Live Combat Sport Schedule: 2/22 – 2/28

All fight cards and times subject to change.


Help support the schedule:

Patreon.com/Caposa

Any contributions are very much appreciated


Links/Streams updated on fight day or the night before

Will start linking fight and event replays when available


 


 

MONDAY, FEBRUARY 22ND

 


 


[MMA]
Road to ONE: 4th Young Guns
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – One APP / YouTube / Abema TV – 2:30am ET / 11:30pm PT
Itsuki Hirata vs. Miku Nakamura
Takuya Nagata vs. Kazuki Kasai
Toru Ogawa vs. Kenji Yamanaka
Shoa Arii vs. Yu Hiramatsu
Hikaru Yoshino vs. Shohei Nose
Hirotaka Nakada vs. Tatsuhiko Iwamoto
Shuto Aki vs. Keito Yamakita
Kohei Maeda vs. Toshiomi Kazama
Koyuru Tanoue vs. Takafumi Ato

FULL EVENT REPLAY:

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 


[BOXING]
Tukeshov Boxing Promotions
Kazakhstan

Main Card – YouTube – 3:00am ET / 12:00am PT
Yernar Kiyatov vs. Dastan Sadduly

FULL EVENT REPLAY:

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

TUESDAY, FEBRUARY 23RD

 


 

 


[KICKBOXING]
RISE 146
Bunkyo, Tokyo, Japan

FULL FIGHT REPLAYS 

Main Card – Abema.tv – 3:15am ET / 12:15am PT
Kazuki Osaki vs. Ikko Ota
Koki Takeuchi vs. Yusaku Ishizuki
Kaede Honami vs. Hyuga Umemoto
HIROYUKI vs. Kazane
Rasta Kido vs. David Chibana
Yuma Yamahata vs. Kensaku Oishi
Shuha vs. Kaito Tsuzuki
Yuya Kubota vs. Shigeki Fujii

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 


[MMA]
RCC: Intro 11
Ekaterinburg, Russia

Main Card – YouTube – 6:00am ET / 3:00am PT
Mikhail Ragozin vs. Leonardo Guimarães
Pavel Gordeev vs. Kaik Brito
Ilyas Khamzin vs. Boris Medvedev
Evgeniy Ignatiev vs. Zandan Tsydenov
Vladimir Palchenkov vs. Aleksey Ilyenko
Kirill Kornilov vs. Yuriy Fedorov
Ivan Sopivskoy vs. Andrey Shilimov
Oleg Korotkov vs. Nikolay Prismakov
Ilya Erastov vs. Alexander Gorbunov
Samuil Shelest vs. Aleksandr Prigarov
Mikhail Doroshenko vs. Dmitry Mikhailidy
Evgeniy Ershov vs. Dmitry Nikulnikov

 

FULL EVENT REPLAY:

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 


[MMA]
AMC Fight Nights: Sochi
Sochi, Russia

FULL FIGHT REPLAYS

Main Card – Match TV / YouTube – 9:30am ET / 6:30am PT
Andrey Koreshkov vs. Adriano Rodrigues
Gustavo Erak vs. Vladimir Egoyan
Zuluzinho vs. Yusup Shuaev
Márcio Santos vs. David Barkhudaryan
Badmatsyren Dorzhiev vs. Rildeci Dias
Shamil Michilov vs. Ruslan Khubolov
Sergey Borisov vs. Azamat Achmiz
Mikhail Turkanov vs. Alibeg Rasulov
Anton Vakunov vs. Anzor Abzhamov

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

WEDNESDAY, FEBRUARY 24TH

 


 


[KICKBOXING]
NO KICK NO LIFE: New Chapter -Ungai Soten-
Shibuya, Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – iPPV (DiamondFES.com) – 4:15am ET / 1:15am PT
Yosuke Morii vs. Kiyomitsu Nagasawa
Issei Ishii vs. Reiya
Ryu Hanaoka vs. Shimon Yoshinari
Tsukuru Midorikawa vs. Kakushi Takagi
Keisuke Miyamoto vs. Yugo Kato

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 


[MMA]
Octagon: Selection 16
Almaty, Kazakhstan

Main Card – YouTube – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT
Ilyar Askhanov vs. Jandos Janat
Sherkhan Adilov vs. Aktore Batyrbek
Nurbek Bolotbekov vs. Azat Maksum
Khusnuddin Khakimov vs. Chingiskhan Aldybaev
Sunatillo Nasulloev vs. Tanirbergen Maratov
Amantur Jenishbekov vs. Musa Afuev
Aruzhan Ibraeva vs. Meruert Ibraeva

FULL EVENT REPLAY:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

FRIDAY, FEBRUARY 26TH

 


 

 


[MMA/KICKBOXING]
AFC 15
South Korea

Main Card – YouTube  – 2:50am ET / 11:50pm PT
Ahn Sang Il vs. Kim Jae Young
Yuyang-Rae vs. Myeonghyun Man
Hong Seonho vs. Seong Hee-Yong
Kim Kyung-Rok vs. Oh Suhwan
Jang Geun-Young vs. Park Seung Hyun
Do Eunji vs. Park Seo-Lin
Kim Si-won vs. Lim dae-Woong

Live Stream:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 


[BOXING]
Thunderdome 34
Northbridge, Western Australia, Australia

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 6:00am ET / 3:00am PT

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 


[KICKBOXING/MMA]
ONE Championship: Fists of Fury
Singapore

 

Main Card – BR Live (US) (Free Acct Required) / YouTube – 7:30am ET / 4:30am PT
Ilias Ennahachi vs. Superlek Kiatmoo9
Giorgio Petrosyan vs. Davit Kiria
Rodtang Jitmuangnon vs. Tagir Khalilov
Hiroki Akimoto vs. ChengLong Zhang
Wondergirl Fairtex vs. Jackielou Buntan
Victoria Lee vs. Sunisa Srisen

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 


[BOXING]
Shamo Boxing 58
Moscow, Russia

Main Card – YouTube – 9:00am ET / 6:00am PT
Karen Chukhadzhyan vs. Aleksei Evchenko
David Gladun vs. Artur Ziyatdinov
Yusup Kediev vs. Vadim Sitner
Marat Khuzeev vs. Mirzakamol Nematov
David Nikolaev vs. Murad Dalkhaev
Nozimjon Tojiboev vs. Bakhromjon Fozilov

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

[MMA]
ACA 118: Abdulaev vs Vagaev
Moscow, Russia

Main Card – iPPV (ACA-MMA) / Fight Network – 12:30pm ET / 9:30am PT
Murad Abdulaev vs. Abubakar Vagaev
Gadzhimurad Khiramagomedov vs. Georgiy Kichigin
Alexander Sarnavskiy vs. Artiom Damkovsky
Pavel Vitruk vs. Abdul-Rakhman Dudaev
Ustarmagomed Gadzhidaudov vs. Andrey Koshkin

Preliminary Card – iPPV (ACA-MMA.com) – 9:00am ET / 6:00am PT
Rasul Mirzaev vs. Nurbergen Sharipov
Beslan Ushukov vs. Vadim Shabadash
Charles Henrique vs. Azam Gaforov
Cleverson Silva vs. Emran Israfilov
Mikhail Pogodin vs. Mansur Khatuev
Azamat Pshukov vs. Josiel Silva
Samvel Vardanyan vs. Abubakar Mestoev
Bekhruz Zukhurov vs. Roman Podrugin

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

[KICKBOXING]
Colosseum Tournament 23
Bucharest, Romania

Main Card – Fight Box HD / Digisport 2 – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Sorin Mihai Căliniuc vs. Gabriel Bozan
Eduard Gafencu vs. Anghel Cardoș
Mirel Drăgan vs. Daniel Bolfă
Vlad Trif vs. Marian Lăpușneanu
Iulian Marinescu vs. Nicolae Costin
Flavius Boiciuc vs. Alexandru Voicu
Vasile Amariței vs. Ionuț Busuioc
Daniel Handrea vs. Victor Alexandru
Ciprian Ivan vs. Robert Vasile Guraliuc

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

[BOXING]
Babilon Boxing Show
Poland

Main Card – Polsat Sport Fight / Polsat Sport  – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 


[BOXING]
Scardina vs. Nunez
Milan, Lombardia, Italy

Main Card – DAZN – 1:30pm ET / 10:30am PT
Daniele Scardina vs. Cesar Nunez
Maxim Prodan vs. Nicola Cristofori
Francesco Grandelli vs. Davide Tassi
Tobia Giuseppe Loriga vs. Nicholas Esposito

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

[BARE KNUCKLE BOXING]
GROMDA 4
Poland

Main Card – iPPV (Gromda.tv) – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 


[MMA]
UWC 25
Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Christian Quiñónez vs. Dony Matos
Victor de Paula vs. Jesus Navarrete
Gilsely Perea vs. Silvana Gómez
Gabriel Valdez vs. Sóslenis Carvalho
Fernando Oliva vs. Alfonso Leyva
Mark Climaco vs. Rafael Nuñes

Preliminary Card – Facebook – 4:30pm ET / 1:30pm PT
Nick Patea vs. Ramon Vizcarra
Alan Martinez vs. Alejandro Navarro
Gerardo Garcia vs. Liam Hill

Postlim Card – Facebook – 9:30pm ET / 6:30pm PT
Shane Keefe vs. Mauricio Alejandro Sosa
Carlos Paita vs. Fabrizio Escarrega
Mohammad Alaqraa vs. Rodrigo Reyes
Fredy Villegas vs. Carlos Castaneda
Juan Ramirez vs. Juan Rebolledo

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 


[MMA]
HR MMA 118
Bowling Green, Kentucky, USA

Main Card – iPPV (B2MMA) – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Jeff Holmes vs. Kevin Barberena
Adam Assenza vs. Sean Connor Fallon
Brandon Birr vs. Alex Traughber
Seth Sirgo vs. Christian Jones
Markus Hall vs. Chance Beck
Zlatko Skuljan vs. Josh Rivera
Ricardo Soto vs. Riley Hanner
Dominic Vancleve vs. Ivan Pena
Jackie Stephens vs. Nicholas Mondelli
Caleb Smith vs. Darrell Simmons
Blair Hoskins vs. Quentin Campbell
Daniel Dennison vs. Phoenix Straub
Logan Hedden vs. Mahlon Ray
Brian Harrison vs. Shawn Martin
Cole Trangenstein vs. Nathan Gaston
Jordan Anthony vs. James Zahran

 

 

 

 


 

 

 


[GRAPPLING]
Who’s #1: Craig Jones vs. Ronaldo Junior
Austin, Texas, USA

Main Card – FloGrappling – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Craig Jones vs. Ronaldo Souza Junior
Gabrielle Garcia vs. Nathiely de Jesus
Edwin Ocasio vs. Geovanny Martinez
Danielle Kelly vs. Jessa Khan
Gordon Ryan vs. Roberto Jimenez

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 


[MMA]
American Kombat Alliance 13
Bossier City, Lousiana, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Colin Wright vs. Cody Freeman
Jesse Butler vs. Rey Trujillo
Tracy Hardy vs. Joseph Holmes
Craig Grove vs. Chris Crosby
Loren Thibodeaux vs Charles Williams
Carlos Hurtado takes on Jessie Henry

Preliminary Card – Facebook – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Logan Sanders vs. Colton Loud
Jakori Savage takes vs. Chris Ropollo
Logan Long vs. Brayden Lowery
Marcus Maxwell vs. Mitchell Jaggar

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

[BOXING]
Acevedo vs. De Leon
Buenos Aires, Argentina

Main Card – TyC Sports – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Jose Hugo Acevedo vs. Nicolas De Leon

 

 


 

 

 

[BOXING]
Los 4 Fantasticos
Mexico

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Denilson Jair Valtierra vs Jerson Aguilar Hernandez
Diego Ernesto Carmona vs Mauricio Estrada Robles
Ernesto Salcedo Ortega vs Julio Cesar Juarez
Miguel Angel Ramirez vs Feliciano Chanito “Diamante” Torres
Jorge Ahabael Ascanio vs Aaron Barcenas Reyes
Jose Marquez Rodriguez vs Alan Santillan Flores

 

 

 

 

 

 


SATURDAY, FEBRUARY 27TH

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
JaoMuayThai
Bangkok, Thailand

Main Card – 3HD (Thai) / Facebook – 12:15am ET / 9:15pm PT (FRI)

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 


[BOXING]
Fa vs. Parker
Auckland, New Zealand

Main Card – DAZN – 1:30am ET / 10:30pm PT
Junior Fa vs. Joseph Parker
Jesse Maio vs. David Nyika
Nikolas Charalampous vs. Panuve Helu
Hemi Ahio vs. Julius Long
Lani Daniels vs. Alrie Meleisea
Antz Amouta vs. Jerome Pampellone

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

[KUN KHMER]
Carabao Boxing Kun Khmer
Cambodia

Main Card – Facebook – 3:00am ET / 12:00am PT

 

 

 

 


 

 

 


[MMA]
Urban Fight Night 24
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 3:00am ET / 12:00am PT

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 


[KICKBOXING]
Krush 122
Bunkyo, Tokyo, Japan

Will post non-geoblocked stream if/when available

Main Card – Abema.tv (JP IP Required) – 3:30am ET / 12:30am PT
Takahito Niimi vs. Toma
Koki Tomimura vs. Noda Aoi
Aoshi vs. Riamu
Kensei Kondo vs. Yujiro Ono
Shoya Matsumoto vs. Yusuke Kojima
Lyra vs. Yusuke Otawara
Chan Lee vs. Nozomi Sigemura
Kazuki Fujita vs. Kazuki Oishi
Yuri Morikawa vs. Kiho

 

 

 


 

 

 

 


[BOXING]
The Fighter
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube / Facebook – 4:00am ET / 1:00am PT
Arnon Yupang vs. Amnat Ruenroeng
Suradech Ruhasiri vs. Nonthasith Petchnamthong

 

 

 


 

 

 


[MMA]
WEF ProfFight 41
Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan

Main Card – YouTube – 6:00am ET / 3:00am PT

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

[KUN KHMER]
Red Bull Kun Khmer
Cambodia

Main Card – Facebook – 6:45am ET / 3:56am PT

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 


[MMA]
Naiza FC 29: Dar
Almaty, Kazakhstan

Main Card – YouTube – 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT

 

 

 

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Ward vs. Kunkabayev
Almaty, Kazakhstan

Main Card – ESPN+ – 9:00am ET / 6:00am PT
Steven Ward vs. Kamshybek Kunkabayev
Evgeny Smirnov vs. Nurtas Azhbenov
Evgeny Pavko vs. Talgat Shayken
Vasily Shtyk vs. Abay Tolesh
Bektas Kassenay vs. Torgynbek Amirov
Nurzhan Makashbayev vs. Nurbol Sultanbay

 

 

 

 


 

 

 


[MMA]
GMC Fight Night
Germany

Main Card – iPPV (YouTube) – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT

 

 

 


 

 

 

[KICKBOXING]
SENSHI 7
Bulgaria

Main Card – Free Stream (Fite.tv) – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 


[BOXING]
AGON Fight Night
Berlin, Germany

Main Card – iPPV – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Vincenzo Gualtieri vs. Sofiane Khati
William Scull vs. Gino Kanters
Haro Matevosyan vs. S. Castellucci
Thomas Piccirillo vs. Adam Amkhadov
Fabian Thiemke vs. Taras Oleksiyenko
Michelle Klich vs. Eva Hrkotova
Jama Saidi vs. Tomi Silvennoinen

 

 

 


 

 


[MMA/KICKBOXING]
BFC 66
Minsk, Belarus

Main Card – YouTube – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT

 

 

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
OKTAGON UNDERGROUND: LAST MAN STANDING
Brno, Czech Republic

Main Card – iPPV – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Vladimír Moravčík vs. Igor Daniš
Monika Chochlikova vs. Klara Strnadova
Sebastian Fapšo vs. Matej Kozubovský

 

 

 

 


 

 

 


[BOXING]
Cacace vs. Woodstock
London, England, UK

Main Card – BT Sport – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Anthony Cacace vs. Leon Woodstock
Quaise Khademi vs. Ijaz Ahmed
Nathan Heaney vs. Ryan Oliver
Delmar Thomas vs. Sam Noakes
Chris Adaway vs. Amaar Akbar
Adan Mohamed vs. Brett Fidoe
Masood Abdullah vs. Taka Bembere

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

[BOXING]
Undisputed Promotions: Showtime
Orlando, Florida, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 5:00pm ET / 2:00pm PT

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 


[MMA]
Brutal Fight Night 4
Comodoro Rivadavia, Chubut, Argentina

Main Card – iPPV (Alpogo.com) – 5:45pm ET / 2:45pm PT

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

[BOXING]
Nunez vs. Avila
Scally, Mexico

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Eduardo Nuñez vs. Guillermo Avila
Alfredo Olivas vs. Darío Butimea
Noé Reyes vs. Roberto Mendoza
Erik Leyva vs. Jesús Valenzuela
Héctor Astorga vs. Alejandro Zarate
Jorgito Lugo vs. Santiago Alarcón

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 


[PRO/AM MMA]
Art of Scrap
Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States

Main Card – ArtofScrap.com – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Jordan Downey vs. James Reed
Chandler Chapman vs. Aleksander Keca
Jerod Winston vs. Santiago Orta Jr.
Jacob Kindig vs. David Shoemaker
Dominic Heath vs. Bobby Lane

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

[VARIOUS]
Blunt Force Trauma 2
Oklahoma, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 


[MMA]
HR MMA 119
Bowling Green, Kentucky, USA

Main Card – iPPV – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT

 

 

 

 


 

 

 


[MMA]
Peak Fighting 8: Winter Storm
Little Rock, Arkansas

Main Card – iPPV (PeakFighting.com) – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT

 

 

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Pulse Boxing 7
Atlanta, Georgia, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Facebook ) – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT

 

 

 

 


 

 

 


[MMA]
DCS 68: Kearney Cage Wars 6
Kearney, Nebraska, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT
Richie Miranda vs. Isaiah Quinones
Caleb Kociemba vs. Tanner Dickey
Tristen Obermiller vs. Juan Garcia
Spencer Risch vs. Brandon Neujahr-Gomez
Justin Weaver vs. Joshua Cinocco

 

 

 

 


 

 

 


[BOXING]
Canelo vs. Yildirim
Miami, Florida, USA

Main Card – DAZN – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Saul Álvarez vs. Avni Yildirim
Julio Cesar Martinez vs. McWilliams Arroyo
Zhilei Zhang vs. Jerry Forrest
Alexis Espino vs. Ashton Sykes
Marc Castro vs. Raul Corona
Harry Gigliotti vs. Aaron Aponte
Lester Brown vs. Keyshawn Davis
Diego Pacheco vs. Rodolfo Gomez Jr

 

 

 

 


 

 

 


[MMA]
UFC Fight Night: Rozenstruik vs. Gane
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Main Card – ESPN+ – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Jairzinho Rozenstruik vs. Ciryl Gane
Nikita Krylov vs. Magomed Ankalaev
Montana De La Rosa vs. Mayra Bueno Silva
Pedro Munhoz vs. Jimmie Rivera
Angela Hill vs. Ashley Yoder
Alex Caceres vs. Kevin Croom

Preliminary Card – ESPN+ – 5:00pm ET / 2:00pm PT
Alexander Hernandez vs. Thiago Moisés
Randy Brown vs. Alex Oliveira
Alexis Davis vs. Sabina Mazo
Alonzo Menifield vs. William Knight
Raoni Barcelos vs. Marcelo Rojo
Ronnie Lawrence vs. Vince Cachero
Dustin Jacoby vs. Maxim Grishin

 

 

 


 

 

 


[BOXING]
PBC on FOX: Dirrell vs. Davis
Los Angeles, California, USA

Main Card – FOX – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Anthony Dirrell vs. Kyrone Davis
Vito Mielnicki Jr. vs. Noe Alejandro Lopez
Jesus Emilio Bojorquez vs. Jesus Ramos
Armando Resendiz vs. Alantez Fox

 

 

 

 


 

 

 


[MMA]
Fierce FC: Will Power
West Valley City, Utah

Main Card – iPPV – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Bobby King vs. Steven Siler
Jarome Hatch vs. Zac Cavender
Jason South vs. Hayward Charles
Steve Sharp vs. William Dunkle
Fabio Serrao vs. Dex Montenegro
Marco Simmons vs. Skyler Frazier
Marco Sanchez vs. Israel Aquino
Joel Haro vs. Ha’va Nathan Owens
Julian Ruiz vs. Cezly Collard
Julius Decheenie vs. Lehi Dominguez
Chrisoula Koukouvetakis vs. Brittany Guillemin
Thomas Prestriedge vs. Alex Poinar
Kaecy Raddon vs. Johann Rubio
Desmond Manabat vs. Austin Atkinson
Zach Trujillo vs. David Fox
Camee Adams vs. Xasha Lopez

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

[KUN KHMER]
Mattrid Kun Khmer
Cambodia

Main Card – Facebook – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

SUNDAY, FEBRUARY 28TH

 


 


[KICKBOXING]
RISE: El Dorado 2021
Yokohama, Kanagawa, Japan

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) / Abema.tv – 12:30am ET / 9:30am PT
Tenshin Nasukawa vs. Shiro Matsumoto
Hinata Terayama vs. Aida Looksaikongdin
Kento Haraguchi vs. Taiju Shiratori
Noah Bey vs. Yuya
Genji Umeno vs. Norasing Sit.Muangsi
Delgermuru Kenshinhan vs. Makoto Aiuchi
Ryuya Koide vs. Shota Okudaira
Taishi Hiratsuka vs. YA-MAN
Rikiya vs. Ryunosuke Omori
Koji Okazaki vs. Yuga Hoshi

 

 

 


 

 

 

[MUAY THAI]
Kiatpetch
Thailand

Main Card – Channel 7 (Thai) – 2:30am ET / 11:30pm PT

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

[KUN KHMER]
MAS Fight Cambodia
Cambodia

Main Card – Facebook – 3:00am ET / 12:00am PT

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

[KUN KHMER]
Khmer Martial Arts
Cambodia

Main Card – Facebook – 3:30am ET / 12:30am PT

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 


[KICKBOXING/MUAY THAI]
REBELS ~The FINAL~
Tokyo, Japan

Main Card – iPPV / Samurai TV – 3:30am ET / 12:30am PT
Hinata Watanabe vs. Kaito Ono
Ryuto Oinuma vs. Yusei Shirahata
Ryunson Pan vs. Yota Shigemori
Yoshiro Tsuzaki vs. Ricardo Bravo
Ryotaro vs. Satoru Hashimoto
Shoji Otani vs. Yutaro Asahi

 

 

 


 

 

 

[MUAY THAI]
Amarin Super Fight
Nonthaburi, Thailand

Main Card – Facebook / AmarinTV (Thai) – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 


[AMATEUR MMA]
Fight Masters: Selection 12
Donetsk, Ukraine

Main Card – YouTube – 10:00am ET / 7:00am PT

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 


[MMA]
Oplot FC 114
Moscow, Russia

Main Card – TBD – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT

 

 

 

 


 

 

 


[MMA]
XFN 33
West Palm Beach, Florida, USA

Main Card – FloCombat – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT

 

 

 

 


 

 

Check out the latest Caposa’s Corner on MMA On Point:

 

 

 

 

 

 


Wanna help support the schedule?

Patreon.com/Caposa