Awad vs. Mandel Nallo

Preliminary Card – YouTube / DAZN – 7:15pm ET / 4:15pm PT
Shawn Teed vs. Steve Mowry
Joseph Creer vs. Andrew Kapel
Kyle Crutchmer vs. Camron Lochinov
Christian Edwards vs. Hamza Salim
Da’Mon Blackshear vs. Mike Kimbel
Aviv Gozali vs. Logan Neal
Albert Gonzales vs. Kastriot Xhema

Live Prelims:

 

 

 

 

 

 


FRIDAY, OCTOBER 16TH

 


 

[MUAY THAI]
True4U / Muaymanwansuk
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube / Facebook – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT

 

 

 

 


 

 

[KICKBOXING]
Wu Lin Feng
China

Main Card – Hula8 – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT

 

 

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
ONE Championship: Reign of Dynasties 2
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – BR Live (US) / YouTube – 8:30am ET / 5:30am PT
Hiroki Akimoto vs. Zhang Chenglong
Sagetdao Petpayathai vs. Chunyu Zhang
Keanu Subba vs. Tang Kai
Azwan Che Wil vs. Wang Wenfeng
Ryuto Sawada vs. Miao Li Tao
Mohammed Bin Mahmoud vs. Han Zi Hao

 

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
GFC 29
Samara, Russia

Main Card – YouTube – 9:00am ET / 6:00am PT
Faridun Odilov vs. Stepan Gorshechnikov
VIktor Vecherin vs. Shamil Abasov
Khaseyn Daudov vs. Daniil Prikaza
Jahongir Saidjamolov vs. Anvar Chergesov
Konstantin Cherednichenko vs. Vyacheslav Svischev
Kirill Kornilov vs. Anton Vinnikov
Oleg Kubanov vs. Viktor Egorov
Mavlet Amirov vs. Ali Dikaev
Vladimir Osipov vs. Alibeg Rasulov
Pavel Sundukov vs. Albert Gukov
Vladislav Kuznetsov vs. Viktor Shabalov
Slambek Uulu Amantur vs. Ramazan Amaev
Dinislam Kamavov vs. Sanzhar Azhibaev
Viktoriya Dudakova vs. Nina Ruleva
Islam Bagavutdinov vs. Magomed Magomedov

Live Stream:

 

 

 


 

 

 

[MMA]
Path to RCC
Yekaterinburg, Russia

Main Card – YouTube – 10:00am ET / 7:00am PT

Live Stream:

 

 

 

 


 

 

 


[MMA]
Future MMA 12
Sao Paulo, Brazil

English stream

Portuguese stream

Main Card – YouTube – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Elismar Lima vs. Rafael Barbosa
Luiz Cado vs. Uyran Carlos
Caio Borralho vs. Wildemar Santos
Adilson Fernandes vs. Rodrigo Lídio
Matheus Mendonça vs. Pedro Nobre

Preliminary Card – Woohoo (BR) – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Elves Brenner vs. Gabriel Santos
Elvis Silva vs. Erick Washington
Pedro Machado vs. Ramon Souza
Ednilson Cai-Cai vs. Eduardo Blade
Andre Leandro vs. Lucas Souza

Main Card stream:

 

 

 


 

 

 


[MMA]
Caged Aggression 28: Unstoppable Day 2
Eldridge, Iowa, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Cleeng) – 8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT
Sam Norris vs. Kosi Kongkousonh
Salvatore Schiro vs. Josiah Molina
Quang Le vs. Gabriel Wanderley
Michael Boylan vs. Jordan Clark
Tyler Scott vs. Trace Engelkes
Mike Lindquist vs. Frank Young
Sean Johnson vs. Dominic Martin
Juan Roman vs. Michael Shipp
Dante Schiro vs. Victor Moreno

 

 

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
LFA 93: Petroski vs. Jeffery
Park City, Kansas, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Andre Petroski vs. Aaron Jeffery
Sam Hughes vs. Cynthia Arceo
Joshua Fremd vs. Antonio Jones
Elijah Johns vs. Luke Faultersack
Trevor Wells vs. Carlos Hernandez
Joshua DaSilveira vs. Fernando Alvarado
John Pham vs. Christian Rodriguez
Jake Wilson vs. Jared Brown

 

 

 

 


 

 


[BARE KNUCKLE BOXING]
BKFC: Toe The Line Fight Series 2
Plant City, Florida, USA

Main Card – BKTV APP – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Mike Kyle vs. Bobo O’Bannon
Jordan Nash vs. Chris Lavant
Michael Bissett vs. Jason Fish
Bruce Lutchmedial vs. Will Chope
Martin Brown vs. Juan Pina
Zion Tomlinson vs. Harrison Aiken

 

 

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Chapo vs. Ayala
Hermosillo, Sonora, Mexico

Main Card – ESPN Deportes / Canal 6 – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Luis Castro vs. Angel Ayala Lardizabal
Alexis Reyes vs. Angel Fierro

 

 

 


 

 

[KUN KHMER]
Cambodia Kun Khmer
Cambodia

Main Card – Facebook – 9:15pm ET / 6:15pm PT

 

 

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Moran vs. Colon
Kissimme, Florida, USA

Main Card – Telemundo – 12:00am ET / 9:00pm PT
Antonio Moran vs. Emanuel Colon

 

 

 

 

 


SATURDAY, OCTOBER 17TH

 


 

[MUAY THAI]
Omnoi Stadium CH3
Om Noi, Thailand

Main Card – 3HD (Thai) / Facebook / YouTube – 1:15am ET / 10:15pm PT (FRI)

 

 

 


 

 

 

[KUN KHMER]
Carabao Boxing Kun Khmer
Cambodia

Main Card – Facebook – 3:00am ET / 12:00am PT

 

 

 

 


 

 

 


[MMA]
XFC 45
Dunedin, New Zealand

Main Card – iPPV (SportsFlicksGlobal) – 3:45am ET / 12:45am PT
Brogan Anderson vs. Cole Davids
Matt Vaile vs. Sean Redgrave
Caleb Lally vs. Aaron Tau
Taylor Garrett vs. James McBride
Hannah Dawson vs. Gabby Kane
Mitch Kelly vs. John Shields

 

 

 

 


 

 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Krush 118
Bunkyo, Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – Abema.tv (JP IP Required) / QQ (Hopefully) – 5:00am ET / 2:00am PT
Daizo Sasaki vs. Kota Nakano
Hayato Suzuki vs. Atsuto Matsumoto
Yuki Kudo vs. Mahmoud Sattari
Kazuma Takuda vs. Toma Kuroda
Begin Yoshioka vs. Koji Ikeda
Kazuki Fujita vs. Mao Hashimoto
Shuto Hagiwara vs. Daiki Mine
Kento Ito vs. Genki Adachi
Mahiro vs. Satoko Ozawa
Yuto Saito vs. Kazuki Toshikawa

 

 

 

 


 

 

[MMA]
ARC 003
Jamsil, South Korea

Main Card – Afreeca TV – 6:30am ET / 3:30am PT
Eun Soo Kim vs. Il Hak Oh
Dong Hyun Bae vs. Gi Hoon Ryu
Chan Soo Park vs. Si Won Park
Ji Yong Yang vs. Ji Ho Yang
Young Min Ji vs. Jae Sung Park
Yoo Jin Shin vs. Yoo Jung Kim
No Joo Gi vs. Seung Ho Jung
Yoon Joong Kim vs. Shin Hee Min

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

[KUN KHMER]
Red Bull Kun Khmer
Cambodia

Main Card – Facebook – 6:45am ET / 3:56am PT

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

[MUAY THAI]
Max Muay Thai: The Champion
Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube / Maxmuaythai.tv– 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT

 

 

 

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
Thai Fight Begins
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube / Channel 8 – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT
Saenchai PK Saenchai vs. Esmail Gandhi
Kompikart Sor Tawanrung vs. Thiago Teixeira
Payak Samui vs. Fabio Reis
Iquexang vs. Gladstone Martin-Allen
Petchjeeja Lukjaoporongtom vs. Barbara Aquiar
Sensatarn PK Saenchai vs. Mohammadhosein
Saiyok Pumpanmuang vs. Atin Gaur
Tengneung vs. Mikhail Vetrila
Kitti Sor-Jor DanRayong vs. Nata Gomes
PTT Petchrungruang vs. Vladimir Oparin

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 


[MMA]
Berkut Young Eagles 13
Tolstoy-Yurt, Chechnya, Russia

Main Card – TV 9 Volna – 11:00am ET / 9:00am PT
Roman Avdalyan vs. Zaur Kasumov
Movsar Baymaskhanov vs. Olzhas Eskaraev
Batukhan Baysuev vs. Osimkhon Rakhmonov
Zelimkhan Betergaraev vs. Anatoliy Boyko
Omurbek Toktoali vs. Magomed Sulumov
Magomedmurad Khasaev vs. Isa Kilaev
Rakhim Midaev vs. Zarlyk Zalkarbek
Azamat Dzhigkaev vs. Supyan Babugov
Ammar Khusein Anvar vs. Zelimkhan Amirov
Yusup-Khadzhi Zubariev vs. Leonid Balayan
Said-Magomed Gimbatov vs. Hasan Mamatsuev
Alkhas Abdulmejidov vs. Akhmed Yasaev
Askhab Ismailov vs. Khasan Bisultanov
Pavel Pastushkov vs. Aslan Tovsultanov
Robert Brtsiev vs. Nazhmuddi Islamov

Preliminary Card – YouTube – 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT
Georgiy Tsugkiev vs. Viskhan Kadirov
Timur Aliyev vs. Tamerlan Chagaev
Alim Karov vs. Salavdi Dzhamaldaev
Aslan Kokov vs. Tamerlan Ashakhanov
Keram Kozbaev vs. Akhmed Khamzaev
Asvad Akhmadov vs. Akhmadkhan Elmurzaev
Anzor Omarov vs. Arbi Akhmadov
Artur Shogenov vs. Magomed Gadzhimuradov

Live Prelims:

 

 

 

 


 

 

 


[MMA]
Red City Fights 12
Yoshkar-Ola, Russia

Main Card – YouTube – 10:00am ET / 7:00am PT
Shakarin Aksakalov vs. Kurbanali Silaymonov

 

Live Stream:

 

 

 

 


 

 

 


[MMA]
Oktagon 17
Brno, Czech Republic

Main Card – iPPV (Oktagon.tv) – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
David Kozma vs. Máté Kertész
Karlos Vémola vs. Thomas Robertsen
Daniel Hromek vs. Vlasto Čepo
Jakub Dyk vs. Tadeáš Růžička
František Fodor vs. Matěj Kuzník
Viktor Pavlíček vs. Melvin Mane
Daniel Dittrich vs. Alexandr Cverna
Michal Konrád vs. Marek Kvasnica
Pavel Salčák vs. Petr Bartoněk

 

 

 

 


 

 

 


[MMA]
Super League MMA
Berlin, Germany

Main Card – iPPV (RanFighting) – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Ozan Aslaner vs. Tamirlan Dadaev
Oemer Cankardesler vs. Farbod Irannejad
Arda Adas vs. Michael Johann Rirsch
Daniel Vogel vs. Ebrahim Hosseinpour

 

 

 


 

 

 


[BOXING]
DeLuca vs. Minda
Windham, New Hampshire, USA

Main Card – YouTube – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Mark DeLuca vs. Jeyson Minda
Rudy Ochoa vs. Matt Doherty
Jessi Hackett vs. Brandon Higgins
David Tubbs vs. Stephen Stengel
Shaquan Moore vs. Laquan Lewis
Daniel Robles vs. Antonio Lucaine
Robert Bricks vs. Greg Bono
Brandon Berry vs. Bryan Timmons
Harry Gigliotti vs. Devon Cristie
Shakha Moore vs. James Perella
Kyle Cusick vs. Joshua Ranieri

 

 

 


 

 

 


[BOXING]
Ritson vs. Vazquez
Newcastle, Tyne and Wear, UK

Main Card – DAZN – 1:30pm ET / 10:30am PT
Lewis Ritson vs. Miguel Vazquez
Savannah Marshall vs. Hannah Rankin
Thomas Patrick Ward vs. Jose Martin Estrada
Qais Ashfaq vs. Marc Leach
Bec Connolly vs. Ellie Scotney
Joe Laws vs. Rylan Charlton

 

 

 

 


 

 

[KICKBOXING]
Enfusion #99
Wuppertal, Germany

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Angelo Volpe vs Mohammed Boutasaa
Marika Pagliaroli vs Sarel De Jong
Philipp Häfeli vs Marvin Monterio
Anwar Dira vs Dominik Santl
Amier Abdulahad vs Christoph Wunn
Besmir Helshani vs Seiff Harnafi
Bahez Khoshnaw vs Kostas Papadopoulos
Ella Grapperhaus vs Atenea Flores
Jermaine Puljhun vs Max Van Gelder

 

 

 


 

 

 


[BOXING]
Let Battle Commence III
Aberdeen, United Kingdom

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Lee McAllister vs. Edwin Palacios
Paul Peers vs. Julio Bendana
Nathan Russo vs. Wilmer Gonzalez
Calvin Carruthers vs. Paris Stavropoulos
Jaime Bates vs. Kirsty Biswas
Jack Jones vs. Scott McIntyre
Lee Kellet vs. Mathew Ellis

 

 

 


 

 

 

[MMA]
Watch Out Combat Show 55
Barra da Tijuca, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Main Card – YouTube – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Luis Henrique vs. João Paulo “Guerreiro”
Oton Jasse vs. Rogê “Mão de Paralelepípedo”
Gustavo Erak vs. Paulo Roberto Aquiles
Jansey “Jones” vs. Gustavo Prado
Ranny Pacquiao vs. Thiago Silva
Gabriel Luz vs. Yan Vinicius
Carol Gariglio vs. Cíntia Oliveira

Live Stream:

 

 

 


 

 

 


[GRAPPLING]
NFC – All Valley No-Gi BJJ Championships
Atlanta, Georgia, USA

Main Card – FloGrappling – 4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT

 

 

 


 


[MMA]
Nação Cyborg 7
Curitiba, Parana, Brazil

(Bout Order Not Confirmed)

Main Card – Band Sports (BR) – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Matheus Henrique Correia vs. Janderson Alicate
Silvania Monteiro vs. Aline Pires
Lerryan Douglas vs. Emerson Rios
Thiago Dela Coleta vs. Kleison Silva
Erica Sousa vs. Kethelin Thais
Cosme Julio de Lima vs. Arthur Vieira

Preliminary Card – Facebook – 4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT
Maicon Alcino vs. Pedro Henrique
João Victor Medalha vs. Yabna Ferreira
João Paulo Santos vs. Aleandro Caetano
Arivaldo Silva vs. Diego Santos
Carlisson Diego Santos vs. Silas Alves
Irmeson Oliveira vs. Wagner Lima
Hudson Silva vs. João Santos
Sarah Barwick vs. Thay Xavier
Natan William Ziele vs. Bryan Hansen

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

[BOXING]
Kossobutskiy vs. Vukosa
Duesseldorf, Germany

Main Card – ZDF – 6:25pm ET / 3:25pm PT
Zhan Kossobutskiy vs. Steve Vukosa

 

 

 

 


 

 

 


[MMA]
MTF 19: Tooele
Grantsville, Utah, USA

Main Card – iPPV – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT

 

 

 

 


 

 

 


[MMA]
Caged Aggression 28: Unstoppable Day 2
Eldridge, Iowa, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Cleeng) – 8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT
Derek Anderson vs. Drew Ryan
Brent Smith vs. Wesley Roger
Thomas Blakorby vs. Joe Tyson
Brynn Heathcock vs. Kevin Burke
Nathan Gaston vs. Jackson Nwokeoma
Thomas Vievering vs. Caleb Gall
Joey Reis vs. Brandt Cooper
Jake Heavlin vs. Ryan Delf
Jamey Simmons vs. Shawn West

 

 

 

 


 

 

 


[MMA]
UFC Fight Night: Ortega vs. Korean Zombie
Abu Dhabi, Dubai, UAE

Main Card – ESPN+ – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Brian Ortega vs. Chan Sung Jung
Jéssica Andrade vs. Katlyn Chookagian
Modestas Bukauskas vs. Jimmy Crute
Claudio Silva vs. James Krause
Thomas Almeida vs. Jonathan Martinez

Preliminary Card – ESPN+ – 4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT
Mateusz Gamrot vs. Guram Kutateladze
Gillian Robertson vs. Poliana Botelho
Jun Yong Park vs. John Phillips
Fares Ziam vs. Jamie Mullarkey
Gadzhimurad Antigulov vs. Maxim Grishin
Said Nurmagomedov vs. Mark Striegl

 

 


 


[BOXING]
Liga Mexicana de Boxeo
Baja California, Mexico

Main Card – Facebook – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Los Terribles vs. Titanes

 

 


 


[BOXING]
Lomachenko vs. Lopez
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Main Card – ESPN – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Vasiliy Lomachenko vs. Teofimo Lopez
Alex Saucedo vs. Arnold Barboza Jr.
Lanell Bellows vs. Edgar Berlanga

Preliminary Card – ESPN+ – 7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT
Quincy LaVallais vs. Clay Collard
Kendo Castaneda vs. Josue Vargas
John Vincent Moralde vs. Jose Enrique Durantes Vivas
Jan Carlos Rivera vs. Quinton Randall
Charles Garner vs. Jahi Tucker

 

 


 

[KUN KHMER]
King of the Strength Kun Khmer
Cambodia

Main Card – Facebook – 12:00am ET / 9:00pm PT

 

 

 

 

 


SUNDAY, OCTOBER 11TH

 


 

[MUAY THAI]
MuayDeeVitheeThai
Samut Prakan, Thailand

Main Card – GMM 25 – 1:00am ET / 10:00pm PT

 

 


 

[KUN KHMER]
Khmer Martial Arts
Cambodia

Main Card – Facebook – 3:30am ET / 12:30am PT

 

 


[MUAY THAI]
Channel 7
Thailand

Main Card – Channel 7 / Facebook – 3:30am ET / 12:30am PT

 

 

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
Amarin Super Fight
Nonthaburi, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / AmarinTV (Thai) – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT

 

 

 

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
MAX Muay Thai
Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

[MUAY THAI]
Muay Thai Super Champ
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / YouTube – 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT

 

 

 

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Wu Lin Feng
China

Main Card – Hula8 – 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 


[MMA]
WWFC 17: Lviv Fight Night
Lviv, Ukraine

Working Stream

Main Card – MeGoGo – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Kiril Gorobets vs. Aleksandr Gorshechnik
Andrey Lezhnev vs. Khvicha Koridze
Pavel Pinzul vs. Ivan Vulchin
Anatoliy Zhurakivskiy vs. Alaa Mansour
Aleksey Shanin vs. Mikita Mikhno
Oleg Pilipyak vs. Valentin Pidkovich
Evgeniy Plaksin vs. Rostislav Sukach
Svyatoslav Dutka vs. Nazar Lutskiv
Andrey Zubenko vs. Aleksandr Melnik
Nazar Bedriy vs. Volodimir Ivantsyuk
Alexander Mikhaylin vs. Mikhaylo Samchik
Andriy Porokhovoy vs. Renat Belyaev
David Stula vs. Vitaliy Veklich
Andrey Zubenko vs. Vitaliy Bilyak

Golden Lion Cup 2020 – YouTube – 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT

 

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING/MMA]
Mix Fight 45
Ondara, Spain

Main Card – iPPV (EB-TV) – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT

 

 

 


 

 

 


[BOXING]
McKinson vs. Harkin
South Kirkby, Yorkshire, UK

Main Card – ESPN+ – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Michael McKinson vs. Martin Harkin
Jay Harris vs. Marcel Braithwaite
Ryan Walker vs. Paul Butler
Tom Hill vs. Jack Rafferty
Scott James vs. Jordan Reynolds
Paul McCullagh vs. Ryan Hibbert
Lewis Edmondson vs. Andy Bishop

 

 

 

 


Wanna help support the schedule?

Patreon.com/Caposa