Live Combat Sport Schedule: 3/2 – 3/6

If you’d like to support the schedule:

Patreon.com/Caposa

Any contributions are very much appreciated. I can’t thank you all enough.

All fight cards and times subject to change.

Check out last week’s highlights on MMA On Point:



 

WEDNESDAY, MARCH 2ND

 


 


[BOXING]
Hogan vs. Ryan
South Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

Main Card – FOX Sports (AUS) / iPPV – 4:00am ET / 1:00am PT
Nikita Tszyu vs. Aaron Stahl
Dennis Hogan vs. Wade Ryan
Joe Noynay vs. Liam Wilson
Steve Spark vs. River Daz
Cameron Hammond vs. Danilo Creati
Linn Sandstrom vs. Ali Jensen

 

 

 

 

 


THURSDAY, MARCH 3RD

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
Petchyindee
Pathum Thani, Thailand

Main Card – YouTube – 6:00am ET / 3:00am PT

 

 

 

 


 

 

 


[BOXING]
Bazinyan vs. Paniagua
Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Main Card – iPPV – 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT
Erik Bazinyan vs. Reianldo Paniagua

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

FRIDAY, MARCH 4TH

 


 

 

[MUAY THAI]
True4U / Petchyindee
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube – 6:00am ET / 3:00am PT

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

[MMA]
Octagon 28
Almaty, Kazakhstan

Main Card – YouTube – 7:00am ET / 4:00pm PT
Magomed Magomedov vs. Mahir Mamedov
Dosbol Elegen vs. Alisher Gabdullin
Aktilek Nagymet vs. Shakhzod Dzhurakulov
Utukzhan Soyuzov vs. Ruslan Mammadov
Ibragim Shaymanov vs. Amantur Jenishbekov
Azat Nurmamatov vs. Samat Mamedov
Akimzhan Mukhitdinov vs. Muhriddin Alimov
Lazizkhon Uzbekov vs. Yantar Mamanov

 

Event Replay:

 

 

 


 

 

 

[BOXING]
Pravda Fighting: Vagabov vs. Shatalov
Moscow, Russia

Main Card – Match TV – 11:30am ET / 8:30am PT
Vagab Vagabov vs. Daniil Shatalov
Tigran Sogoyan vs. Zhakshylyk Marat Uulu
Alan Khugaev vs. Roman Klemeshov
Mukhammad Kurbanov vs. Shakhzod Sadulloev
Omar Aydemirov vs. Marat Demurov

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 


[BOXING]
NextGen: Friday Night Boxing
Uster, Switzerland

Main Card – TBD – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Ramadan Hiseni vs. Jorge Vallejo
Dennis Dauti vs. Nikola Vlajkov
Alfred Kqira vs. Nika Nakashidze

 

 

 


 

 

 


[MMA]
AUFC 37
Egypt

Main Card – YouTube – 2:30pm ET / 11:30am PT

 

Live Stream:

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 


[BOXING]
Tower Tussle
Tower Hamlets, London

Main Card – FightZone – 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Nathan Mizon vs. Jakub Laskowski
Johanna Wonyou vs. Sarafina Julius
Louise Orton vs. Flora Machela
Ismael Francois Milad vs. Alexey Tukhtarov
Alfie Winter vs. Rustem Fatkhullin

 

 

 


 

 

 


[MMA]
Titan FC 74
Miami, Florida, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Ryan Kuse vs. Jamal Johnson
Uly Diaz vs. LLazaro Perez
Adrian Garcia vs. Gaston Mazur
Makoa Cooper vs. Ratavious Thrasher
Gus Villamil vs. Chris Johnson
Lazaro Dayron vs. Malek Mahmoud

Preliminary Card – Facebook – 7:15pm ET / 4:15pm PT
Gus Villamil vs. Chris Johnson

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 


[BOXING]
Ramirez vs. Pedraza
Fresno, California, USA

Main Card – ESPN+ – 7:15pm ET / 4:15pm PT
Jose Ramirez vs. Jose Pedraza
Joet Gonzalez vs. Jeo Santisima
Gabriel Flores Jr. vs. Abraham Montoya
Hector Tanajara vs. Miguel Contreras
Javier Martinez vs. Donte Stubbs
Karlos Balderas vs. Aelio Mesquita
Johnny Bernal vs. Charlie Sheehy
Antonio Mireles vs. Brandon Hughes

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 


[SLAP FIGHTING]
SlapFight Championship 15: Armageddon
USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 


[MMA]
CES MMA 66
Lincoln, Rhode Island, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Andre Soukhamthath vs. Diego Silva
Gary Balletto Jr. vs. Billy Goff
Joey Gomez vs. Vladimir Kazbekov
Tyrime Da Silva vs. Eduardo Rodrigues
Connor Matthews vs. Christopher Piriz
Dion Rubio vs. Bobby Casale
DaJuan Robinson vs. Travis Demko
Turner Williams vs. Robert Varricchio

 

 


 

 

 


[MMA]
Cage Warriors 133
San Diego, California, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Joshua Jones vs. Kyle Driscoll
Jeremiah Labiano vs. Wilson Reis
Ryan Fillingame vs. Damon Wilson
Sidemar Honorio vs. Joseph Morales
Jose Mariscal vs. Luke Faultersack

Preliminary Card – UFC Fight Pass – 8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT
Ke’ali’i Kanekoa vs. Justin Barry
Ethyn Ewing vs. Roberto Hernandez
Enrique Marte vs. Eimar Hernandez
Soslan Margiev vs. Blake Cooper

Postlim Card – UFC Fight Pass After Main Card
Joshua Nakagawa vs. Devin Goodale
Albert Lee vs. James Lynch
Elijah Harris vs. Chuck Campbell

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 


[MMA]
PFL Challenger Series 3
Orlando, Florida, USA

Main Card – Fubo TV (Subscription) – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Martina Jindrová vs. Jacqueline Cavalcanti
Jackie Cataline vs. Evelyn Martins
Julia Dorny vs. Jeslen Mishelle
Michelle Montague vs. Olivia Parker

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 


[MMA]
Unified MMA 43
Enoch, Alberta, Canada

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 10:30pm ET / 7:30pm PT
Shane Campbell vs. Kyle Prepolec
KB Bhullar vs. Strahinja Gavrilovic
Ryan Ford vs. Dawond Pickney
Neal Anderson vs. Lucas Neufeld
Zackery Powell vs. Cole Campbell
Ali Charkie vs. Sandeep Singh Sran
Lorenzo Celis vs. Mac Laursen
Mitch Wiles vs. Tony Rojas
Shane Bell vs. Gabriel Brown
Connor Krebs vs. Mike Roe

 

 

 

 


 

 

 


[MMA]
Budo Sento Championship: Volume 6
Mexico City, Mexico

Main Card (MMA) – UFC Fight Pass – 10:30pm ET / 7:30pm PT
Erick Ruano vs. Victor Hugo Madrigal
Alejandro Solorzano vs. Jesus Navarrete
Donny Matos vs. Abraham Nava
Jaime Granados vs. Ricardo Mesino
Ailed Zubieta vs. Estefania Rodriguez
Romario Orozco vs. Leonardo Vega Peligro
David Enriquez vs. Rafael Espino
Pablo Fernández vs. Jose Sandoval

Muay Thai – YouTube – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm ET

Grappling – YouTube – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT

 

 

 


 

 

 

[MMA]
Tuff-N-Uff 127
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Maki Pitolo vs. Fernando Gonzalez
Ryan Dela Cruz vs. Westin Wilson
Ernesto Rodriguez vs. Kevin Crane
Ashton Charlton vs. Tristan Ezell
Drew Harbinson vs. Jason Edwards
Alfonso Pitolo vs. Kache Palacio
Joshua Treasure vs. Eduardo Penha
Tracy Love vs. Ethan Herrod
Thame Wadams vs. Dustin Drake
Lacee Cope vs. Cassandra Hendrycks
Kenny Hale vs. Elijah Jamerson
Noah Williams vs. Branson Santana
Anthony Womack vs. Sam Babayan

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

SATURDAY, MARCH 5TH

 


 

[MUAY THAI]
Omnoi Stadium
Thailand

Main Card – YouTube / Facebook – 12:20am ET / 9:20pm PT

 

 

 


 

 


[BOXING]
Big Time Boxing: Terzievski vs. Falefehi
Kensington, Australia

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 3:00am ET / 12:00am PT
Kris Terzievski vs Waikato Falefehi
Daniel Roberts vs Ray Ingram
Ibrahim Balla vs Hunter Ioane
Qamil Balla vs Ronald Naidu
Lachlan Higgins vs Ankush Hooda
Brian Agina vs Robert Lale
Dylan Plosnic vs Mohammad Jelil
Kris Cid Vandenesse vs Shane Carlin

 

 

 

 


 

 

[MMA]
Naiza FC 37
Almaty, Kazakhstan

Main Card – YouTube – 5:00am ET / 2:00am PT
Serik Razgaliev vs. Dhouglas Ribeiro
Zhyrgalbek Chomonov vs. Sergey Zubkov
Manas Temirbekov vs. Ali Gazamatov
Soo Young Yoo vs. Zhuman Zhumabekov
Vadim Malygin vs. Serzhan Sapargaliev
Sanjar Tajiev vs. Vital Pavlovskiy
Mukhammed Ismailov vs. Nurbek Otar
Dilshoda Umarova vs. Diana Aipova
Aydin Kodekov vs. Zhakhongir Nazhmedinov
Aibek Bekbolatov vs. Hakim Abdulloev
Ramazan Gasanov vs. Adis Taalaybek Uulu

 

Live Stream:

 

 


 

 

 

 


[MMA]
ATF 8
Andijan, Uzbekistan

Main Card – YouTube – 7:00am ET / 4:00am PT

 

 

 

 


 

 

 


[MMA]
EFC Worldwide 92
Johannesburg, South Africa

Main Card – iPPV – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Luke Michael vs. Pupanga Tresor
Roy Lokolo vs. JP Kruger
Conrad Seabi vs. Gordon Roodman
Vandam Mbuyi vs. Rob Cunningham
Julio Plaatjies vs. Fafa Dwama
Mzwandile Hlongwa vs. Diego Bandu
Guide Moyo vs. Qaasim Coetzee

Preliminary Card – iPPV – 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT

 

 

 

 


 

 


[MUAY THAI]
Muay Thai For Life 2.0
Sweden

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT

 

 

 


 

 

 


[MMA]
Golden Ticket Fight Promotions 18
Wolverhampton, England

Main Card – iPPV – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Menilek Techane vs. Geoff Pavey
Christopher Radcliffe vs. Sam Brown
Lewis Kinsella vs. Brandon Wyatt
Koyar Kurdy vs. Jack Hardy
Riley Daniels vs. Ben Goldsborough
Aaron Bolton vs. Fuad Mildor
Garon Shemar vs. Stephon Earle
Mikey Tranter vs. Kieran Williams
Rob Woodrow vs. Ammaar Khan
Bertie Oakes vs. James Wamsley
Josh Abreu vs. Sonny Crossman

 

 

 


 

 

 


[BOXING]
Shamo Boxing 67
Vladimir, Russia

Main Card – TBD – 10:00am ET / 7:00am PT
Vaghinak Tamrazyan vs. Dante Jardon
Eldor Abdukodirov vs. Pavel Mamontov

 

 

 

 


 

 

 


[MMA]
Fight Pro Championship 1
Sao Paulo, Brazil

Main Card – TBD – 9:00am ET / 6:00am PT

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 


[MMA]
CAGE Finland 53
Helsinki, Finland

Main Card – Fight Network – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT
Tuomas Gronvall vs. Lucas Pereira
Sten Saaremae vs. Walter Cogliandro
Karri Itkonen vs. Karvann Ahmadi
Alar Hutrov vs. Sam Slater
Ville Mankinen vs. Saba Machaidze
Eemil Kurhela vs. Migen Pepa
Kenneth Bergh vs. Felix Polianidis
Omar Tugarev vs. Sergey Cheles
Niko Aikoinen vs. Sergei Strinža

 

 

 


 

 

 


[BOXING]
Tymex Boxing Night 20
Dzierzoniow, Poland

Main Card – TVP Sport – 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Damian Wrzesiński vs. Robin Zamora
Michal Lesniak vs. Wilber Blanco
Oleksandra Sidorenko vs. Jelena Janicijevic
Michal Soczynski vs. Adam Kolarik
Karol Łapawa vs. Richard Walter
Kamil Mroczkowski vs. Ramazi Gogichashvili

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 


[MMA]
Super Liga de MMA
Ecuador

Main Card – iPPV (Meet2Go) – 10:00am ET / 8:00am PT

 

 

 

 


 

 

 


[MMA]
Venator FC 10
Cento, Ferrara, Italy

Main Card – UFC Fight Pass – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Manolo Zecchini vs. Karomatullo Sufiev
Michelangelo Colangelo vs. Dragoljub Stanojević
Sascha Massafra vs. Abdoul Sow
Leigh Mitchell vs. Davide Scarano
Gregorio Davide La Torre vs. Dumitru Girlean
Percy Herrera vs. Alessandro Giordano

Preliminary Card – YouTube – 11:00am ET / 8:00am PT
Diego Pallavicini vs. Serghei Popa
Federico Fasciano vs. Itay Tratner
Giacomo Tesi vs. Christian Tosco
Andrei Oniscenco vs. Samir Sadiku
Mario Mingaj vs. Munir Fandi

 

Live Prelims:

 

 

 


 

 

 

 


[MMA]
MMA-VIP 4
Wieluń, Poland

Main Card – iPPV – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 


[MMA]
RAGED UK 14
Swindon, England, UK

Main Card – iPPV – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT

 

 

 

 


 

 


[MMA]
Cage Conflict 6
Belfast, Northern Ireland

Main Card – iPPV – 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 


[SLAP FIGHTING]
Slap Fighting Championship
Columbus, Ohio, USA

Main Card – YouTube – 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 


[MMA]
Conflict MMA 50
Charleston, South Carolina, USA

Main Card – iPPV (CombatCast.tv) – 5:00pm ET / 2:00pm PT

 

 

 

 


 

 

 


[MMA]
BTC 14: Clash
London, Ontario, Canada

Main Card – iPPV – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Adam Assenza vs. Kazuma Maruyama
Scott Hudson vs. Xavier Nash
Ariel Arellano Zuniga vs. Albaraa Atmeh
Vinny Dias vs. Izzudeen Atmeh
Patrick MacInnis vs. Kevin Bastien Popowick
Chris Lee Byrne vs. Simon Marini
Liam Gallagher vs. Luke Hogg
Cody Chovancek vs. Stefano Hosko
Ryan Hollenbeck vs. Jake Geauvreau
Nathan Ledger vs. Gino Ghalehpardaz
Seth Connor vs. Broderick Rene
Forrest Ayers vs. Dylan McIlvenny

 

 

 


 

 

 


[MMA]
Ohio Combat League 18
Columbus, Ohio, USA

Main Card – iPPV – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Josiah Harrell vs. John Ramirez
Karic Cecutti vs. Jeremy Henry
Alonzo Turner vs. Tom Kizer
Blake Jardonek vs. Denzel Wallace
Logan Thompson vs. Marcus Keuchler
Tasha Haley vs. Abbie Worley
Karli Thomas vs. Nikola Kacperska
Adam Al-Jammal vs. Anthoney Morris
Jeremy Balboa vs. Jake Scott
Kevon Toland vs. Ian Goeschl
Mark Gordon vs. Matt Adams
Dereck Mahlenkamp vs. Jamar Hawkins
Amari Farrell vs. Armani Avent
Gavin Costa vs. Nick Durst

 

 

 


 

 

 


[MMA]
UFC 272: Covington vs. Masvidal
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Main Card – iPPV – 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm ET
Colby Covington vs. Jorge Masvidal
Rafael dos Anjos vs. Renato Moicano
Edson Barboza vs. Bryce Mitchell
Kevin Holland vs. Alex Oliveira
Sergey Spivak vs. Greg Hardy

Preliminary Card – ESPN / ESPN+ – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Jalin Turner vs. Jamie Mullarkey
Marina Rodriguez vs. Xiaonan Yan
Nick Negumereanu vs. Kennedy Nzechukwu
Maryna Moroz vs. Mariya Agapova

Preliminary Card – ESPN+ – 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Umar Nurmagomedov vs. Brian Kelleher
Tim Elliott vs. Tagir Ulanbekov
Ľudovít Klein vs. Devonte Smith
Dustin Jacoby vs. Michał Oleksiejczuk

 

 

 

 


 

 

 


[MMA]
Dead Serious 42
Atlantic City, New Jersey, USA

Main Card – iPPV – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT

 

 

 

 


 

 

 


[MMA]
Peak Fighting 18
Springdale, Arkansas, USA

Main Card – iPPV – 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT

 

 

 

 


 

 

 


[MMA]
B2 Fighting Series 150: Mississippi
Jackson, Mississippi, USA

Main Card – iPPV – 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Joshua Weems vs. Thiago Belo
Trevor Jacob vs. Brandon Gaitor
Jesse Sanderson vs. Mike Russell
Kendal Holowell vs. Courtney LaBuy
Rudy McGlothlin vs. Dylan Budka
Dan Stevenson vs. Cameron Graham
JD Jenkins vs. AJ Mattia
Robert Weems vs. Gabe Curtis
Juan Lee vs. Jamie Dueitt
Patrick Dodd vs. Johnny Gill

 

 

 

 


 

 

 


[MMA]
Rage in the Cage OKC 86
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, USA

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 


[BOXING]
Chocolatito vs. Martinez
San Diego, California, USA

Main Card – DAZN – 8:30pm ET / 5:30 pm PT
Roman Gonzalez vs. Julio Cesar Martinez
Mauricio Lara vs. Emilio Sanchez
Angel Fierro vs. Juan Carlos Burgos
Diego Pacheco vs. Genc Pllana
Marc Castro vs. Julio Madera
Souleymane Cissokho vs. Roberto Valenzuela Jr.
Anthony Herrera vs. Jose Toribio
Jessica Juarez vs. Skye Nicolson

 

 

 


 

 


[SHOOT BOXING]
Shoot Boxing Young Caeser Cup Central 29
Kasugai, Aichi, Japan

Main Card – iPPV – 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT

 

 

 

 

 


 

SUNDAY, MARCH 6TH

 


 


[BOXING]
Big Time Boxing: Drapac vs. Whitelaw
Kensington, Australia

Main Card – iPPV (Fite.tv) – 12:00am ET / 9:00pm PT
David Drapac vs Mitchell Whitelaw
Lucas Miller vs Renold Quinlan
Mason Smith vs Sonni Michael Angelo
George Payne vs Krishnil Mudaliar
Waleed Haddara vs Ratu Epeli Naliva
Khalid Baker vs Herve Silu Mata
Nazir Haddara vs Maikeli Cabebula
Lewis Mumford vs Adem Spaull

 

 

 

 


 

 

 


[MMA]
RIZIN LANDMARK Vol.2
Japan

Main Card – iPPV (Live-Now) – 5:00am ET / 2:00am PT
Chihiro Suzuki vs. Ren Hiramoto
Mamoru Uoi vs. Kuya Ito
Shoji Maruyama vs. Hiroaki Suzuki

 

 

 


 

 

 


[MMA]
ACA 137: Johnson vs. Vakhaev
Krasnodar, Russia

Main Card – iPPV (ACA-MMA.com) – 10:00am ET / 7:00am PT
Tony Johnson Jr. vs. Salimgerey Rasulov
Grigor Matevosyan vs. Muslim Magomedov
Artem Frolov vs. Rene Pessoa
Ramazan Kishev vs. Felipe Froes
Leonardo Silva vs. Ivan Shtyrkov
Abdul-Rakhman Temirov vs. Alexey Polpudnikov
Bayzet Khatkhokhu vs. Ilya Khodkevich
Mehdi Baidulaev vs. W. Pereira Jr.
Nicolae Hantea vs. Nashkho Galaev
Khamzat Aushev vs. Anatoliy Boyko
Nilson Oliveira vs. Mukhamed Kokov
Levan Makashvili vs. Leonardo Limberger
Murad Abdulaev vs. Junior Orgulho
Alan Gomes vs. Goga Shamatava
Khalid Satuev vs. Herbert Batista

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 


[MMA]
CFC 5
Los Angeles, California, USA

Main Card – iPPV (VivaLiveTV.com) – 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Jonathan Esparza vs. Mason Terwilliger
Jonathon Kazarian vs. Aaron Acevedo
Erick Aceves vs. Christian Zahler
Cameron Bartley vs. Gustavo Zuniga
Robert Cota vs. Christian Franco
Daniel Reyes vs. Quentin Camacho
Robert Holson vs. Brandon Dwyer
Alexis Esquivel vs. Joe Montoya
Xavier Vines vs. Colin Lauterbach

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Check out the latest Caposa’s Corner on MMA On Point. Like, subscribe, share if you can. Thanks!


Thank you all so much for the support

Patreon.com/Caposa